o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Suka Beach Bungalow

Jungut Batu - Lembongan, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Baño Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Balcón/Terraza Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Baño Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior del hotel Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior del hotel Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Vistas Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior del hotel Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación
Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Balcón/Terraza Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Habitación
Área: Nusa Lembongan Número de habitaciones: 4
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,8

basado en 146 opiniones

Calidad-precio
9,0
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
9,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,1
Todos los comentarios (146)
Ordenar por:
Jose M. Solo Spain, 13 de septiembre de 2012
hotel acogedor

Hotel tranquilo con sólo cuatro cabañas
8
Situación tranquila dentro de la isla de Lembongan. Gerente amable y desayuno aceptable
Jessica M. Solo United States of America, 17 de abril de 2015
Beautiful beach bungalows

location on the beach. it Felt like hanging out with a local family, they were very friendly and helpful. The views were amazing. The food cooked was delicious. price was extremely reasonable.
10
I loved Nusa Lembongan! Ketut and his family are great. His wife cooked delicious breakfast every morning. He arranged for us to go snorkeling with a local boat, very fun! Renting scooters was a highlight, exploring the island is so much fun. Highly recommended!
Samuel H. Parejas United Kingdom, 8 de abril de 2015
Great stay!

Location, lovely bungalow and great owner
9,3
Loved our stay at Suka Beach. Really helpful and friendly owner arranged motorbikes and snorkelling for us without issue. Lovely bungalow, feet from the beautiful beach, we will be back!
Hudiaratama H. Parejas Indonesia, 15 de marzo de 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Mizan M. Solo Singapore, 14 de marzo de 2015
Feels like heaven

Out of this world, relax, Beautiful
10
The owner of the Bungalow is very nice to me. I feel like part of the family. I can live there forever. The best thing about the place his the breakfast. the owner cook awesome breakfast I really love it. The best place to destress your self.
Stewart F. Parejas Canada, 10 de marzo de 2015
Nice bungalows,quiet

Lovely wood bungalows, on beach , near town
9,7
Nice place. Beach is not good for swimming. Good sunsets. Rent scooter and get anywhere on island in 20 minutes. Scuba diving is fantastic
Aneta K. Parejas Poland, 1 de marzo de 2015
right at the beach, bungalow is comfortable,

New bungalow, comfy bed and delicious food they served, also had snorkeling trip which was amazing
10
Strongly recommend that place. One of the best place I've visited within my several trips among Indonesia. Staff is very helpful and polite. They have an excellent bungalows right at the beach.
Jasmine K. Solo Singapore, 11 de enero de 2015
Terrific location & perfect hosts!

The rooms were quite similar to the "fancier" Dream Beach Hotel. The location is right on the beach. The host Letut & his wife were very kind & sweet. They really made my stay extra special.
9
The rooms were nice & clean. Could hear the waves from room. The hammocks below the room & the deck chairs on the beach were a bonus. The owner Ketut & his wife are truly warm, thoughtful & caring.
Jason R. Solo United Kingdom, 10 de enero de 2015
Great location, friendly staff.

Staff, location, price
7
Loved every minute of the stay
Joshua M. Solo Australia, 20 de diciembre de 2014
Great spot for a holiday

Friendly staff, location, decor
9,7
Ketut and Suka Beach is amazing, considered not writing a review as to not let it on to everyone. Checked in, stayed in a bungalow literally on the beach front, Ketut was very helpful and inviting. Breakfast was great each morning, theres 4 or so options plus a drink. Location is great, next to Blue Corner dive which operates Scuba trips and on the weekend has a great bar and nightlife option. Room is very simple yet tasteful, nice and quiet but expect a rooster waking you up. I loved that though, was able to go and walk on the beach each morning while the sun rose. I'll be back

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3C01