Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Suka Beach Bungalow

Jungut Batu - Lembongan, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Baño Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Balcón/Terraza Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Baño Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior del hotel Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior del hotel Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Vistas Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior del hotel Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación
Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Balcón/Terraza Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación
Área: Nusa Lembongan Número de habitaciones: 4
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
9,0
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
9,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (156)
Ordenar por:
Jose M. Solo Spain, 13 de septiembre de 2012
hotel acogedor

Hotel tranquilo con sólo cuatro cabañas
8
Situación tranquila dentro de la isla de Lembongan. Gerente amable y desayuno aceptable
Steven T. Solo United States of America, 22 de junio de 2015
Good vslue

Clean, inexpensive, good location
8,3
Fine very friendly and helpful owner. 2 boats for snorkeling
Ranjana N. Parejas India, 19 de junio de 2015
far from the maddening crowd

it wasnt as crowded as the other resorts down the mushroom bay or the sunset beach. the owner set us up for snorkelling in his boat and also arranged for a bike to roam around the island was
9,3
Andrie L. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 1 de junio de 2015
Good location with nice view

Sunset view, seaweed farm, good location
6,7
It was a nice stay. However room is very average with air cond dripped water right on the bed. Breakfast was nice. Toilet paper and toiletries were not well provided so better prepare ur own's. It was so nice sitting by the beach just right behind hotel watching sunset and getting closed to saweed farm. Overall it was a nice stay with minimum service. U can find restaurants at the beach next to suka bungalow. You dont have to go to the street
Leah M. Parejas Australia, 16 de mayo de 2015
Perfect place to relax

Ocean view bungalow, snorkeling, jaffles
10
We loved staying here! We were in bungalow 2 with the ocean view. The hammock under our room was the perfect place to swing away the afternoon. Rama garden, Eco deli and Indiana's were all fantastic places to eat and just a short stroll away. They arranged snorkeling for us and it was a great trip. I have a sunburned back to show for it.
Brandon B. Parejas United States of America, 9 de mayo de 2015
Didn't bother staying. Wasn't what I expected

Can't think of any.
5,7
My girlfriend and I had a hard time looking for this place and had to ask 2 people before finally arriving. There was no phone number in the e-mail and Google Maps didn't have the location. Upon arrival, I immediately didn't like the vibe of the place. The beach was gross with trash and the place didn't have a very welcoming. We left immediately to find another location. I didn't like Lembongan at all so this may cloud my review a bit
Pande B. Grupo Indonesia, 8 de mayo de 2015
great hotel with geat location

spacious room, . ny strategis, amazing service
8
Was a great stay.
Jessica M. Solo United States of America, 17 de abril de 2015
Beautiful beach bungalows

location on the beach. it Felt like hanging out with a local family, they were very friendly and helpful. The views were amazing. The food cooked was delicious. price was extremely reasonable.
10
I loved Nusa Lembongan! Ketut and his family are great. His wife cooked delicious breakfast every morning. He arranged for us to go snorkeling with a local boat, very fun! Renting scooters was a highlight, exploring the island is so much fun. Highly recommended!
Samuel H. Parejas United Kingdom, 8 de abril de 2015
Great stay!

Location, lovely bungalow and great owner
9,3
Loved our stay at Suka Beach. Really helpful and friendly owner arranged motorbikes and snorkelling for us without issue. Lovely bungalow, feet from the beautiful beach, we will be back!
Hudiaratama H. Parejas Indonesia, 15 de marzo de 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Suka Beach Bungalow BaliSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - BañoSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Balcón/TerrazaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - BañoSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior del hotelSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior del hotelSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - VistasSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior del hotelSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Balcón/TerrazaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Suka Beach Bungalow, Bali

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04