o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach

542/1 Patak Road, Playa Karon, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Sugar Palm Resort - Karon Beach
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Entrada Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exterior del hotel Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Vestíbulo Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Habitación Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurante Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurante Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurante Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurante Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Piscina Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exterior del hotel Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Instalaciones Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Instalaciones Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gimnasio Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Instalaciones
Área: Playa Karon Número de habitaciones: 146
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 1392 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (1392)
Ordenar por:
Oriol S. Parejas Spain, 2 de octubre de 2009
Relacion calidad precio excelente

Habitaciones con mucho diseno. Piscina enorme. DVD en la habitacion y servicio de videoclub gratuito.
6
Es un hotel con una relacion calidad/precio dificil de mejorar. Las habitaciones cuentan con buenos elementos de diseno y habitaciones amplias con banos mas que correctos.
Lin Z. Solo Singapore, 27 de agosto de 2014
Best of the best

Near to beach, quiet, ultra friendly staffs
10
Sugar marina is the best hotel I've ever stayed in Phuket. You can enjoy to the max in this resort even though you don't need to pay much. The room is large and equipped with iMac systems which is connected to the TV. The breakfast comes in a variety of foods. It is next to the pub street but you won't hear any noises here. An awesome resort you can't miss if you come to Karon.
Marc R. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 25 de agosto de 2014
Perfect place

Staff, location & rooms.
10
The staff allowed us to book on Agoda whist standing in reception, they even helped us pick the best room and deal. The location is perfect, close to the town and the beach, but also nice and quiet. Breakfast selection was great, really comfortable beds, great pool area. There is some building work at the moment, but it didn't disturb us in the delux rooms, maybe a bit of noise in the superior rooms though. Overall, delighted and would definitely return again; highly recommended.
Yen L. Parejas Singapore, 19 de agosto de 2014
Great Stay

Comfortable, Clean, Cheap!
8,7
As compared with other hotels, Sugar has offer a nice and comfortable environment at a rather low fee. We got a free upgrade of the room to pool access room at level 1 which we are able to jump into the pool straight from our balcony!~ The room was nicely decorated with rose petal as I had emailed them that its my honeymoon cum birthday celebration for my hubby. And on my hubby's birthday, we were surprised to see balloons and card in the room after we came back from our island hopping tour. thats a nice gesture. Breakfast is a good spread of buffet. Room is clean, minibar items are free to consume. Location wise is fantastic too, just walking distance away from the beach, and 10 mins walk down to Karon plaza.
Antonius N. De trabajo Indonesia, 4 de agosto de 2014
close to beach

close to beach, value for money, close to foods
8
close to beach, value for money, close to foods
Feriyanto F. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 2 de agosto de 2014
SUPERB

all of it
10
Sugar Marina Art is a HEAVEN!
Feriyanto F. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 2 de agosto de 2014
secret paradise hotel

everything
10
This is a really great hotel! i was staying with my family for 3 nights.. i booked the deluxe room with pool view for 2 rooms and 1 superior room.. when i arrive, the staff bring us an ice cream which is what we all need because phuket is always hot.. the more thing is that they give us a free upgraded room that can have a direct access to the pool from our room.. whoah greatttt!! the staff was really helpful and the breakfast was superb. although they are still renovating some room, but the location is great for vacation.. just 5 minutes walk to almighty Karon beach, and close to restaurant and nightlife.. my room was very big and you can eat all items on minibar for free.. i will go back here again..
Amanda F. Grupo Malaysia, 31 de julio de 2014
Great stay

location, comfort, friendly staff
9,3
We were upgraded to the Deluxe room which was very comfortable and pleasant. Everything in the mini bar was complimentary. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful (especially Pap), who even printed out the public bus schedule for us. Free wifi available everywhere around the hotel. Overall hotel is clean, artsy, strategically located near the beach/shops. I would definitely stay here again.
Shengnan L. Familias (niños mayores) China, 26 de julio de 2014
Excellent

Staff cleanness environment
9,7
It was excellent, and it was the most valuable one in my whole trip. I stayed at Phuket for more than 15 days. But sugar art is the best one. It is really sweet and comfortable . Choose it and you will never regret.
Beverley B. Solo United Kingdom, 23 de julio de 2014
One of the best hotels I have stayed in to date.

At the very top of the list is THE STAFF. Great service, very welcoming and extremely helpful. Breakfast, vast variation of choices and beautifully presented. Swimming pool, very with lots of room.
9,7
I have travelled over the past 5 weeks in SE Asia and this is by far the best value for money. I was greeted by the most helpful staff and their welcoming manner, keenness to ensure you had the best stay was evident everyday. The room is spacious and the bed is huge. I slept well every night of my 7 night stay. Yes there are building renovations going on, but you only have to ask for a quiet room and they will place you at the other end of the hotel. I was not disturbed in any way. I had a sneak preview of some of the new renovations in progress and I envy anyone who will occupy those rooms when they are done. They look fantastic. Having said that, I am in no way disappointed in the room that I am staying in. The hotel tour operated is also very helpful and helps you choose the ideal trip for you own needs. The breakfast is a must if you come to stay here. You will regret not having a room including breakfast. The swimming pool is very long so bring your goggles if you like to do a few laps, it's the kind of pool to train in the earl hours of the morning but that doesn't remove the relaxing atmosphere either. Overall, a fantastic stay and thank you!!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach PhuketSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - EntradaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exterior del hotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - VestíbuloSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HabitaciónSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauranteSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauranteSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauranteSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauranteSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - PiscinaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exterior del hotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - InstalacionesSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - InstalacionesSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GimnasioSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - InstalacionesSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - InstalacionesSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exterior del hotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interior del hotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interior del hotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interior del hotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interior del hotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01