Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Baño St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Comida y bebida St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Buffet St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Baño St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Baño St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Restaurante
St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes
Ubicación: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 63
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 135 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (135)
George S. Parejas United States of America, 14 de abril de 2014
Excellent

Amenities, comfort, staff
10
By far my new number 1 choice in cebu. Quality service, excellent staff, spot on. The architect and engineers did a great job with design, flow and function. Maybe the other hotels can learn something from their excellent service. If not on a budget I will stay at this hotel whenever in the city. Great and attentive staff.
Darcy E. Parejas Australia, 5 de abril de 2014
extremely pleasant quiet and relaxing

The staff, peace, and value
10
We stayed overnight on our way south. It would have been great to take advantage of the situation and stay for more than one night. We will be back. The ambiance of this place is great. The hotel is sited to look over the pristine church across the road. Very clever actually.We found the staff very pleasant, happy and helpful. The breakfast buffet was excellent. Actually I was surprised with the selection, and the well trained staff. In all, a pleasant experience. My best wishes to the staff and wish them well.I can only say we had a most pleasant stay and experience.We will be back.
Chiak K. Parejas Malaysia, 1 de abril de 2014
New and Nice hotel.

Nice room. Attentive staff and good breakfast.
8
I like the hotel room which is nicely decorated. Very clean and well equipped bath room. The breakfast is great especially coffee.
Chiak K. Parejas Malaysia, 1 de abril de 2014
Good hotel and attentive staff.

Reasonable room rates. Close to shopping malls. Fast check in and check out.
7,3
Front office staff changed room for me to suit my requests. Buffet breakfast is adequate and quite a wide spread of varieties. The coffee is great. Deluxe rooms with twin beds are facing main road with rough surface which create a lot of noise whenever a vehicle is passing through. This noise is obvious especially after mid night.
Chong C. Parejas Malaysia, 31 de marzo de 2014
GOOD

safety,clean,GOOD STAFF
8
clean , good hotel
Chong C. Grupo Malaysia, 31 de marzo de 2014
best

safety,clean,GOOD STAFF
9
luxury room i were recommend my friend this hotel .nice room
Kai F. Grupo Germany, 26 de marzo de 2014
New Hotel which is very nice

Location clean cheap
9
I liked this hotel for the location and it was very new. So everything was very good value for money.
Courtenay M. Solo Canada, 22 de marzo de 2014
The hotel was the best part of my stay.

clean, friendly, central
8,7
The hotel was excellent. The breakfast was ok. The staff were very good. Close walk to many restaurants and bars.
Ronald H. Parejas United States of America, 14 de marzo de 2014
Nice and relaxing

Staff, food value
8
I had a very nice stay at saint marks. The room was clean and the staff very friendly. The breakfast was very good . It is a short walk to shopping and other restaurants.
Lori R. Parejas United States of America, 14 de marzo de 2014
Safe, close to the malls where we ate, taxi close

Clean, clean, clean
7,7
Nice place to rest. Close to big mall. Staff very helpful, we felt this was one of the best hotels for our budget.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

St. Mark Hotel CebúSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - BañoSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Comida y bebidaSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - BañoSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - BañoSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - BañoSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - BañoSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - BañoSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - BañoSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - RecepciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Campo de golfSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Recepción


AS-AGWEB-3A03