o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Recepción Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Baño Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Baño Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Baño Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 30
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 183 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (183)
Ordenar por:
Jiongyu Y. Solo China, 25 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable

Roommates Service
8
Joshua N. Solo Philippines, 30 de junio de 2014
Convenient, Affordable, Satisfying, Good,

Clean Rooms with good airconditioning, clean bathrooms, affordable
8
My stay at Sugbutel Family Hotel was good. The rooms were quiet and had good air-conditioning system. The bathrooms were clean. The ambiance of the room was good for resting. The speed of the WiFi was satisfying. With regards to transportation, I wish they would have airport shuttle services for the convenience of their hotel guests or at least have a taxi stand for the convenience of the guests who will be going out or checking out during the evening or dawn. Also, there were only a few public vehicles passing by the hotel so I had to walk to SM City to take a jeepney. Overall my stay was good, and the facilities were above my expectations. From 1-10, I'd probably give it a 7 or 8.
Remigio A. Parejas Philippines, 14 de junio de 2014
pleasant

cheap, accesible and centrally located
6,7
comfortable enough for a one night stay
Ben K. De trabajo South Korea, 14 de junio de 2014
Near SM mall simple and cheap

Cheap Aircon Close to Pier and SM
6,3
I've been here many times. It is cheap and convenient. Very few foreigners and mostly Philipinos. Food is horrible but you can go to SM anyway. Aircon too strong and shower has no hot water and not so clean sometimes but you get what you pay for.
Ben K. Solo South Korea, 9 de junio de 2014
family hotel where everyone goes to

cheap near SM and pier
6,7
It like a tune hotel i.e. charges 25 pesos for a locker, 40 peso for linen and towel etc. I have not been to the executive rooms but it seems as high as a normal hotel. No hot shower and wifi not working sometimes because of too many people using it at the same time.So you may have to go to the lobby to use it.
Ariel S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 5 de junio de 2014
Nice

Reasonable price, near the port for easy access to nearby island
8
Ariel D. Solo Philippines, 26 de mayo de 2014
excellente

staff friendly, accomodating, value for money
8,3
great!
Md R. Solo Bangladesh, 16 de mayo de 2014
A budget place for backpackers

Very friendly staff, tight security and yes you can get a cup of coffee for 10 pesos anytime :)
7,7
I stayed there for 3 nights. There are not much place for recreation. Good thing is the place is very near to SM shopping mall. Airport is a bit far, I had to spend P200 going to the airport. The staffs are very friendly, they even picked my baggage from taxi:)
Anna C. Grupo Philippines, 16 de mayo de 2014
Great stay!

Value for money, recommended for backpackers, cheap
6,3
It was okay. This will be great for backpackers
Dan B. De trabajo Philippines, 10 de mayo de 2014
The best.. Clean affordable safe

The best.. Clean affordable safe
9,7
The best.. Clean affordable safe.. Near sm., easy ride.. Id like to stay again.. I hope they offer me free stay because of my reviews hehe

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebúSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - RecepciónSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - BañoSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - BañoSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - BañoSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B02