o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Comida y bebida St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Buffet St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes
St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Recepción
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 63
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 188 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (188)
Ordenar por:
Jacqueline V. De trabajo Netherlands, 11 de diciembre de 2014
A nice place to come home

The room is clean, comfortable and well designed. Food is great. Staff is friendly and efficient.
9
Donald G. Solo United States of America, 12 de noviembre de 2014
nice place

room,cleaness,and quit
9,7
good, but the refrigerator was broken. I'm sure if I said something they would of found me another room. I would stay there again.
Vera S. Parejas Austria, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Good place to stay

+ location, + comfortable rooms, + helpfull staff
8,3
Kok E. Solo Malaysia, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Nice location with friendly environment

Nice, good location and friendly staff
8,3
Carl A. Solo United Kingdom, 20 de septiembre de 2014
clean and comfortable

clean rooms, quiet location, nice balcony
7
The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable and good value for the price. My only disappointment was with the food and the internet. On more than one day I couldn't have my choice of food because they didn't have it. I was also annoyed with how difficult it was to get anyone to collect the dishes after I had room service. The internet was very slow and I couldnt even play a YouTube video. Other than these 2 negatives I enjoyed my stay and would certainly consider staying again if I'm in cebu.
Darryl C. Solo Austria, 20 de septiembre de 2014
nice stay there

the staff are great there,good location and the rooms a new and tidy
8
I like staying there its new and comfortable and in a quiet location
Paul C. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 4 de septiembre de 2014
Cebu Trip

Quality, Staff, Value
10
The value was tremendous. The staff was well trained, happy,helpful and friendly. The quality of the hotel was very high for the price. Especially in the Philippines.
Damian M. Parejas Australia, 18 de agosto de 2014
Affordable comfort in Cebu

The bed, price, location
9
Great, most comfortable bed in Cebu. Great value for money.
Thierry R. Parejas Switzerland, 13 de agosto de 2014
just hiding enough

quiet,and not many more
7
just the second time i been ther but nobody knows where is this hotel mistery in the taxi cab`s just happy that i know cebu not easy to find for them and morning also difficult to find a taxi have to walk breakfast fat pinoy food far from international standart
Jesus J. Parejas Philippines, 8 de agosto de 2014
Nice place to relax...

clean, quiet, & staff
7,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

St. Mark Hotel CebúSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Comida y bebidaSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Recepción


AS-AGWEB-3B06