o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Tailandia 50300 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Habitación Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Habitación Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Baño Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Habitación Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Playa
Área: Chang Phuak Número de habitaciones: 31
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 587 opiniones

Calidad-precio
9,1
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (587)
Ordenar por:
Yaiza D. Parejas Spain, 6 de junio de 2013
Limpieza, comodidad y buen precio

Calidad precio perfecta
7,7
A nosotros nos gusto mucho aunque se quedaron con 300 bath de fianza por fumar en la habitación, nosotros no lo sabíamos pero lo pone en la reserva. Nos podían advertir primero. Esta apartado pero merece la pena por lo que ofrecen, por 20 bath en sontage taxi rojo compartido vas por todos los alrededores
Julia S. Solo Canada, 28 de abril de 2015
Great value, clean place, wonderful staff

Staff are kind, good location, very clean!!
9,7
Alfredo V. Solo Honduras, 24 de abril de 2015
It's a decent place

It was clean
7
It was good
Kwangseop S. Solo South Korea, 8 de abril de 2015
nice hotel in chiangmai

staff, price, private room
8,7
it was very nice hotel good as always
Chawaloed S. Solo Thailand, 1 de abril de 2015
Nice hotel, friendly staffs

Nice hotel, friendly stuff
10
I had a wonderful night at Sunshine hotel. The staffs were very helpful and friendly.
Keir B. Parejas United Kingdom, 30 de marzo de 2015
Sunshine House March 15

location is good with easy access to dining and baht bus routes, staff friendly and polite, good value
7,3
The stay was fine, the hotel presents excellent value but the bed was so hard it gave us both back pain and so we booked another hotel for subsequent nights. All in I would recommend and think they could get away with charging a bit more, with a reasonable bed they could aim for 800 thb per night
Yoke Y. Grupo Malaysia, 29 de marzo de 2015
Staff

staff
7
i have booked this hotel for my families. my sister told me that the staff was so helpful as my father was dropped his wallet in chiangmai. appreciate for their help ! However, the location of the hotel not really convenient.
Jisoon K. Solo South Korea, 6 de marzo de 2015
nice hostel

When imI arrived at hostel it was too late about 12am I just worried about it nobody there but security was very nice to welcome us!
9
Modern and clean also as like thai style hostel but bed is not really confortable as like not soft and sounds like too weak as well.
Thu L. Grupo Vietnam, 4 de marzo de 2015
Best stay in thailand trip

Receptionists were very nice. Near to the old city, you could rent a motobike and go around! Hotel provide the connection to some tours in chiang ma which i think they were very helpful
9,3
Yvonnie C. De trabajo Philippines, 3 de marzo de 2015
The place is nice but there's no parking.

Very clean and friendly staffs
8
It was good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSunshine House Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSunshine House Chiang Mai - BañoSunshine House Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSunshine House Chiang Mai - Playa


AS-AGWEB-3C01