o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sunway Pyramid Hotel

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 47500 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Sunway Pyramid Hotel @ Sunway Resort
Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas
Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Bandar Sunway Número de habitaciones: 549
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 3055 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (3055)
Ordenar por:
Cheng L. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 17 de septiembre de 2014
great fun for family

location
8,3
Nice
Sin K. Grupo Malaysia, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Receptionist slow service

Location, layout and clean
6,7
Overall is good except the reception side, it take a long long time to que for your turn, the reception service is slow, unprofessional, not familiar. Check out also need to que for 10 to 15 minutes. Ridiculous. Need to improve on receptionist side.
Rasheed A. De trabajo Malaysia, 16 de septiembre de 2014
great location

location, clean and comfort
4
good
Faruzilah R. Grupo Malaysia, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Group chill

Comfort, big, clean, cheap
8
Good, clean, comfort, big room, cheap
Norsida I. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Great Hotel to stay

Location, convenience and great rooms.
9,7
Stayed for 3 days 4 nights. Room was very spacious and clean. My daughter had a bowling tournament at Sunway Megalanes and entrance to Sunway Pyramid was easy as the access entrance was already open even at 8am in the morning. Food was everywhere around this hotel.
Mariah S. Parejas Malaysia, 16 de septiembre de 2014
All in One

Location. Shopping. Dining
9
Because all of me..loves all of you..all of your location n attraction..and i giving all..my money to you..and u giving all..services for me..hehe..just kiddin..its my forth time being here and thats enough.
Wong W. Parejas Malaysia, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Otherwise the check in time is late .

Room is very clean and comfortable . Is quiet and easy to fall as sleep . Car park is a lot to park and find
7,3
Check in time should be early , I'm waiting almost 2hours plus till 4pm just check in hotel . It's really tired for travel . Tq
Azlan J. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Holiday stays

Excellent Location generous buffet spread and near to theme parks
8,3
Good
Lawrence S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Good

Shopping, Lagoon and friendly environment & staff
8
Sun Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
good location and comfortable room

location, value for money, clean and comfort
8,7
We have 2 kids(5 and 7 years), so the family fun package (4D3N) is just right for us. The hotel has nice location, beside the park and shopping mall. The park has many activities for kids. They like them. The shoppingmall has supermarket and so many outlets. And many stores have sale. My wife spent as more time as possible there and bought some clothes and shoes. all of us have fun and we will back again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala LumpurSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticosSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticosSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticosSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticosSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticosSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04