Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, Isla Bantayan, Cebú, Filipinas 6047 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Recepción Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Vestíbulo Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Interior del hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Playa Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Playa Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Restaurante Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Recepción Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel
Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Balcón/Terraza Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Interior del hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Baño Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Playa Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Playa Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Playa Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Alrededores Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Playa Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Playa Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Playa
Ubicación: Isla Bantayan Número de habitaciones: 6
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 62 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (62)
Kennji M. Parejas Japan, 5 de septiembre de 2013
こじんまりとしたビーチリゾート

ビーチが目の前にある、島の中心地に近い、スタッフの対応が良い
7,3
スタッフの応対が良くて、目の前にホワイトサンドのビーチがありのんびりでくるホテルです。料金も安くて、納得出来ました。
Junior M. Solo Spain, 8 de abril de 2013
No tiene aire acondicionado

Esta en frente de la playa,las habitaciones son amplias,personal amable
6,7
Regular las habitaciones son amplias pero sin aire acondicionado y hace un calor en bantayan island insoportable,las unicas habitaciones que tienen aire acondicionado son las familiares y son muy caras,esta sobrevalorado
Erin M. Parejas Australia, 16 de abril de 2014
Such friendly staff

The staff, location and the beach
8,3
The staff at this hotel are really lovely and will go out of their way to help you. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was nice waking up and being able to see the beach from outside our room. We hired a moped for our stay and it was really good quality and better than most bike rentals we've had in the Philippines. Other people mentioned the karaoke in their reviews but this wasn't an issue for us, it always finished relatively early. We would definitely stay here again given the chance.
Nicole F. Solo Philippines, 30 de marzo de 2014
The resort is quiet, decent, and budget-friendly

near the beach, near the town center where there are restaurants, and rooms are clean
7,7
Our stay at the Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort was nice. The staff were attentive and attended to our requests. They arranged our bike rentals for the day, helped us get tricycles and pedicabs we needed, as well as cooked for us with the fish we bought from the market and served this to us on the beach for lunch. Having wifi at the resort was also a plus.
Beverly S. De trabajo United States of America, 23 de marzo de 2014
Great budget hotel with lots of atmosphere

great staff, cleanliness and on the beach
9,7
Aside from on-going construction and the nearby kareoke bar, a wonderful stay. Being in the midst of a fishing village, many residents who are post-Yolanda survivors and still living in tents and the many children playing is quite stimulating. A clear picture of a disaster-affected island recovering.
Gladys A. Parejas Philippines, 6 de octubre de 2013
clean spacious room with the right price

friendly staff, wonderful room, great service
9,3
We had our stay from Friday to Sunday. Upon arrival, the staff immediately recognize me as I booked our stay a week before. They were very accommodating, friendly and response was quick. The room was very clean, spacious, and everything we need was there (hot/cold shower, well-lit room, several outlets and tables, couch, terrace facing the beach, etc). The only problem we had was the noise from karaoke at night time. Using the DVD player, we enjoyed our own music and played it at a higher volume to cover the loud noise outside. Also, the beach wasn't that nice but it's due to the bad weather. We understand the circumstance. In general, the Hotel itself is nice and we would definitely go back there soon when there is no rain and that the sun is shining to enjoy the beach on our stay. :)
John B. Solo United Kingdom, 24 de septiembre de 2013
A bargain off track friendly hotel

closeness to the beach,friendly staff,quiet relaxing atmosphere
9
More than I expected,and would reccomend to anyone and I have travelled all over the world,with my job and this is up with the best
Neil P. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 21 de agosto de 2013
realxing

beach, sea shells, gardens and nature
5,7
relaxing in nature with good walks on the beach looking for shells
Liezel M. Parejas Philippines, 16 de agosto de 2013
not happy.

close to the beach.
5
2 nights in this hotel.we felt uncomfortable with the mosquitos inside the room when we checked-in and bit us the first night.we were dissapointed about their food price.they changed the price manually,ex. noodles with egg was 35pesos as written in the menu list,but when we checked-out,they overpriced it to 50pesos/serve.As we usually ordered for the soup;and so on for the other menu that we ordered.
Robert B. Parejas United States of America, 17 de julio de 2013
Close to the beach

close to beach,
5,7
The hotel is small and is about 40 meters from the beach. The staff does a good job but there is nothing other than being close to the beach that makes this a good place to stay. The beach itself is not kept up and has lot's of debris. The food options at the hotel are minimal and you are better off eating in town. The place has wi fi but it only works in the bar area outside which is on the sand and plenty of flies and ants fighting for space.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort CebúSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - RecepciónSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - VestíbuloSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Interior del hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - PlayaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - PlayaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - RestauranteSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - RecepciónSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Interior del hotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - BañoSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - PlayaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - PlayaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - PlayaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - AlrededoresSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - PlayaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - PlayaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - PlayaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - PlayaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - PlayaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - AlrededoresSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - VistasSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - VistasSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - AlrededoresSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - VistasSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - AlrededoresSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - AlrededoresSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - PlayaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebú - Playa


AS-AGWEB-3C03