arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

2015
Muy Bueno 7,6
basado en 9651 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 9651 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,1
  • Servicios 7,2
  • Ubicación 7,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,5
  • Restauración 6,8

8,4 OH W.
Singapur
25 junio 2016
good for birthday celebrations
overall stay was good but the toilet is abit small for a 4 star hotel

6,4 You L.
Singapur
25 junio 2016
Old layout
interior of the room is old, need to revamp.

8,4 Seth F.
Singapur
25 junio 2016
Good
For staycation is good and surrounding got good food and good place to chill

6,4 Catherine C.
Singapur
24 junio 2016
Maintenance needed to keep up with the standard
Room looks older from the last time I stayed. There should be bathrobes in such hotel. Car park is too small. You may not be able to park your car during your stay.

9,6 Thapanee K.
Tailandia
24 junio 2016
Just there for a meeting, quick stay
the hotel is in a good area

5,6 Qian M.
Malasia
24 junio 2016
Overall review
Premium loft room is dirty and there are debris in the gaps between the sofa and the clothes hanging area. Room requires maintenance.

8,4 Caroline T.
Singapur
23 junio 2016
Not great but not bad
The loft room was pretty special . It was nicely laid out and I enjoyed my stay . But I clicked on the ' no ' option earlier because I would rate it as " good " , not " very good " . For a fairly newly - refurbished hotel , I was surprised by the very obvious wear & tear already !

8,4 Muhammad S.
Singapur
23 junio 2016
Overall a decent experience
The door to its mini bar was broken. Also, the door to the toilet could not be closed properly. As we were only there for one night, we did not report the stuff. The breakfast was awesome and the chefs were friendly. Overall nice design layout.

9,2 Joey L.
Singapur
23 junio 2016
Second stay here
Clean room. Comfy beds and location was good.

5,6 Jowen L.
Singapur
22 junio 2016
Housekeeping must improve
The room can be cleaner... seems like nobody has stayed in the room for some time. We can see/feel dust in many parts of the room even the tables. Housekeeping should take note.