o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach

542/1 Patak Road, Playa Karon, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : Sugar Palm Resort - Karon Beach

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Entrada Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exterior del hotel Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Baño Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Baño Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Baño Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Baño Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Baño Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exterior del hotel Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exterior del hotel Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exterior del hotel Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exterior del hotel Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Jardín  Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Vestíbulo Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurante Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Instalaciones Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Instalaciones Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gimnasio
Ubicación: Playa Karon Número de habitaciones: 146
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 1290 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (1290)
Oriol S. Parejas Spain, 2 de octubre de 2009
Relacion calidad precio excelente

Habitaciones con mucho diseno. Piscina enorme. DVD en la habitacion y servicio de videoclub gratuito.
6
Es un hotel con una relacion calidad/precio dificil de mejorar. Las habitaciones cuentan con buenos elementos de diseno y habitaciones amplias con banos mas que correctos.
Chant J. Parejas Singapore, 15 de abril de 2014
Quiet environment. Feels refreshing.

private pool, clean environment and walking distance to beach
9
Staffs are very friendly and attentive. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Michael A. Solo Japan, 9 de abril de 2014
Excellent hotel. Really nice Staff.

Friendly Staff, Quiet, Good lcation
8
Overall Sugar Marina Resort is excellent. The staff will go out of their way to make you happy. I requested to change my room - as I wanted something backside and more quiet - and they accommodated my request and I was really happy with the new room. Particularly Bo and Pepsi were both really nice and helped anyway they could. Also the Breakfast staff were incredibly friendly and great service. My only complaint: a specific night time male staff. Not sure his name. Balding (or shaved head Thai of course), late 20s early 30s. When checking out - I was late for my flight and he would not let me leave until they had checked the room. This was fine but he told the taxi driver I couldn't leave and basically forced me to wait, and was being very aggressive toward me. I told him to put any outstanding charges on my CC card which they had but he refused. I ended up missing my flight. Not entirely his fault, as I woke up late, but he certainly didn't help the situation and he was completely unapologetic about it all. However above withstanding Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach is a great hotel, they have a fantastic staff, pool, breakfast, location and I highly recommend as a place to stay. I will definitely stay here again when I am back in Phuket.
Raul B. Parejas United States of America, 7 de abril de 2014
Adequate

The service of the staf was outstanding, storage of luggage after check out was great, excellent airport shuttle service excellent (they arrange it, but we pay for it)
9
Due to the vue of the parking. Lot, the outside veranda please the heat of the day, I feel the veranda was not needed, the room could have been a little larger by extending the room and eliminating the veranda, as we found the room a little to small and inadequate armoire and dresser, no space to store the suitcases, we felt that the hotel was utilizing storage space so they can reach artistic effect. Concerning the bathroom, we felt the use of glass doors does not give privacy, also my husband who is visually impaired bumped his head on the glass doors... The touch of free sundries in the refrigerator was a plus, so was welcoming icecream .
La-Or C. Grupo Thailand, 7 de abril de 2014
Very disappointing when check in

Location
6
We chose this hotel because it's near Karon beach and we called to confirm that our rooms are twin beds two days before arriving.The reception told us that our rooms are twin beds and have been assigned.When we arrived at reception,we were informed by hotel reception that we have to move to another hotel at Kata beach because there is problem with reservation system.They don't apologise,they kept saying that we have to move.We told them that we have called and confirmed the rooms 2 days ago and we don't like Kata beach,we don't want to move.They don't listen,so finally we told them that it's no use to waste their time convincing us to move to Kata beach,please look for rooms for us. After half an hour,they were ready to show us two rooms but not check-in.We asked why they have to show us the rooms,we want to check-in.So we moved our luggages into the rooms just to find out later that one of the room is so small especially the bathroom.Another room is acceptable.Later we were told by their staff that they wanted to save these two rooms for another group of guests who stay longer than us.We were so disappoined! We will never book this hotel again.
Chayot S. Parejas Thailand, 29 de marzo de 2014
Too long time for check in.

Notting
6,3
David O. Solo Australia, 29 de marzo de 2014
pleasant enough but not quite as good as I was exp

Location in Karon but ended up catching taxi to Patong every day. friendly staff and blackout curtains.
7,7
Ok, nothing special considering the price. Was happy with the customer services but they're trying to be a bit more upmarket then they really are.
Vit S. Parejas Australia, 23 de marzo de 2014
excellent only point - missing brush for sump

location, swimming pool, staff
9,3
excellent location, service, pool- will come back !
Ann-Katrin R. Parejas Sweden, 20 de marzo de 2014
The room was not what we hoped

good location
5,3
Small room, a tub behind the front door took a lot of place from the room, small bathroom and the wall did not go up to the ceiling, sensitively from the environment, very expensive to buy breakfast, the pictures on the website do not do justice to reality.
Tonia S. Parejas Australia, 13 de marzo de 2014
We had a great time there, staff Were great

Staff breakfast and refill of the fridge at no cost.
9
We had a wonderful stay there and I cannot speak highly enough of the staff there. Nothing was to big or to small if you ask them for something .

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach PhuketSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - EntradaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exterior del hotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - BañoSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - BañoSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - BañoSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - BañoSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - BañoSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exterior del hotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exterior del hotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exterior del hotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exterior del hotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Jardín Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - VestíbuloSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauranteSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - InstalacionesSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - InstalacionesSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GimnasioSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - InstalacionesSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exterior del hotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interior del hotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - VistasSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - PlayaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - PlayaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - PlayaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - PlayaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Playa

Comentarios de clientes - Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07