Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 47500 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Sunway Lagoon Resort

Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería
Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Spa Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Spa Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Spa Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Spa Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones
Área: Bandar Sunway Número de habitaciones: 439
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 1779 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (1779)
Ordenar por:
Charles T. Grupo Singapore, 19 de julio de 2014
Check in staff and receptionist needs training.

Shopping, dining and proximity to Sunway Lagoon, good for family with kids.
6,3
Poor check,in procedures, hotel transportation counter is interested to help you only if you hire hotel limo. If you want help in getting public taxi , good luck, better walk out to the street and help yourself! Hotel management should look into this and take better care of guests' needs. A few times, I notice the Doormen /women open the entrance door as you enter but are busy talking to each other and neither greet nor look at you , like impersonal robots. Internet connect in the room is poor, mosquitoes in the room kept my wife and I awake all night. Plus points , selected few staff made up for the others: Casey the cheerful doorman, a few staff at Fuzion restaurant deserved special mention: Chinese lady greeter Bee Eng, waiter William and another cheerful egg counter Azami cook were all consistently helpful and cheerful.
James G. Parejas United Kingdom, 18 de julio de 2014
Nice stay

Location, Water Park, Rooms
6,3
Nora T. De trabajo Singapore, 17 de julio de 2014
Delightful Stay

Service,Friendly Staff,convenience for meetings and shopping.
8,3
Was upgraded to a lovely corner suite with beautiful view.Fantastic!
Chiong T. Grupo Malaysia, 17 de julio de 2014
Overall everything is very satisfactory

All in one , fun park, shopping and dining
10
Overall everything is up to my family's expectation
Ho T. De trabajo Singapore, 17 de julio de 2014
not very convenient to airport

shopping mall, restaurants, cleaniness
6,3
comfortable
Phang J. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 14 de julio de 2014
Great Hotel

Nice room, Comfortable bed and near to water theme park & shopping centre
8
Feel very comfortable and nice hotel, will come back again.
Sin C. Solo China, 13 de julio de 2014
So far so good

Easy to travel around the Kula Lumpur, save the time and prevent traffic jam
7,3
Frankly, so far so good. When I check in, receptionist told me that all the King size bedroom was reserved for a Indian tour. They can only provide the room with two single bed for me. Because of that, I give extra 300 MYR and upgrade to president floor to a small room which can provide a King size bed. I mentioned that I reserve the room in Agoda is a King size bed, but reception counter told me hotel reserve the right to make any changes. Not to spoil my vacation in this resort hotel, I agreed pay extra MYR 300. I expect the bedroom quality is good, but I find the U-channel under the washroom have water leakage seriously. I didn't report this until I check out. Reason is not frequently use the basin. My point of view is, this is a president floor. They have to make sure the facility is good enough before assign the room to the guest. And not expect the guest report to the hotel and seek for help.
Judith D. Grupo Australia, 13 de julio de 2014
Great place to stay for proximity to theme park!

Clean, friendly, affordable
9,3
Wonderful; only issue was a longer wait on room service. They apologised.
Aretha S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 12 de julio de 2014
Excellent

Nice room,breakfast, location
8
Perfect
Azam A. Familias (niños pequeños) Russia, 11 de julio de 2014
Very good

Direct access to sunway lagoon, good quality of food, friendly staff
9
Good time. Book premiere room family fun package, was upgraded to suite, big and comfortable room, great breakfast. Only one problem, hot water in bathroom not so hot, hotel staff try to fix it, but water steel warm, not hot. Good time anyway

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala LumpurSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - VistasSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - LoungeSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - LoungeSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - LoungeSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - LoungeSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - SpaSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - SpaSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - SpaSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - SpaSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones recreativasSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones recreativasSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones recreativasSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones recreativasSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones recreativasSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones recreativasSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones recreativasSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - SuiteSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - SuiteSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3A01