o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Suka Beach Bungalow

Jungut Batu - Lembongan, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Baño Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Balcón/Terraza Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Baño Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior del hotel Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior del hotel Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Vistas Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior del hotel Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación
Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Balcón/Terraza Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación
Área: Nusa Lembongan Número de habitaciones: 4
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,7

basado en 136 opiniones

Calidad-precio
9,0
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
9,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (136)
Ordenar por:
Jose M. Solo Spain, 13 de septiembre de 2012
hotel acogedor

Hotel tranquilo con sólo cuatro cabañas
8
Situación tranquila dentro de la isla de Lembongan. Gerente amable y desayuno aceptable
Aneta K. Parejas Poland, 1 de marzo de 2015
right at the beach, bungalow is comfortable,

New bungalow, comfy bed and delicious food they served, also had snorkeling trip which was amazing
10
Strongly recommend that place. One of the best place I've visited within my several trips among Indonesia. Staff is very helpful and polite. They have an excellent bungalows right at the beach.
Jasmine K. Solo Singapore, 11 de enero de 2015
Terrific location & perfect hosts!

The rooms were quite similar to the "fancier" Dream Beach Hotel. The location is right on the beach. The host Letut & his wife were very kind & sweet. They really made my stay extra special.
9
The rooms were nice & clean. Could hear the waves from room. The hammocks below the room & the deck chairs on the beach were a bonus. The owner Ketut & his wife are truly warm, thoughtful & caring.
Jason R. Solo United Kingdom, 10 de enero de 2015
Great location, friendly staff.

Staff, location, price
7
Loved every minute of the stay
Joshua M. Solo Australia, 20 de diciembre de 2014
Great spot for a holiday

Friendly staff, location, decor
9,7
Ketut and Suka Beach is amazing, considered not writing a review as to not let it on to everyone. Checked in, stayed in a bungalow literally on the beach front, Ketut was very helpful and inviting. Breakfast was great each morning, theres 4 or so options plus a drink. Location is great, next to Blue Corner dive which operates Scuba trips and on the weekend has a great bar and nightlife option. Room is very simple yet tasteful, nice and quiet but expect a rooster waking you up. I loved that though, was able to go and walk on the beach each morning while the sun rose. I'll be back
Dee U. Parejas Malaysia, 10 de diciembre de 2014
Nice beach view

Natural Scene ,
9,3
Philippa R. Parejas New Zealand, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Beaut stay at Suka Beach Bungalows

The lumbung accommodation, on the beach, the friendliness of the family
9,7
We had a great stay at the Suka Beach Bungalow, we were there for 3 weeks in bungalow 3 just set back from the beach a little. We loved that it was run & owned by a Balinese family Ketut, Ketut & their family. We loved it so much we have booked again to stay in April next year.
Justin R. Parejas United Kingdom, 25 de octubre de 2014
Brilliant location and lovely accommodation

Room, Location and hammocks!
8,3
Really nice and romantic
Hannes S. Parejas Germany, 21 de octubre de 2014
Try to get one of the "old" bungalows with a hammo

Location, breakfast, hammock
9,7
Moh H. Grupo Malaysia, 21 de octubre de 2014
group travel

quite, far away from city
7,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Suka Beach Bungalow BaliSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - BañoSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Balcón/TerrazaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - BañoSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior del hotelSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior del hotelSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - VistasSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior del hotelSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Balcón/TerrazaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Suka Beach Bungalow, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08