o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Tailandia 50300 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Habitación Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Habitación Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Baño Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Habitación Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Playa
Área: Chang Phuak Número de habitaciones: 31
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 506 opiniones

Calidad-precio
9,1
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (506)
Ordenar por:
Yaiza D. Parejas Spain, 6 de junio de 2013
Limpieza, comodidad y buen precio

Calidad precio perfecta
7,7
A nosotros nos gusto mucho aunque se quedaron con 300 bath de fianza por fumar en la habitación, nosotros no lo sabíamos pero lo pone en la reserva. Nos podían advertir primero. Esta apartado pero merece la pena por lo que ofrecen, por 20 bath en sontage taxi rojo compartido vas por todos los alrededores
Tan K. Parejas Singapore, 6 de diciembre de 2014
Located in a quiet corner

Spacious room, comfortable bed, good water pressure
7
Despite it's location out of the old city square, there are cafes and little boutique/craft shops around the area. I even found awesome tasting bread/bun in a small bakery shop. If walking it too taxing, considering the heat from the sun, then rent a bike to go around the nearby vicinity.
Monica B. Parejas Mexico, 4 de diciembre de 2014
Great for the price

Friendly and helpfull staff, location, clean
10
It was really good, staff is friendly and helpfull, the room was big, clean and really nice, the only issue we had was the smell in the bathroom at times but it wasnt that bad.
Rhonda F. Parejas Australia, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Brief stay

Location, cleanliness, facilities
7,7
Very pleasant stay and excellent location for future longer stay as Wat Santiham area has great variety of services -restaurants, supermarkets, live music etc on your doorstep and is away from city rush. Only complaint, common to many accommodation in Nov/Dec, no monthly rates available even though we staying in CM for 2 months
Sittisak I. Parejas Thailand, 20 de noviembre de 2014
Good place

Good price, Good place, Good service
8
nice
Hoying L. Solo China, 15 de noviembre de 2014
It is definitely a very good hotel to stay.

Clean cheap
10
Stephanie D. De trabajo France, 13 de noviembre de 2014
nice place

big room. clean.
7,3
A little far from everything so a motorbike is needed. The room is big and clean. Staff is helpfull. Just internet connection wasnt so good
Chawaloed S. Solo Thailand, 8 de noviembre de 2014
One of good hotels in town

Cheap Cozy Clean
9,7
I have stayed a night at Sinshine hotel on Loy Kratong night but room rate is still chap. I checked in at late night, the staff hospitality is great with warm welcome. The carpark is well security and comfotable. If's a must of staying here.
Ron E. Parejas Philippines, 6 de noviembre de 2014
Relaxing

Approachable Helpful Comfortable
8
They let us extend the use of motorbike without paying extra.
Chen W. Solo Malaysia, 5 de noviembre de 2014
value for the price

clean, quiet, conveinance
6
value for money

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSunshine House Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSunshine House Chiang Mai - BañoSunshine House Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSunshine House Chiang Mai - Playa


AS-AGWEB-3C08