o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Playa Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotel Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Interior del hotel Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Entrada Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balcón/Terraza Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piscina Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piscina Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Jardín  Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Jardín  Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Alrededores Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Alrededores Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Jardín  Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotel Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Jardín  Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piscina Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piscina Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Jardín 
Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Habitación Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Habitación Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Habitación Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balcón/Terraza Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotel Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotel Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Habitación Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restaurante Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piscina Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piscina Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piscina Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Vestíbulo
Área: Playa Sanur Número de habitaciones: 22
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 91 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (91)
Ordenar por:
Esther M. Familias (niños mayores) Switzerland, 18 de julio de 2014
2 weeks at Sukun Bali cottages-almost perfect

Great location as close to shops,restaurants and Spa's. Not too far from Beach as we rode bicycles everywhere. A wee walk if it's hot but not impossible. The Hotel was quite, had the pool to ourselves
7,7
Graham M. Parejas Australia, 12 de julio de 2014
stayed for 16 nights. very enjoyable.

The rooms were comfortable although not luxurious. The grounds were maintained to a high standard. The swimming pool excellent and well maintained. Meals in dining area adequate but menu not extensive
8,7
Loo F. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 17 de junio de 2014
The worst hotel I had ever stayed

Only with nice swimming pool..
2,3
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.
Sean E. Parejas Australia, 15 de junio de 2014
Bloody great

Staff, quiet,relaxing
9,7
It was just great
Todd T. Solo United States of America, 14 de junio de 2014
Great

location, food, room size
6
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms at very large but not kept up.
Todd T. Solo United States of America, 10 de junio de 2014
Great location

Pool, room size, food
4
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms are very large.
Rena K. Solo Germany, 25 de abril de 2014
polite friendly staff and amazing culture, landsca

polite friendly staff, great breakfast and the pool
7,7
enjoyed the breakfast in the morning and at the evening, after the hole day discovering basis culture, a lovely relaxing night, enjoying the pool and my little veranda :-)
John J. Parejas United Kingdom, 8 de abril de 2014
Tremendous value, close to the beach and bars

Value, swimming pool, location
8
We stayed for two nights after having spent seven in Kuta. What a difference 15km can make! Sanur is a world away from Kuta; much quieter, cleaner and the beach is gorgeous. The hotel was well sited about a ten minute walk to the beach, but shops and restaurants were all within five minutes reach. The path to our room led us through lovely gardens and a cracking swimming pool. The room itself was quite big, as was the bathroom. The TV channels were a bit ropey, as was the wifi reception - but nothing we couldn't live with! For £21 a night including breakfast, tax and service charge, it was not disastrous! The breakfast, as expected, was very basic and a but hurried (despite being the only ones in the restaurant), but again it served its purpose and was not so bad. All in all a very pleasant stay, great value and nice and quiet, within easy reach of everything we needed.
Goska Z. Parejas Spain, 6 de abril de 2014
The best choice of acomodation in Bali

Quality/ price, surroundings, cottage, people
10
We had the enormous pleasure to stay in Sukun Bali Cottages for more thank two weeks in April 2014 , and we must say that is one of the best places we could ever choose for our holiday!! The Surroundings have the ideal harmony that adds the needed touch to a perfect vacation. The stuff is always at your disposal willing to help in anything they can and their hospitality is absolutely unique. The location is also perfect as you have access to all the beaches of south of Bali. We would highly recommend choosing Sanur as a base since is very hippy place full of restaurants, great bars and places for massages. We will definitely be back to Sukun Bali Cottages when we next come back to Sanur. We hope it will be soon ;) Warm regards Goska Zuchowska José Bascon
Lam Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 21 de marzo de 2014
nice staff good location clean room

nice staff good location clean room
9

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Interior del hotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - EntradaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balcón/TerrazaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PiscinaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PiscinaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Jardín Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Jardín Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - AlrededoresSukun Bali Cottages Bali - AlrededoresSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Jardín Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Jardín Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - PiscinaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PiscinaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Jardín Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - HabitaciónSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HabitaciónSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HabitaciónSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balcón/TerrazaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HabitaciónSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauranteSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PiscinaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PiscinaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PiscinaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - VestíbuloSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauranteSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauranteSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauranteSukun Bali Cottages Bali - VestíbuloSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balcón/TerrazaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Interior del hotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HabitaciónSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauranteSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauranteSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauranteSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauranteSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BañoSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauranteSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Exterior del hotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauranteSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauranteSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PiscinaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C03