o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Suka Beach Bungalow

Jungut Batu - Lembongan, Isla de Lembolang, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Baño Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Balcón/Terraza Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Baño Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior del hotel Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior del hotel Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Vistas Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior del hotel Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación
Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Balcón/Terraza Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación
Área: Isla de Lembolang Número de habitaciones: 4
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,7

basado en 122 opiniones

Calidad-precio
9,0
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
9,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
8,1
Todos los comentarios (122)
Ordenar por:
Jose M. Solo Spain, 13 de septiembre de 2012
hotel acogedor

Hotel tranquilo con sólo cuatro cabañas
8
Situación tranquila dentro de la isla de Lembongan. Gerente amable y desayuno aceptable
Philippa R. Parejas New Zealand, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Beaut stay at Suka Beach Bungalows

The lumbung accommodation, on the beach, the friendliness of the family
9,7
We had a great stay at the Suka Beach Bungalow, we were there for 3 weeks in bungalow 3 just set back from the beach a little. We loved that it was run & owned by a Balinese family Ketut, Ketut & their family. We loved it so much we have booked again to stay in April next year.
Justin R. Parejas United Kingdom, 25 de octubre de 2014
Brilliant location and lovely accommodation

Room, Location and hammocks!
8,3
Really nice and romantic
Hannes S. Parejas Germany, 21 de octubre de 2014
Try to get one of the "old" bungalows with a hammo

Location, breakfast, hammock
9,7
Huu T. Parejas Vietnam, 20 de octubre de 2014
Very good !

Atmostphere - Bungalow - Friendly
8,7
Very good ! Wish that I could stay longer
Stephanie B. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 25 de septiembre de 2014
Most relaxing holiday

It was close to great restaurants for lunch and dinner. It was away from the crowds and it is family owned and run.
9
We really enjoyed our stay at Suka beach. It was an intimate experience with the locals and our kids didn't want to leave. We also used their boat to go snorkelling and we're taken to areas where there were no crowds and the snorkelling was world class. We recommend this accommodation to anyone.
Jack B. Parejas United Kingdom, 25 de septiembre de 2014
Amazing

The location, the staff and the guys
10
It was great - the huts are right on the beach, and the staff are extremely helpful. Overall, a great stay.
Enrico C. Solo Philippines, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Good value for money

cottages with lounge area below, service, location
8
Overall experience is quite satisfactory considering the ongoing improvements to develop the resort. Main issue as of now is the lack of facility for a restaurant which, according to the owner, will be upcoming soon. But they do serve breakfast which is included in the deal. They also have a few seating area if you want to have your meals near the beach.
Claudia E. Solo United States of America, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Great Place for a Quiet Break

Location, Location, Location!
7,7
I had a super relaxing 4 days at Suka cottages. the property is perfectly perched on the beach on the north end of Jungat Batu, Lemongan. The rooms themselves are simple - bed was clean and comfortable although the bathroom needs a bit of TLC. I loved the fact that I could just chill out in the hammock by my room or walk a few feet and lie in the sun. The beach at that part of the island is interesting as the tide is out so far in the mornings and evenings but comes up high enough to swim midday. It's also home to copious seaweed farms, which is interesting to see. The included breakfast was yummy, but your basic indonesian fare. I didn't have other meals there as I preferred something more fresh/light. The rooms don't get cleaned during your stay and anything that would normally be done at a hotel, you need to ask for (toilet paper, soap refill, the correct size sheet, etc). It's not a big deal as the family that owns the property will get around to it, but it's not the type of service one would expect for the price. It was still a great location and overall experience for me to unwind and catch up on some sun time. I'll be back soon!
Marius M. Familias (niños pequeños) South Africa, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Great !!!

Location , friendly staff and relaxing
9
Great

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Suka Beach Bungalow BaliSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - BañoSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Balcón/TerrazaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - BañoSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior del hotelSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior del hotelSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - VistasSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior del hotelSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Balcón/TerrazaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Suka Beach Bungalow, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08