o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 59200 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio
St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Mid Valley / Bangsar Número de habitaciones: 390
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 601 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,4
Familias (niños pequeños) (601)
Ordenar por:
Gwee C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 21 de febrero de 2015
Enjoy relex

bath room, pillow, lighting
8,3
Good to sleep
Yun F. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 21 de febrero de 2015
Good hotel with central location

location, staff, room
8,7
Rooms were ready upon arrival. Most of my additional request were met. Good location beside Midvalley Megamall. Would recommend visitors to KL to stay in this hotel.
Leek C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 15 de febrero de 2015
highly recommended

Good hotel
10
Will come back again
Lee K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 1 de febrero de 2015
Good stay for shopping

Good location, very convenient to access to the shopping center, comfortable bed
9
Everything is good but only the hotel carpark that share with the midvalley shopping center. My suggestion, the hotel can have a part of own parking lots that only for hotel guests usage.
Anne C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 1 de febrero de 2015
I would recomment to friend

Location,service and clean
10
Good
Farah A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 27 de enero de 2015
Super Excellent Hotel!

Location , the service, the room, the facilities...just too many to list. Everything about the hotel is so good!
9,7
Booked a deluxe room w an extra bed for 3nights with my 2kids(5yo & 1.5yo). Checkin was very fast & smooth. The staffs were all very helpful & friendly, those at the counter, bellboys, housekeeping staff, car jockey..all are so good. Location of the hotel is very strategic & convenient for me (currently 28weeks preggy) to walk around w my kids..all in 1roof malls(midvalley&the gardens). So easy for us to go to the shops in morning & back to the room to rest/nap before we go somewhere else again in the evening. My 2nd girl was down w fever on 2nd day & we easily find a clinic inside midvalley megamall itself. Though my room rate was excluding breakfast, it was so easy for us to get foods coz they are so many choice of the restaurants in the malls. No hasstle at all. Carpark also convenient for hotel guests. & we're lucky on the 2nd day, we're allowed to park right in front of the hotel. Our checkout alsovery smooth & fast. An incident happened whereby, i left my ipad in the room & only realised it an hour after checked out. Call the hotel & within 15mins their duty manager called back & informed me that it is still in the room. Phewww. Thank u Boulevard St Giles for the excellent svc which we really enjoy staying there & definitely will stay there again inthe future. Worth every penny we paid, & to compare it w the same rate offered by hotels at Bukit Bintang/Mutiara Damansara area..this hotel is much better!
Chua S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 25 de enero de 2015
Convenient location. Nice & clean hotel

Good location, clean and friendly staff
8
Overall is good.
Pue L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 18 de enero de 2015
A night stay in KL

Location , clean , comfort room
7
overall is ok , if u want to shopping in Mid Valley n The Garden this hotel is convenience . The only thing is the hotel do not hav their own parking area, have to park in the shopping mall parking, u must remember your parking lot .
Azman R. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 2 de enero de 2015
Location was at ideal location. Near to shopping a

near shopping area. easy access to mrt
9,7
Car Park was not allocated for the guest
Nicholas Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent Hotel with superb location

Shopping area, room cleanliness and easily accessible.
10
Value for money

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A08