o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Baño Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Habitación Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Cafetería
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 30
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 219 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (219)
Ordenar por:
Sankar B. Solo India, 22 de enero de 2015
ok

ok value for money
5,7
ok value for money
Louise G. Grupo Philippines, 21 de enero de 2015
Sugbutel 2015

Personnel, Cleanliness, Affordable
9
Margaret M. Grupo Philippines, 20 de enero de 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY!

Budget friendly, cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff
8,3
Sinulog rates are kinda high. I wasn't expecting that we were charged for tissue papers every time we request for room service. Overall our stay is superb! Staying here again on our next Sinulog trip.
Renato M. Solo Philippines, 18 de enero de 2015
Noisy

Better price, good location, general availability
7,3
It was pleasant except if you need to sleep at any time. People in the room with you are mindless that there may be other travelers around. The management doesn't seem to care about the situation, and just filled the dorm rooms to the brim. Anyway, I was able to sleep when I went to the mall to buy a pair of earplugs, to help muffle the noise. Yes I would stay at this hotel again, as long as I have my earplugs with me.
Busatari M. Grupo Malaysia, 13 de enero de 2015
worth the money

clean,good location,good staff
9
Kenny -. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 9 de enero de 2015
Great location, budget hotel

Cheap!
5,7
Jaypee D. Solo Philippines, 9 de enero de 2015
Noisy

startegic location
4,7
It was not a good experience. The dorm type room are quite noisy. I didn't have a good sleep because I hear people walking and talking everywhere.
Henri I. Solo France, 6 de enero de 2015
No hot water in the bathrooms

location , price ,
7,3
The stay was ok , but it is not acceptable that there is no hot water in the bathrooms ! When we asked the front desk they said it was not available !
Diana L. Solo Philippines, 2 de enero de 2015
Friendly and affordable

The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean.
7,7
Shiho N. Solo Japan, 23 de diciembre de 2014
nice cheaper hoste

cheap,close to the airport,24h open
8
It was such a cozy hostel for me to just sleep and take shawer. I guess,It's enough survice for the price.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebúSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - BañoSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebú - Cafetería


AS-AGWEB-3C04