o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe

Gallares Street, Ciudad de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Baño Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Habitación Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Habitación Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Habitación Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Habitación Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Habitación Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Habitación Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Habitación Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Habitación Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Habitación Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Habitación Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Habitación Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Habitación Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Exterior del hotel Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interior del hotel Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interior del hotel
Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interior del hotel Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Vestíbulo Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Vestíbulo Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Vestíbulo Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Vestíbulo Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Vestíbulo Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Vestíbulo Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Vestíbulo Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Vestíbulo Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Vestíbulo Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Vestíbulo Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Vestíbulo
Área: Ciudad de Tagbilaran Número de habitaciones: 18

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 253 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (253)
Ordenar por:
Silvia C. Parejas Spain, 30 de diciembre de 2012
Buena ubicación

Falta de limpieza en la habitación
2,7
Buena ubicación cerca del puerto! La atención muy básica y la limpieza también. El desayuno muy simple y lento mala atencion
Consejos: lugares de interés: Buena ubicación al centro! Y acceso ha chocolate montains y triser
Antonio L. Solo Spain, 22 de febrero de 2012
Very bad hotel

It is not a hotel, it is a Pensionne, for backpacking people.
3,3
You have to evoid hotels like that. I do not understand why you say in your page that this hotel is "very goog". Have you seen it?
Consejos de viajes: Do not go there. For example: for breakfast you have to choose between cofee o juice. So is, not both, because is too much. And so on.
Sharon H. Parejas United Kingdom, 31 de octubre de 2014
Near to the port

near to the port, large room, happy receptionist
6
We booked a penthouse which was on the top floor however they did not have a lift so we had 4 flights of stairs. Room was very large and décor was nice however we were plagued with ants which bite. By the second day late afternoon they eventually sprayed and got rid of the ants. Room said coffee making facilities however this is without the coffee/tea etc. Complimentary Toiletries consists of two bars of soap. Breakfast very basic and you had to pay extra for tea or if you had extra coffee. Very noisy being near main road which was to be expected what we didn't expect was the church bells at 5 in the morning which was next to the hotel. The hotel receptionist were charming and always greeted everyone with a smile.
Katherine M. De trabajo Philippines, 30 de octubre de 2014
Good value for money

free breakfast, good location, affordable rate
4
great and satisfied
Marichu S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 17 de octubre de 2014
Very comfortable room. Nice and cozy.

Comfort, location and cleanliness
8,3
It was a nice stay for one night. Room was upgraded. Comfortable and Very clean room. Location is good too very close to everything walking distance to shopping area. Shower is not hot but warm. Attentive staff and simple but yummy breakfast.
Michael S. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 10 de octubre de 2014
great stay with children

view staff location
8,3
Our stay at sun ave. was great, staff are very helpful and friendly. location is excellent and easy start to most all of bohols attractions. our children loved this hotel as they could watch the boats come in and out of the docks, limited hot water but ok,breakfast limited,beds very comfortable be sure to book penthouse,,, nice stay
Cecilia B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 28 de julio de 2014
Location at its best

nice location, good food, friendly staff
9
It was a great experience and it's very good value for the money.
Michelle P. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 10 de julio de 2014
Great staff! Very Nice!

Location, Staff and Clean
8
Totally very nice!
Paul W. Solo United States of America, 19 de abril de 2014
Close to ferry dock, BQ Mall, St Joseph’s church.

Close to ferry dock, BQ Mall, St Joseph’s church. Motorbikes and fitness center available.
8,3
I stayed here for four days following some time on Panglao Island. I chose the hotel because of its ideal location by the ferries, the second-largest mall in Tagbilaran, and being in the CBD. The first two nights, I was in the “basement” (room 24) which was a double-bed room without windows. The basement room of course let in no light, was smaller, and was able to be made quite cold with its air conditioner. The lobby Wi-Fi did not reach the basement room. The next two nights, I was in room 3 on the top floor, which is an east-facing twin-bed room on busy C. Galleres Street. The room was much larger and cheerful than the basement one. I never realized it before, but this room sure made me ever aware of it: The sun rises early in the Philippines.. The street noise is not a problem. This room 3 has a flat-screen LG TV that accepts USB flash memory, which is nice if you’d rather watch your movies on the hotel TV than on your PC. The lobby Wi-Fi did reach the room, but sporadically. The beds in both rooms were not that comfortable. Although not officially part of the hotels list of services, Idol, one of the guys working the front desk, was able to arrange for a motorbike rental for me with just a few hours of notice. Because of this, I was able to do a bit of independent travel to Sagbayan Peak, Loboc, and the Chocolate Hills---and get a terrible sunburn! A helmet is provided, cost was 400 for the day, which is more than other places around, but acceptable. Another perk of the location is that there is a fitness center nearby, although a bit dingy. There is a free breakfast with each day’s stay. I ate several other meals here too. Get the fresh veggie lumpia. It’s the best place around to chill out and use the Wi-Fi. And yes, there are plugs for your laptop so you can linger for a while. I would definitely stay here again.
Reina L. Solo Philippines, 10 de abril de 2014
Good customer service

Location and staff
6
The room in the second floor needs renovation as the comfort room and shower area has black stains and muddy particles. I also experienced scratching my back the whole night because of the worn out bed sheet. The breakfast meal must be improved too as they serve very small portion of their rice meal. Though the hotel is very near the airport and the staff are friendly. Aside from those things I've mentioned, I do not see any reason of going back to the same hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe BoholSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - BañoSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - HabitaciónSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - HabitaciónSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - HabitaciónSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - HabitaciónSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - HabitaciónSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - HabitaciónSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - HabitaciónSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - HabitaciónSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - HabitaciónSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - HabitaciónSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - HabitaciónSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - HabitaciónSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Exterior del hotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interior del hotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interior del hotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interior del hotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - VestíbuloSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - VestíbuloSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - VestíbuloSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - VestíbuloSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - VestíbuloSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - VestíbuloSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - VestíbuloSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - VestíbuloSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - VestíbuloSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - VestíbuloSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - VestíbuloSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - RecepciónSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - RecepciónSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - RecepciónSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - VistasSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - VistasSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interior del hotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interior del hotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - HabitaciónSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - HabitaciónSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - HabitaciónSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C08