Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Summer View Hotel

173 Bencoolen Street, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 694 opiniones

2 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (694)
Ordenar por:
Guillermo A. Parejas Argentina, 19 de enero de 2013
buen hotel y ubicacion

ubicacion excelente. a mano de todas las zonas a visitar.
8
personal muy servicial y atento. buen hotel. habitacion pequeña.
Consejos: lugares de interés: muy interesante la nueva zona de singapur: el marina bay sands y los gardens by the bay. el zoologico es una excursion imperdible. la ciudad tiene un excelente sistema de subterraneo.
Benito R. Grupo Spain, 29 de noviembre de 2009
También hay habitaciones sin ventana.

Ubicación, limpieza, desayuno normal pero suficiente.
8
Estuvimos un par de días en Singapore. Hotel bien ubicado para acceder a distintas zonas de la ciudad, próximo a la universidad y a una parada de metro (Bugis). La sorpresa fue que la habitación que nos dieron no tenía ventana (aunque por la noche, que es cuando estábamos en el hotel, tampoco hacía falta; pero la sensación era rara). Por lo demás, no es un hotel que "deje huella" pero es digno y, como he dicho, bien ubicado.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Está bien ubicado, cerca de little India, el barrio árabe y la universidad. Hay varios centros comerciales muy próximos, un mercadillo muy grande a un par de minutos y, si te gusta caminar, se puede ir andando hasta la marina pasando por sitios de la ciudad muy interesantes.
Pichitpol K. Parejas Thailand, 23 de mayo de 2016
Friendly staff and good location
6,7
I went to this hotel and found that its location is very nice. I also met a good staff who provides great services to me
Richard H. Solo Canada, 19 de mayo de 2016
Small room. No view. Strong cheap air cleaner smel
3,3
Spent 3 nights, wanted to leave right after check in. No queen available for any of them Singles were stained, moved around and made noise. Very very strong smell of cheap cleaner the entire time-masking another smell maybe? Room is small and window looks at other rooms and air con units. Elevators are slow and hot. The sound proofing is awful!! Babies crying late into he night early morning. Literally heard everyone's conversation outside my room. Breakfast was the ok part of the stay. Won't be back again especially for the cost.
Arlene L. Grupo Philippines, 17 de mayo de 2016
All u want in a hotel is here
6,3
So clean nice location good breakfast....ill stay here again
Laksanaporn H. Parejas Thailand, 11 de mayo de 2016
Good
6
This hotel has just renovated for the new design with white theme. It is look very nice. Breakfast has not too much choices but many things are tasty. All staffs are very nice and helpful. There staff can speak Thai as well.
Charmaine R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 10 de mayo de 2016
Nice stay
5,3
Most say it was recently renovated that is why it's good now, but I have no idea how it was before. Anyway, location is tops. Walking distance to Bugis MRT and junction, in front is a Taxi stand too. Good venue for shopping at Bugis. Our room was a small one, 412. But it served its purpose. It was clean and orderly. The kid complained though that there was no kids channel in the TV. I don't mind coming back here another time. I like the smell as you enter the hotel.
Rossyfel D. Grupo Philippines, 2 de mayo de 2016
Superb...
6
Location wise, near 2 mrt. Bugis and Rochor. Staff are always smiling and approachable. Breakfast is satisfying. We checked out early and leave our luggages without extra fee coz our flight back home is in evening. I will stay on this hotel again when i come back
Yukping W. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 2 de mayo de 2016
Good location
5,7
Good location, 5 mins walk to Bugis MRT.
Raymond L. De trabajo Australia, 29 de abril de 2016
Great location and friendly staff
5,7
I was in Singapore for three days, the hotel is located about 7 minutes from the MRT station and there are a lot of shops and food stalls around. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
1 - 2 de 2 comentarios
Summer View Hotel SingapurSummer View Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelSummer View Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelSummer View Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelSummer View Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloSummer View Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloSummer View Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloSummer View Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloSummer View Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloSummer View Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSummer View Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSummer View Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSummer View Hotel Singapur - BañoSummer View Hotel Singapur - BañoSummer View Hotel Singapur - BañoSummer View Hotel Singapur - BañoSummer View Hotel Singapur - BañoSummer View Hotel Singapur - BañoSummer View Hotel Singapur - BañoSummer View Hotel Singapur - Cerca de transporteSummer View Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosSummer View Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosSummer View Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosSummer View Hotel Singapur - Cerca de transporteSummer View Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosSummer View Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosSummer View Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosSummer View Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosSummer View Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosSummer View Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosSummer View Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosSummer View Hotel Singapur - Cerca de transporteSummer View Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosSummer View Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosSummer View Hotel Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosSummer View Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSummer View Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSummer View Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSummer View Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSummer View Hotel Singapur - Club de niñosSummer View Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSummer View Hotel Singapur - Habitación


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07