o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Baño Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Cafetería
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 30
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 238 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (238)
Ordenar por:
Sheryll G. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 19 de abril de 2015
best hotel for backpackers and overnight traveller

good location, good food, friendly staff
7,7
don't book a dormitory type accomodation if you have young kids.. they have private room types and family rooms if you need more privacy.. staff are very accomodating.
Ben Y. Solo Australia, 14 de abril de 2015
good

staffs location close to pier
6
Good shower and fairly close to amenities
Nicko P. Solo Philippines, 10 de abril de 2015
Guests Are Very Noisy

budget-friendly
4,3
The worst dormitory-type accommodation I have been to! The guests were talking and laughing so loud, even playing some loud music from their smartphones as if they do not care about the other guests who are sleeping and resting. The management does not even care if their guests are noisy. I reported it but they did not take action.
Alice W. Solo United States of America, 24 de febrero de 2015
Not a "Family Hotel" But Ideal for Backpackers

Staff, location, safety
8,3
I stayed at Sugbutel for one night on my way to Bantayan Island. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I was taken up to my first class dorm bed promptly. I would not call this a "Family Hotel" because that implies a small place. It is ideal for backpackers and reminded me of Japanese capsule hotels. The price is reasonable for Cebu. I really liked the locker under the pillow feature. Very close to SM Cebu City, which has plenty of food options. Overall, a good place for a short stay.
Choi W. Solo Hong Kong, 23 de febrero de 2015
T

t
10
Leo J. Solo Philippines, 21 de febrero de 2015
Exceeded my expectation

cleanliness, staff, safety
9
James V. De trabajo Philippines, 16 de febrero de 2015
having fun...

clean,comfortable and accessable...
8
relaxing....
James V. De trabajo Philippines, 14 de febrero de 2015
great for business travel and budget wise.

access to any distanation around downtown.
8
good and relaxing.
Sankar B. Solo India, 22 de enero de 2015
ok

ok value for money
5,7
ok value for money
Louise G. Grupo Philippines, 21 de enero de 2015
Sugbutel 2015

Personnel, Cleanliness, Affordable
9

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebúSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - BañoSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Cafetería


AS-AGWEB-3A08