o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Suka Beach Bungalow

Jungut Batu, Isla de Lembolang, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Baño Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Balcón/Terraza Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Baño Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior del hotel Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior del hotel Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Vistas Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación
Área: Isla de Lembolang Número de habitaciones: 4
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,6

basado en 89 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,8
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (89)
Ordenar por:
Jose M. Solo Spain, 13 de septiembre de 2012
hotel acogedor

Hotel tranquilo con sólo cuatro cabañas
8
Situación tranquila dentro de la isla de Lembongan. Gerente amable y desayuno aceptable
Nadean L. Parejas Australia, 6 de julio de 2014
Beautiful spot but noisy next door

Position . Friendly family run hotel . Tranquil during the day .
7,3
We had a lovely stay at the Suka Beach Bungalows . Very modest accomodation great position . The hotel is run by beautiful family . Almost a step back in time tranquil and quiet during the day , which we went there for. Unfortunately our stay was spoilt by the loud music coming. The owners tried everything in their power to stop the noise and we even went down to speak to the manager who said it's only suppose to be 1 night a week but was looking into why all the noise the other nights and finished by saying but you should of seen the money we made, so I don't think he has any intentions of trying to stop the noise . We were warned on another post to stay clear of the weekends but we thought the spot looked amazing what's 2 nights of noise? however we were there 9 nights and only had 2 peaceful nights sleep . This is a magical spot on a magical island spoilt by the loud music and loud that hung on the beach in front of the villas after the cafe closes. Unfortunately our peacful getaway was ruined so I wanted to be honest so it doesn't happen to anyone else that goes there to relax . Keep an eye on other reviews as the property owners are trying to get this problem fixed. In the interest of their business and the tranquility of the island that needs to be saved .
Tsei T. Grupo Taiwan, 29 de junio de 2014
An lovely, quite and peaceful place for family

Kayaking, snorkeling and beautiful seaweed farming view with sunset
9,3
It worth the long distance fast boat. Just remind there may be electricity off during afternoon hours
Nat W. Solo Australia, 8 de junio de 2014
fabulous!

Location, view, Traditional Bungalow style accomodation
9,3
Fantastic. I extended my stay for an extra 6 nights as loved the diving so much. Suka Beach is in a quiet location, easy walking to restaurants and warungs, or hire a bicycle or scooter to get further along the island. Great views of shipwrecks surfbreak and the traditional seaweed livlihood when the tide is out.
Vanessa P. Parejas Australia, 7 de junio de 2014
Fantastic experience

Location, feel, staff
8
We had a fantastic time at Suka Beach. Ketut showed us a great time and we enjoyed all the island has to offer. We will be returning soon. Be aware that every now and then the island has an all night all morning rave party. We managed to score it two doors down and ended up with no sleep. This is not too common though. Avoid weekends!
Hanna H. Grupo United States of America, 21 de mayo de 2014
Great staff, loud roosters early in the morning

,The amazing staff ,The quiet location away from the chaos and close to locals ,Proximity to an ocean view and seaweed farmers
8
It was quiet and peaceful. The owners are wonderfully kind and generous people who are extremely helpful. The rooms are fine but others who say AC is not necessary are wrong in the warm months. The outdoor shower is only partially outdoors and the roosters are unexpectedly loud starting around 5am. The entire island suffers from the roosters the smelly seaweed and a lack of disposable rubbish bin problem but it's still worth a visit. And if you like to stay away from tourists, this place is tremendous value for your money.
Carmen C. Parejas Australia, 6 de abril de 2014
Perfect

Simple, easy, beautiful location
9
Fantastic.
Xia W. Parejas Denmark, 9 de marzo de 2014
The perfect stay!

Nice view, lovely host & the perfect place to relax
10
My boyfriend and I booked a bungalow with a fan (no. 3 house) for two weeks, but ended up staying there for three and a half! Like many other reviewers we were thrilled about our stay and the hospitality of Ketut and his family. The location of Suka Beach is perfect just next to the beach and with only few tourists walking by daily. At the same time there are many locals living in the area, and it is interesting to see the seaweed farms when the tide is low. The view from Suka Beach is stunning and sunsets are breathtaking. The bungalows are basic, but comfortable. The breakfast included was excellent. You get to choose one drink and one meal from the menu, which was very nice and convenient. The food at Suka beach was good in general, not pricy at all, and if you like fish, remember to ask for that one day in advance. Ketut's brother will bring some fresh in the next day, and it's so delicious. If you like to do some activities on the island, just ask Ketut. He is very helpful and likes to make arrangements for you at a good price like snorkeling, kayaking, renting of motorbikes etc. He also helps with the booking of boat tickets to Bali or other islands (Gili, Lombok), and the boat agencies will pick you up at Suka Beach. We couldn't ask for a better stay. Everything was perfect, and we will definitely be back one day!
Kristina R. Parejas Canada, 27 de febrero de 2014
Great value, comfortable stay, unique accomodation

Excellent price, nice clean rooms, lovely breakfast!
8
Fantastic stay here. Room is very basic, but it's all you'll need! Breakfast was delicious. Staff were very friendly. Would recommend!
Marta K. Parejas Poland, 13 de febrero de 2014
very nice place

pluseses: 1. nice owner and staff 2. good food - especially breakfast and grilled fish 3. comfortable bungalow wit AC, hot water and hammock; minus: narrow gravel-sand beach with lots of local boats
9

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Suka Beach Bungalow BaliSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - BañoSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Balcón/TerrazaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - BañoSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior del hotelSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior del hotelSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - VistasSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Suka Beach Bungalow, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01