o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Baño St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Comida y bebida St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Buffet St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Baño St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Baño St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Restaurante
St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Habitación St. Mark Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 63
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 161 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (161)
Ordenar por:
Gerald E. Grupo Philippines, 13 de julio de 2014
Excellent! I'll be back for sure.

comfortable, hospitable and friendly staff, nice breakfast
9
It was totally awesome! I was fascinated by the appearance of the room and the staff is so friendly! I will come back!
Darryl C. Solo Austria, 28 de junio de 2014
awesome hotel clean and central

the rooms a new and clean good price grat staff well possitioned off main roads
8
it was a nice hotel very clean and new.quiet because it is positioned away from the main roads but still close to good restuarants and nightlife.
Paul A. De trabajo Australia, 16 de junio de 2014
Good clean hotel

Clean, large room, good staff
9,7
Was a good nice clean hotel. Helpful staff. Would stay again
Dolly A. Grupo Philippines, 12 de junio de 2014
Wonderful!

Very clean. Great staff,service. Very nice hotel.
9
Paul R. Solo United States of America, 8 de junio de 2014
accross street from very noisy
2
cheap hotel in a terrible location. bar and church across the street. right next door to each other. typical. then again, why would anyone want to travel to the dirty place in the first place?
Ferdinand V. Grupo Philippines, 7 de junio de 2014
Great

Clean, affordable, good food
6,7
Relaxing, comfortable and fun. The hotel is at the center of Cebu. Very accesible!
Erwin L. Grupo Philippines, 5 de junio de 2014
Funtastic!

This is one of the best hotels I've stayed at in Cebu. Very accomodating stafffs and the buffet breakfast was superb. The balcony of the delux room where I stayed was very tiny, couldn't fit a person
9,7
Ma A. Grupo Philippines, 1 de junio de 2014
Hotel comfort added to our enjoyable stay

Cozy Modern Complete room amenities
9,7
We were impressed with the cleanliness and the amenities of the room. Really complete!!
Conchita R. De trabajo Philippines, 31 de mayo de 2014
Attentive front desk staff

Well furnished room, responsive hotel staff, especially the doorman
9
I was in Cebu for work, so I appreciated the fact that the front desk staff accommodated my request for an early check in. I left my luggage and went to a mall to buy some things I needed, and as soon as I got a text message from the hotel that a room for me was ready, I rushed back in a cab, had something to eat and took a much-needed nap before heading for my meeting. I felt that the staff were attentive to my needs.
Kristine J. Solo Philippines, 22 de mayo de 2014
relaxing.

comfy bed. right size of room. delicious breakfast.
8,3
it was very realxing. only thing im stressed of was my room key which i had to change 7 times because it doesn't work. =( but aside from it i had a very nice experience. super comfy bed. i had everything i requested except the airport transfers.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

St. Mark Hotel CebúSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - BañoSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Comida y bebidaSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - BañoSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - BañoSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - BañoSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - BañoSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - BañoSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - BañoSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - RecepciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Campo de golfSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSt. Mark Hotel Cebú - Recepción


AS-AGWEB-3C03