Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Baño Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Cafetería
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 30
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (258)
Ordenar por:
Ellen K. Solo Belgium, 21 de junio de 2015
Good place for a quick stop, close to SM Mall

Friendly staff, TV-room, good wifi
8,3
Room is ok, sheets clean, uncomfortable pillow. Big tv-room to chill out. Bring earplugs, noisy at night (snoring, people calling/texting) I didn't eat here, so I don't know how the food is.
Scott B. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 17 de junio de 2015
Nice

Service
6
Ariel D. De trabajo Philippines, 14 de junio de 2015
Best Staff and Location

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
7,7
I have been booking in this hotel manytimes already since I went to cebu last year. The best for Backpackers and great Location.. Staff very accommodating. Value for money and fast Internet
Andres M. Grupo Philippines, 31 de mayo de 2015
Meh.

The location.
4,7
Expect 2 star service. Hallways are noisy, the buffet isn't that great, the staff took a looong time to repair the cable tv and a broken hot/cold shower.
Alexander L. Solo Philippines, 24 de mayo de 2015
Clean Hotel

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
9,3
My stay was excellent. Location-wise, it is only a walking distance to SM City Cebu. Buffet breakfast was good.
Ian W. Solo Australia, 11 de mayo de 2015
enjoyed my stay

location, comfortable bedding, friendly staff
7,7
Elrico M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 9 de mayo de 2015
Good value for money

Clean, accessible and good staff support
8,3
Good! Except for the noise but tolerable.
Sheryll G. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 19 de abril de 2015
best hotel for backpackers and overnight traveller

good location, good food, friendly staff
7,7
don't book a dormitory type accomodation if you have young kids.. they have private room types and family rooms if you need more privacy.. staff are very accomodating.
Simon B. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de abril de 2015
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, Quality rooms, Professional staff
10
Comfortable stay and good air-conditioning, the hotel was better than expected from 2 star. It is like a 3 star service
Ben Y. Solo Australia, 14 de abril de 2015
good

staffs location close to pier
6
Good shower and fairly close to amenities

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebúSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - BañoSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Cafetería


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01