Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Tailandia 50300 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Baño Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Habitación Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Habitación Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Habitación Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Habitación Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Habitación Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Habitación Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Habitación Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Habitación Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Habitación Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Habitación Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Habitación
Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Habitación Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Habitación Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Habitación Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel
Área: Chang Phuak Número de habitaciones: 31
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 420 opiniones

Calidad-precio
9,1
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (420)
Ordenar por:
Yaiza D. Parejas Spain, 6 de junio de 2013
Limpieza, comodidad y buen precio

Calidad precio perfecta
7,7
A nosotros nos gusto mucho aunque se quedaron con 300 bath de fianza por fumar en la habitación, nosotros no lo sabíamos pero lo pone en la reserva. Nos podían advertir primero. Esta apartado pero merece la pena por lo que ofrecen, por 20 bath en sontage taxi rojo compartido vas por todos los alrededores
Yoosun K. Solo South Korea, 2 de julio de 2014
Clean, Value for money

Clean,Comfort, Kind
8
Great.
Nga S. Parejas Hong Kong, 24 de junio de 2014
Clean, Value for money

Quiet location, friendly staff, very clean
8
Anan J. Parejas Thailand, 10 de junio de 2014
Chiang Mai's best hotel under $20

value for money, high-pressure shower, free wi-fi
9,3
I've stayed at a number of budget hotels in Chiang Mai (7days Hotel Arcade, A9 Place, B2 Black, B2 Green, B2 Resort, Banilah, Chiang Mai Thai House, Khuang Singh Residence, Penny's Place, Royal Panerai Hotel, Zak Residence) and Sunshine House is my favourite so far. I rarely stay at the same hotel twice; however, this was my third stay and I will be back!
William W. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 7 de junio de 2014
Hard to beat deal

locaton, price, people we met there
9
After thrashing about for a full week driving and sight-seeing across northern Thailand I decided to find a hotel buried inside Chaing Mai's center. I could not have been more pleasantly surprised. The staff was very helpful and certainly willing to make us feel welcome. The quiet neighborhood street where the Sunshine House is located is really a relief from the tortuous traffic and main streets of Chiang Mai. The vegan dining spot just down the street is fantastic; even if that menu isn't one you normally seek out. For my wife and daughter it was heaven. Two doors away is a spa where we received foot massages that were extremely nice and priced right. That is just about the theme for this review, and I can see why there were people staying for month plus stints at the Sunshine House. Wish I had another night there right now.
Neil T. Grupo United Kingdom, 4 de junio de 2014
Boring

No electricity
4,3
Tedious and dark requiring lateen to enter room. Room bland and with a view of a wall. No mini bar or food available apart from microwave meals.
Benjamas T. Grupo Thailand, 12 de mayo de 2014
So good

Good clean
7,3
Quoc B. Solo Vietnam, 5 de mayo de 2014
Really relaxable and comfortable

Friendly staff, very clean room and budget
8
The staffs here are very friendly and helpful when I asked something or how to go to somewhere. The room's clean and extremely good for a budget one. Will come back here again if I go to Chiang Mai. It's a good hotel to recommend.
Patjaree S. Parejas Thailand, 2 de mayo de 2014
Awsome

Friendly staff, nice room, center of travelling
10
Im very happy to been there. Love it and surly go back again soonest
Athipakorn S. Parejas Thailand, 5 de abril de 2014
New small clean hotel

Safe parking area,good price,and new
8,7
Everything is good, worth the price,and nice stay

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - BañoSunshine House Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSunshine House Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSunshine House Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSunshine House Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSunshine House Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSunshine House Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSunshine House Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSunshine House Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - VestíbuloSunshine House Chiang Mai - VestíbuloSunshine House Chiang Mai - VestíbuloSunshine House Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSunshine House Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSunshine House Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSunshine House Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSunshine House Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSunshine House Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSunshine House Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - BañoSunshine House Chiang Mai - BañoSunshine House Chiang Mai - BañoSunshine House Chiang Mai - BañoSunshine House Chiang Mai - BañoSunshine House Chiang Mai - BañoSunshine House Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSunshine House Chiang Mai - VestíbuloSunshine House Chiang Mai - HabitaciónSunshine House Chiang Mai - BañoSunshine House Chiang Mai - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A02