Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Suka Beach Bungalow

Jungut Batu - Lembongan, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 218 opiniones

1 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,9
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (218)
Ordenar por:
Jose M. Solo Spain, 13 de septiembre de 2012
hotel acogedor

Hotel tranquilo con sólo cuatro cabañas
8
Situación tranquila dentro de la isla de Lembongan. Gerente amable y desayuno aceptable
Megan L. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 20 de mayo de 2016
Suka beach... Perfect getaway
6,7
Really great vibe. The staff are extremely friendly. Great for a chat and always willing to help you with anything you need. Rooms are basic however tidy. Great location right on the beach. Highly recommend for a great experience on the island.
Elizabeth B. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 20 de mayo de 2016
Overall good
5
Overall we enjoyed our stay here & the staff were really friendly & helpful. My sister wanted an extra hammock so they brought her one from an empty bungalow & then the next day all 3 new bungalows had a brand new extra hammock underneath which we thought was really nice. The downside was the room was really dark even with all the lights on & also with the bathroom being downstairs outside it was a bit of a pain especially with the steep stairs. The water from the shower was salty which didn't make you feel that clean & left you a bit sticky until you put cream on. The water did get to a nice warm temperature though. Then the beds in the family room were one double bed & one single bed so 2 people had to squeeze into a small bed & the mattresses were rock solid. Didn't get a good nights sleep for 2 nights until I got used to it a bit. Also the room wasn't cleaned the whole time we were there so by the end of the 4 days our floor was covered in sand. Maybe the cleaners could sweep the floors if nothing else.
Francois P. Grupo Indonesia, 12 de mayo de 2016
Terrible
1,3
It's a family business held by some very impolite man. The staff is the family so we thought they would be welcoming but it's all about trying to get the most money out of you. We had confused this bungalow with the Suka Nusa bungalow.The food was terrible. If you are desperately looking for something near the water this might suit you although the shells and rocks make it impossible to enjoy the water without hurting your feet. My friend had forgotten his pair of sunglasses in the bungalow while checking out and came back 10 minutes after to take them and the owner's wife had already taken them and gave him back the sunglasses very rudely. They also tried to charge us for a laundry they didn't do.
Berangere L. Parejas France, 26 de abril de 2016
Great place to stay
6,7
Nice bungalows with a beautiful garden. Close to the Beach. Rent a motorbike to visit Nusa Lembongan and Nusa Dua !
Sandy P. Parejas Indonesia, 20 de abril de 2016
excellent
6,7
perfect Place ever i stay
Nurul I. Grupo Malaysia, 5 de abril de 2016
Nice stay!
5,3
Near to the beach!
Jason A. Parejas Australia, 28 de marzo de 2016
Great stay
6,7
Couldn't ask for more!
Mackenzie F. Solo Indonesia, 24 de marzo de 2016
So, so perfect
6,7
Great location, on the beach, beautiful bungalow... you couldn't ask for anything better - especially for the price. The bungalows are so neat - they are cozy and beautiful and clean and gosh, I just want to go back. Plus, the hammock underneath was the perfect way to laze away the afternoon after diving in the morning. (Ps the scrambled eggs are beyond delicious - get them!)
Kate K. Familias (niños mayores) Germany, 14 de marzo de 2016
Beautiful Spot

location, breakfast, hamock
9
Been here for the second time - beautiful little spot directly at the beach with super nice owners, good breakfast. Nothing to complain about but If you're sensitiv to heat at night - you should probably not stay in the fan bungalow
1 de 1 comentario
Suka Beach Bungalow BaliSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - BañoSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Balcón/TerrazaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - BañoSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior del hotelSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior del hotelSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - VistasSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior del hotelSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Balcón/TerrazaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - HabitaciónSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - PlayaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - PlayaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - BañoSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - BañoSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Balcón/TerrazaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - VistasSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06