o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Starts Guam Golf Resort

#2991 Rt 3 NCS Road, Dededo, Guam 96929 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Exterior del hotel Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Habitación Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Exterior del hotel Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Interior del hotel Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Vestíbulo Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Restaurante Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Restaurante Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Patio de recreo Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Campo de golf Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Exterior del hotel Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Gimnasio Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Balcón/Terraza Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Instalaciones Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Habitación Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Instalaciones Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Exterior del hotel
Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Instalaciones Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Baño Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Tiendas Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Exterior del hotel Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Baño Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Baño Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Exterior del hotel Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Entrada Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Habitación Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Business Center Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Habitación Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Tiendas
Área: Dededo Número de habitaciones: 62

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 8 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (8)
Ordenar por:
Jinrong L. Solo China, 28 de agosto de 2014
a surprise, on the good side

quietness, spacious, laundry room
8,3
This stay turned out to be a surprise to me, surprises are usually not good, but this one is great. I booked this resort from Agoda, and the price is obviously much cheaper than the others in Tumon Bay area. I had a rental car, so it really didn't matter to me that this resort is a little bit far from the downtown. I guess the major guests groups are from Japan, so that you can see signs in Japanese everywhere. The furniture are in Japanese standards, including a sauna room in the gym. The room is large and this is different from the hotels in Japan. One this I like is the laundry room operated by quarters, so you don't need to spend a lot of money in cleaning your stuffs during a long trip. Ok here's some not so good things: no wifi in the room, but free wifi in the lobby area. It's in a golf field so mosquitoes can be seen anywhere.
Bruce T. De trabajo United States of America, 3 de mayo de 2014
Comfortable Clean Hotel with Golf Resort

Cleanliness, Price, Scenery
9,3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at SGGR and will stay again on my next trip.
Zhijian L. Parejas China, 17 de agosto de 2012
Nice

Clean , tidy and very friendly people , will go there again
8
Ye X. Parejas Singapore, 15 de agosto de 2012
Clean and very nice environment

Clean, nice environment, friendly staff and nice golf courses
9,3
We enjoyed very much staying here, the room is very clean and well equipped. Price is also reasonable, only down side is no queen bed. Humidity is very high on Guam, so keep the air-con on even when you go out, it can get very cold in the night but it is better than damp beddings. The resort is abit far from town, you must rent a car, there are bus stops on the road side but never seen any bus during my 8 days there.
Consejos: restaurantes: There are shops nearby, come out of the resort and turn to the right, walking distance only; if you turn left, drive about 5mins you can see domino's pizza and McDonalds.
Nils A. Parejas Sweden, 25 de abril de 2014
Bra golfhotell

Trevlig golfbana, stora rum, vackra omgivningar
6,3
När vi väl hade checkat in var allt OK, men när vi kom hävdade receptionen att vi inte hade någon bokning trots presenterad voucher från Agoda. Det tog flera timmar (vi fick ett rum efter ett tag) innan hotellet klarade ut att vi hade en bokning. Det var ganska otrevligt ett tag eftersom vi fick uppfattningen att hotellet inte trodde oss gällande bokningen. Någon kompensation erbjöds över huvudtaget inte.
Jungdong Y. Familias (niños pequeños) South Korea, 21 de agosto de 2014
스타츠 골프 괌 리조트 사용 후기

안락하고 조용함, 가격대비 시설 좋음
7
가격대비 만족도는 괜찮음. 골프 리조트여서 그런지 벌레나 개미가 조금 많음. 호텔과의 거리가 있어 교통이 조금 불편한 것이 단점임.
Bk L. Solo South Korea, 5 de enero de 2014
편안한 여행

여유, 조용함, 친절
8,3
무난하고 골프리조트여서 조용한 것이 마음에 들었음
Yoko H. Parejas Japan, 16 de agosto de 2013
綺麗で広くてのんびり!ゴルフをしなくても満足ホテル!

夕飯 繁華街までの無料送迎 部屋
8,7
白を基調とした広くて綺麗なお部屋でした! 水周りも掃除が行届いていました。 朝はベランダからの景色が気持ちよかったです。海は見えませんが、プールと空の青、沢山の緑が癒されます! 夕飯は日本人シェフが作っているそうで、和食からチャモロ料理まで食べられます。量も多く美味しかったです。 朝食はもう少しリーズナブルか、種類があるといいかなと思います。 タモンから離れていますが、無料送迎をしてくださるので不自由は感じませんでした!とっても助かりました。 (空港~ホテルはタクシーになります。400$でした。) コインランドリーもあり、水着を乾かすのに使いました。ランドリーの奥にPCもありました。 静かで、ゴルフをしない私たちでも快適に過ごすことができました。 また利用したいと思います!
 

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Starts Guam Golf Resort GuamStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Exterior del hotelStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - HabitaciónStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Exterior del hotelStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Interior del hotelStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - VestíbuloStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - RestauranteStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - RestauranteStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Patio de recreoStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Campo de golfStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Exterior del hotelStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - GimnasioStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Balcón/TerrazaStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - InstalacionesStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - HabitaciónStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - InstalacionesStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Exterior del hotelStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - InstalacionesStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - BañoStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - TiendasStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Exterior del hotelStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - BañoStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - BañoStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Exterior del hotelStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - EntradaStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - HabitaciónStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Business CenterStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - HabitaciónStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - TiendasStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - HabitaciónStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - InstalacionesStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - VestíbuloStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Deportes y ocioStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - VestíbuloStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07