o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach

542/1 Patak Road, Playa Karon, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Sugar Palm Resort - Karon Beach

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Entrada Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exterior del hotel Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Vestíbulo Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurante
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurante Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurante Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurante Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Piscina Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exterior del hotel Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Instalaciones Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Instalaciones Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gimnasio Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Instalaciones Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Instalaciones Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exterior del hotel Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interior del hotel
Área: Playa Karon Número de habitaciones: 146
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 1364 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (1364)
Ordenar por:
Oriol S. Parejas Spain, 2 de octubre de 2009
Relacion calidad precio excelente

Habitaciones con mucho diseno. Piscina enorme. DVD en la habitacion y servicio de videoclub gratuito.
6
Es un hotel con una relacion calidad/precio dificil de mejorar. Las habitaciones cuentan con buenos elementos de diseno y habitaciones amplias con banos mas que correctos.
Jae N. Solo New Zealand, 6 de julio de 2014
Fantastic

Location, location, location.
9,7
What a fantastic Hotel, very central to town and beach. I really hate telling too many people about a gold mine, but I loved this place. It hit all the right buttons, and I'll be here to stay again soon.
Yiu M. Parejas Hong Kong, 29 de junio de 2014
Comfortable and satisfying stay

location, swimming pool, staff
9
It was a comfortable and satisfying stay! The hotel's design is clean, colourful, modern and you can feel the effort and thought put into the design. The staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast buffet was OK. The hotel is set back from the main road in a quiet street, the beach is just 5 minutes walk away. All these make our stay lovely. Only problem was they were renovating during the day so it was quite loud.
Koh Y. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 26 de junio de 2014
Fantaboulous FUN!

Excellent Room Features, Unique And Tasty Breakfast, Beautiful Architecure
10
My children love the gadgets in the room and the availability of a DVD library. It was pleasant to have shampoos in big pump bottles instead of the usual small containers. All these make our stay lovely.
Sarah C. Grupo Malaysia, 20 de junio de 2014
Great value for the price

I liked the concept - interesting, new and trendy. A boutique hotel that's wallet-friendly. Items in the mini-bar are free!
8,3
It was a comfortable and satisfying stay! only complaints were that we had to switch rooms one night as there was an issue with the water temperature in the shower (hot water only and after a day at the beach, that's the last thing you'd want). Even so, staff were quick to respond and provide us with a new room.
Kaite F. Grupo Australia, 19 de junio de 2014
Great hotel, only problem was they were renovating

The pool, the bath and how close it was to the beach.
8
This was our second time staying here and it was very enjoyable, only complaint is that the beds are quite firm and they were renovating during the day so it was quite loud.
Neil S. Parejas New Zealand, 14 de junio de 2014
Quiet and relaxing

Seclusion Calmness Great Breakfast.
9,3
We enjoyed our seven night stay.Close to the road but still private and secluded.Tours can easily be arranged by staff and an air-con van will arrive and take you to your destination.The staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast buffet was great!
Elaine W. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 30 de mayo de 2014
Im staying 4 nights, Im feel relax, I like here

Pool access room, good breakfast, friendly staff
8,7
I will stay here again
Elaine W. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 30 de mayo de 2014
All Good

Good location, good breakfast, friendly staff
9,3
I will stay here agiant
Christian M. Grupo Philippines, 27 de mayo de 2014
Fantastic

Cool art designs, huge and clean rooms, service deluxe
10
This hotel is one of the best hotels I have stayed in my life. The hotel has fun, cool and chic art decor. They have a wide array of food choices for breakfast..only hotel which is not a five star hotel who gives yogurt for breakfast. The swimming pool is well-maintained. The service the staff gave was superb. Another unique thing about this hotel, they give you an ice cream as welcome treat upon arrival and ALL things inside the mini bar are free, unlike other hotels.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach PhuketSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - EntradaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exterior del hotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - VestíbuloSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauranteSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauranteSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauranteSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauranteSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - PiscinaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exterior del hotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - InstalacionesSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - InstalacionesSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GimnasioSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - InstalacionesSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - InstalacionesSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exterior del hotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interior del hotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interior del hotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interior del hotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interior del hotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interior del hotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08