Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Tailandia 50300 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Habitación Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Habitación Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Baño Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Habitación Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Playa
Área: Chang Phuak Número de habitaciones: 31
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 603 opiniones

Calidad-precio
9,0
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (603)
Ordenar por:
Yaiza D. Parejas Spain, 6 de junio de 2013
Limpieza, comodidad y buen precio

Calidad precio perfecta
7,7
A nosotros nos gusto mucho aunque se quedaron con 300 bath de fianza por fumar en la habitación, nosotros no lo sabíamos pero lo pone en la reserva. Nos podían advertir primero. Esta apartado pero merece la pena por lo que ofrecen, por 20 bath en sontage taxi rojo compartido vas por todos los alrededores
Alvin L. Parejas Singapore, 21 de mayo de 2015
Good customer service

customer service, near good food, near airport
7
I recommend as they have excellent customer, fridge in room, and air con. Slightly obscure though
Dennis C. Parejas Hong Kong, 19 de mayo de 2015
6 days in Sunshine House

The best 3 things about Sunshine a House
6,7
Sang Y. Solo South Korea, 11 de mayo de 2015
Value for money , easy to buy local foods

foods, staff, location
3,3
It was great stay in sunshine house. It is not east to go old city but still walkable to old town. Easy to buy local cheap foods just around hotel
Pasi J. Parejas Finland, 9 de mayo de 2015
Cheap and comfortable hotel in goo location

Location, price, cleanliness
8
Jingquan T. Parejas China, 7 de mayo de 2015
A pleasant stay

Staff, local area and price
8
Pros: 1. Very welcoming staffs. They gave clear answers to all our questions and greeted us with warm smiles each time. 2. Local area is quiet and has everything we needed. We had very nice milk tea everyday and enjoyed the walk among those lovely alleys. 3. Price is reasonable for what you have. Cons: 1. Location is not easy to find. Even local drivers had to call to know where to go. 2. A bit far from the city. But you can get away by renting a motorcycle. 3. You get what you pay for, if you understand. Overall, the stay was nice but I wouldn't come back again.
Chuengamon H. Solo Thailand, 6 de mayo de 2015
Comfy bed

Big room, clean and comfy
9,7
Uyen H. Solo Vietnam, 1 de mayo de 2015
Value for money

Nice guesthouse, Friendly staff, Good service
6,7
The only dissatisfied point during my stay is the toilet drainage problem in my room which makes it smelly.
Julia S. Solo Canada, 28 de abril de 2015
Great value, clean place, wonderful staff

Staff are kind, good location, very clean!!
9,7
Alfredo V. Solo Honduras, 24 de abril de 2015
It's a decent place

It was clean
7
It was good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSunshine House Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSunshine House Chiang Mai - BañoSunshine House Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSunshine House Chiang Mai - Playa


AM-AGWEB-4D01