o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Comida y bebida St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Buffet St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes
St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Recepción
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 63
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 198 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (198)
Ordenar por:
Hewa N. Grupo Australia, 19 de enero de 2015
Value for money for sinulug

Location, staff,
9
Good!
Jan K. Parejas Germany, 12 de enero de 2015
Good value

modern room, nice bathroom, good value
7,7
Moises T. Grupo United States of America, 4 de enero de 2015
A really good hotel!!!

The buffet breakfast was really good. Pancakes, eggs, fruits, garlic fried rice, and mostly Filipino food that was really good. Room and wifi were really good. The staff were helpful when we asked.
8,3
Our stay was great. However, the location was the down side. Kinda far from the main places. Have to get a taxi for everything especially if it is raining. It is a block away from the nearest convenient store. Other than that, pretty safe place and the buffet breakfast were really good.
Mark C. Parejas Australia, 1 de enero de 2015
good location,comfortable bed,friend ly staff

good location,friendly staff
9,7
comfortable bed,good location,friendly staff........etc
Giuseppe F. Solo Italy, 31 de diciembre de 2014
fan But deceiving

Brand new
5,3
Good But many mistke in organisation
Jacqueline V. De trabajo Netherlands, 11 de diciembre de 2014
A nice place to come home

The room is clean, comfortable and well designed. Food is great. Staff is friendly and efficient.
9
Donald G. Solo United States of America, 12 de noviembre de 2014
nice place

room,cleaness,and quit
9,7
good, but the refrigerator was broken. I'm sure if I said something they would of found me another room. I would stay there again.
Vera S. Parejas Austria, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Good place to stay

+ location, + comfortable rooms, + helpfull staff
8,3
Kok E. Solo Malaysia, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Nice location with friendly environment

Nice, good location and friendly staff
8,3
Carl A. Solo United Kingdom, 20 de septiembre de 2014
clean and comfortable

clean rooms, quiet location, nice balcony
7
The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable and good value for the price. My only disappointment was with the food and the internet. On more than one day I couldn't have my choice of food because they didn't have it. I was also annoyed with how difficult it was to get anyone to collect the dishes after I had room service. The internet was very slow and I couldnt even play a YouTube video. Other than these 2 negatives I enjoyed my stay and would certainly consider staying again if I'm in cebu.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

St. Mark Hotel CebúSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Comida y bebidaSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Recepción


AS-AGWEB-3C08