Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Entrada Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Habitación Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Habitación Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Habitación Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Habitación Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Habitación Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Habitación Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Habitación Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Recepción Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Recepción Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Baño Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Habitación
Ubicación: Mongkok Número de habitaciones: 39
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 476 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (476)
Chanokporn P. Grupo Thailand, 6 de abril de 2014
Near MTR

Near MTR, Shopping Centre, H&M
6
Myra F. Parejas Canada, 2 de abril de 2014
Great location, value and comfortable.

Value, location, comfort.
8,3
I got a 50% off flash deal from Agoda for this hotel and it turned out to be a wonderful deal. The hotel is clean, comfortable and just 5 minutes from Mongkok mrt. The 24 hour front desk was very convenient since we arrived at 1am. Would definitely stay here again.
Mei C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 29 de marzo de 2014
Good location & friendly staff !!!

Near to the Mongkok MTR exit C4, shopping area and near the Bus stop A21 to & fro airport .
9,3
Khong C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 27 de marzo de 2014
great location

great location, large room, clean room
9
I super satisfied with the room. this hotel come with family room. I have book the family room. the toilet is big enough.the location is super good, it actually just next to a 5 star hotel.although the entrance is super small n u need to bring up ur luggage co there is a staircase b4 u reaching the lift n reception.this do not bother me.important is we have nice stay there for 2 nights.
Jialin L. Parejas Singapore, 24 de marzo de 2014
very conviently to access public transports

quiet, clean and tidy
7,3
My trip was very short. But this is a good place if you want to eat and shop for local things.
Gwendolyn P. Parejas Singapore, 23 de marzo de 2014
Comfortable

Close proximity to shopping areas and MTR
8,3
Ng R. Grupo Singapore, 17 de marzo de 2014
Returning here for another shopping trip

Spacious, near to transport area and shopping areas
4,3
Return back to this hotel again for my second time in Mongkok, Hong Kong. The reason of returning to this hotel was because it was nearby Langham Place ( a good shopping area,good HK cafes and convenient to MTR.) Booked the same three-person room which is spacious and nice cosy beds. Like the hotel very much but the only thing that i am not really happy was the hotel counter receiptant who is quite unfriendly and rude. Another bad thing was the HK$500 deposit which was required during check in.
Liron L. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 15 de marzo de 2014
Nice hotel

the family suite, the location, the cleaniness
7,7
I like the family suite, very spacious. The hotel is near train station and the shopping mall. Easy access to transport like buses and cabs. The area has a lot of nice local foods. Most importantly , the hotel is not noisy with china tourists.
Kim S. Parejas Singapore, 6 de marzo de 2014
Very please with my stay at the hotel.

Location. Close proximity to MTR. Cheap hotel
8,3
The staff at the hotel are friendly. The room is very clean and I love the location of the hotel.
Ka I. De trabajo China, 27 de febrero de 2014
good location

good location/reasonable price/nearby city
7
this hotel only has a small entrance,but its clean.the room is small,even we booked a honeymoon suite...but the wash room is big enough and satisfied.the receptionist staff is not too friendly without smile, it has perfect location that convienent to go around the shopping mall.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - RecepciónSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Interior del hotelSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - EntradaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HabitaciónSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HabitaciónSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HabitaciónSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HabitaciónSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HabitaciónSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HabitaciónSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - HabitaciónSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - VestíbuloSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - RecepciónSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Interior del hotelSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - RecepciónSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - BañoSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A03