o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sumisid Lodge

Panagsama Beach, Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebú, Filipinas 6032 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sumisid Lodge Cebú - Vistas Sumisid Lodge Cebú - Deportes y ocio Sumisid Lodge Cebú - Deportes y ocio Sumisid Lodge Cebú - Balcón/Terraza Sumisid Lodge Cebú - Deportes y ocio Sumisid Lodge Cebú - Balcón/Terraza Sumisid Lodge Cebú - Deportes y ocio Sumisid Lodge Cebú - Buffet Sumisid Lodge Cebú - Buffet Sumisid Lodge Cebú - Interior del hotel Sumisid Lodge Cebú - Deportes y ocio Sumisid Lodge Cebú - Habitación Sumisid Lodge Cebú - Exterior del hotel Sumisid Lodge Cebú - Interior del hotel Sumisid Lodge Cebú - Interior del hotel Sumisid Lodge Cebú - Interior del hotel
Sumisid Lodge Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Sumisid Lodge Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Sumisid Lodge Cebú - Interior del hotel Sumisid Lodge Cebú - Habitación Sumisid Lodge Cebú - Balcón/Terraza Sumisid Lodge Cebú - Alrededores
Área: Moalboal Número de habitaciones: 10
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 9 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (9)
Ordenar por:
Jui-Shen T. De trabajo Taiwan, 21 de mayo de 2014
good

good
10
good
Tom R. Grupo United Kingdom, 11 de marzo de 2013
Beach Hotel

Location, Rooms, and loaction again.
5
The location of this hotel was excellent , right on the seafront where you could see all the fisherman out until midnight with their lamps. It really was excellent although when I went in March it did feel slightly ghost town feel to it, as I dont believe there was anybody else at the hotel as a guest although I have obviously gone at the wrong time.
Ingrid N. Parejas Australia, 15 de enero de 2013
Great lodge with it's own beach.

Right on the beach, dive shop next door, great breakfast
8
we stayed here for four nights. the place is really nice. the staff are friendly and welcoming. we had an ocean view room, but i think we were the only people staying there at one stage. the food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. it's just out of moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost php 100 from the bus stop. the laundry is quite expensive, php per piece. the sea quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Ingrid N. Parejas Australia, 12 de enero de 2013
Nice lodge with it's own beach.

Friendly staff, dive shop next door, great breakfast.
8
We stayed here for four nights. The place is really nice. The staff are friendly and welcoming. We had an ocean view room, but I think we were the only people staying there at one stage. The food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. It's just out of Moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost PHP 100 from the bus stop. The laundry is quite expensive, PHP 20 - 25 per PIECE. The Sea Quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Henning M. Parejas Norway, 12 de noviembre de 2012
Average hotel with average price

Price, breakfast
6,7
For a one star hotel, this hotel is quite ok. Rooms are clean and AC well functioning. The rooms are just by the reseption, so expext some noise from talking staff etc. Breakfast is included and good, pick your choice, and dine in while taking in the beautiful view on the beach.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Kawasan Falls is a must. Just ask the staff at the hotel. No need for a guide, just a tricycle.
Heejoon K. Solo South Korea, 27 de mayo de 2011
female

kind staffs, yummy breakfast, beautiful terrace.
8
i stayed here for 4nights. staffs are very kind and nice. room condition is pretty good.
Niklas L. Grupo Finland, 30 de diciembre de 2010
Great location by the sea and clean rooms.

neatnes, terrace to the sea
7,7
friendly and helpful stuff. rooms large enough not big though. lobby opens to the sea and descents down to the beach.
Akira I. Grupo Japan, 17 de septiembre de 2012
海の真ん前

いつでもビーチエントリー
7,3
海が荒れてる時は波の音がうるさく感じられるほどでした。地元の子供達がベランダの柵に上って来てお菓子をねだる感じでちょっとうっとおしかったです。また、猫がとても多くベランダに出ると猫の排泄物のアンモニア臭が気になりました。値段からすれば満足の部屋でした。
Kazuo F. Solo Japan, 26 de enero de 2011
ロケーションは良く 海岸沿いです。

海岸にすぐに 行ける。
4,3
①バスタオルを毎日変えてくれない。 ②朝食付きですが コヒー代を請求された。 ③スタンダードの部屋は小さく 薄暗い部屋です。2名では息が詰まると思います。 ④食事がおいしくなく・高い 特にスープは即席の粉っぽいものでした。 ⑤同じ値段でたくさんホテルがありました。もともとの値段設定に疑問を感じます。団体客5-10人向けのホテルでした。
 

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sumisid Lodge CebúSumisid Lodge Cebú - VistasSumisid Lodge Cebú - Deportes y ocioSumisid Lodge Cebú - Deportes y ocioSumisid Lodge Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaSumisid Lodge Cebú - Deportes y ocioSumisid Lodge Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaSumisid Lodge Cebú - Deportes y ocioSumisid Lodge Cebú - BuffetSumisid Lodge Cebú - BuffetSumisid Lodge Cebú - Interior del hotelSumisid Lodge Cebú - Deportes y ocioSumisid Lodge Cebú - HabitaciónSumisid Lodge Cebú - Exterior del hotelSumisid Lodge Cebú - Interior del hotelSumisid Lodge Cebú - Interior del hotelSumisid Lodge Cebú - Interior del hotelSumisid Lodge Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasSumisid Lodge Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasSumisid Lodge Cebú - Interior del hotelSumisid Lodge Cebú - HabitaciónSumisid Lodge Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaSumisid Lodge Cebú - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3A07