Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Summer View Hotel

173 Bencoolen Street, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Summerview Hotel
Summer View Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Summer View Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Summer View Hotel Singapur - Entrada Summer View Hotel Singapur - Habitación Summer View Hotel Singapur - Habitación Summer View Hotel Singapur - Habitación Summer View Hotel Singapur - Habitación Summer View Hotel Singapur - Habitación Summer View Hotel Singapur - Habitación Summer View Hotel Singapur - Habitación Summer View Hotel Singapur - Baño Summer View Hotel Singapur - Baño Summer View Hotel Singapur - Baño Summer View Hotel Singapur - Baño
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 86
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (577)
Ordenar por:
Guillermo A. Parejas Argentina, 19 de enero de 2013
buen hotel y ubicacion

ubicacion excelente. a mano de todas las zonas a visitar.
8
personal muy servicial y atento. buen hotel. habitacion pequeña.
Consejos: lugares de interés: muy interesante la nueva zona de singapur: el marina bay sands y los gardens by the bay. el zoologico es una excursion imperdible. la ciudad tiene un excelente sistema de subterraneo.
Benito R. Grupo Spain, 29 de noviembre de 2009
También hay habitaciones sin ventana.

Ubicación, limpieza, desayuno normal pero suficiente.
8
Estuvimos un par de días en Singapore. Hotel bien ubicado para acceder a distintas zonas de la ciudad, próximo a la universidad y a una parada de metro (Bugis). La sorpresa fue que la habitación que nos dieron no tenía ventana (aunque por la noche, que es cuando estábamos en el hotel, tampoco hacía falta; pero la sensación era rara). Por lo demás, no es un hotel que "deje huella" pero es digno y, como he dicho, bien ubicado.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Está bien ubicado, cerca de little India, el barrio árabe y la universidad. Hay varios centros comerciales muy próximos, un mercadillo muy grande a un par de minutos y, si te gusta caminar, se puede ir andando hasta la marina pasando por sitios de la ciudad muy interesantes.
Tharanga P. Familias (niños mayores) Sri Lanka, 2 de julio de 2015
Very Clean and Value for the Money

Rooms /Bathroom( Specially the Shower ) Location
9,3
We stayed on 2015 June 29th - July 2nd as a family with TWO ROOMS ( 1 Family Rooms and One standard room ) . The Family Room Size is fairy ok and it was really clean also the standard room also very clean. The Location is very near to Little india. If you are a Asian this place is perfect for your day today meals and there is a Place call SIM LIM SQUARE which is very near to hotel ( Its about 50 Meters) where you can find variety of all electronic Items specially you can bargain and buy :) Bathrooms was perfect and all Toiletries were given each day and cleaning service was wonderful and all the water bottles and tea cups/bags also provided each day also it has big shower with hot water. Another another very good service is they providing they will look after your baggage after you check out from your room which is Free of charge, If your flights departure late you can have this service also. Finally, I would like to thanks for the summer View Hotel Singapore staff for the service that they have provide for us and I would recommend all other people to stay here. Thank you. Tharanga Perera Sri Lanka
Tharanga P. Familias (niños mayores) Sri Lanka, 2 de julio de 2015
It's Really Clean

Rooms /Bathroom( Specially the Shower ) Location
9,3
We stayed on 2015 June 29th - July 2nd as a family with TWO ROOMS ( 1 Family Rooms and One standard room ) . The Family Room Size is fairy ok and it was really clean also the standard room also very clean. The Location is very near to Little india. If you are a Asian this place is perfect for your day today meals and there is a Place call SIM LIM SQUARE which is very near to hotel ( Its about 50 Meters) where you can find variety of all electronic Items specially you can bargain and buy :) Bathrooms was perfect and all Toiletries were given each day and cleaning service was wonderful and all the water bottles and tea cups/bags also provided each day also it has big shower with hot water. Another another very good service is they providing they will look after your baggage after you check out from your room which is Free of charge, If your flights departure late you can have this service also. Finally, I would like to thanks for the summer View Hotel Singapore staff for the service that they have provide for us and I would recommend all other people to stay here. Thank you. Tharanga Perera Sri Lanka
Ineta Z. Familias (niños mayores) Latvia, 1 de julio de 2015
Pleasant

Location, rate, staff
8,3
It was very pleasant. Breakfast could be better, but location was good and rate as well compare with other hotels in Singapore.
Rochelle D. Parejas Philippines, 29 de junio de 2015
Where we always stay

Location, staff friendliness, free room wifi
8,3
Hassle free check in/out with very accommodating staff. 5-7mins walk to Bugis+ Mall, bugis junction, bugis street. Plenty of hawker centers around. Free wifi in room. The downside to our stay is that the building is renovating it's cafe and lobby but its really not a big nuisance
Marwin M. Grupo Indonesia, 28 de junio de 2015
Very comfotable hotel

Cleanness, location, near market
8,7
Very clean and everything runs well..
See H. Parejas Malaysia, 25 de junio de 2015
Comfortable hotel in a convenient location

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
8
Summer View Hotel is under renovation right now. We were given a newly renovated room( without breakfast) at 16th floor. The room is clean and linens are new. Both the room and the bathroom are fairly spacious and adequate for two persons with two luggages. The design of the room is neat and practical, except that it does not have a wardrobe. It has a window looking into the air well and cannot be opened. The hotel is very well located and in fact it is just opposite to Ibis Hotel,Bencoolen which is much more expensive. Bugis MRT station is less than 10 mins walk. There are many restaurants and shopping malls around. For hawker food, walk a few mins to Albert Court which offers cheap and good food. The checking in/out is very fast. We are satisfied with this hotel. it would be even more attractive after all the renovation is completed.
Vivek B. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 14 de junio de 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel

Good location and clean
7
While the room was comfortable the triple room that we got did not have any window. Had the booking site mentioned it we would have not made the booking. Also there was no mention of the restaurant being closed for renovation during our stay. Agoda / hotel summer view should have mentioned these on their site as we felt a bit let down for not being informed about it.
Neshard D. Parejas Australia, 8 de junio de 2015
Comfortable rooms and helpful staff

Location was convenient, Rooms were compact but had very comfortable beds, Staff were helpful and friendly, WIFI worked well throughout our stay.
9
The restaurant is being renovated and the continental breakfast was very dissapointing.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6B02