o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 47500 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Sunway Lagoon Resort
Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería
Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Spa Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Spa Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Spa Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Spa Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones
Área: Bandar Sunway Número de habitaciones: 439
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 84 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,3
Solo (84)
Ordenar por:
Arthur T. Solo Canada, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Don't expect too much and it will be ok.

Location to the waterpark and shopping mall. That's about it.
5,3
Service is really slow, both at reception, room service, luggage retrieval/delivery, and car arrangements. They should learn from other hotels on speed and how you can create a line up for common things like checkout. Everything was painfully slow. And they don't seem to be able to speak between their departments very well. Arranged a car, asked for a bigger the day before leaving and specifically told them we needed a van. We get ready to leave and they provide a small car, charge us more for a bigger vehicle, then show up with a MPV and we tell them, that's not what we asked for and they then spend 30 min trying to find out whats wrong and realize they made an internal error and now they ask us to pay yet again. Really painful to deal with incompetence.
Sin C. Solo China, 13 de julio de 2014
So far so good

Easy to travel around the Kula Lumpur, save the time and prevent traffic jam
7,3
Frankly, so far so good. When I check in, receptionist told me that all the King size bedroom was reserved for a Indian tour. They can only provide the room with two single bed for me. Because of that, I give extra 300 MYR and upgrade to president floor to a small room which can provide a King size bed. I mentioned that I reserve the room in Agoda is a King size bed, but reception counter told me hotel reserve the right to make any changes. Not to spoil my vacation in this resort hotel, I agreed pay extra MYR 300. I expect the bedroom quality is good, but I find the U-channel under the washroom have water leakage seriously. I didn't report this until I check out. Reason is not frequently use the basin. My point of view is, this is a president floor. They have to make sure the facility is good enough before assign the room to the guest. And not expect the guest report to the hotel and seek for help.
Ahmed A. Solo Saudi Arabia, 26 de mayo de 2014
Good

Large bed, bathroom and near to shopping
8,7
Good
Ng A. Solo Indonesia, 25 de mayo de 2014
comfortable

close to sunway lagoon, nice room, good breakfast
10
Buti A. Solo United Arab Emirates, 24 de mayo de 2014
I liked it. I must stay two nights next time.

Theme park,Sunway mallAdvinture park
4,7
Good. Old furniture in the room and rude stuff looks Chinese took my breakfast when I left my table to bring water. I just ate little breakfast and had changed my mood that morning.
Eunice T. Solo Singapore, 24 de mayo de 2014
Nice resort away from the city

spacious rooms, good staff service, convenient facilities
8,3
Great location for a conference, with easy access to shopping, dining and easy access to city and airport. Excellent staff customer service.
Ernawati E. Solo Indonesia, 21 de mayo de 2014
Lovely

Location, Comfort, Staff
9,3
This is my 2nd time staying in Sunway Resort Hotel and I love how they could maintain the standard. The room was really clean and comfortable. And the hotel itself is connected to Sunway Pyramid. Will definitely come back again. Keep up the good work!
Eng H. Solo Singapore, 19 de mayo de 2014
Excellent attentive staff service.

Food, Swimming Pool and the attentive staff
9
I had a quiet relaxing week. This is my second time and if I return to KLfor visit, this will be my choice hotel.
Gabrielle Y. Solo Singapore, 17 de mayo de 2014
Overall, a pleasant stay

Close to shopping, food and lagoon
7,7
The room was clean although it was smaller than I had expected. The other part of the hotel did not look as good as the room as I came across some torn wall paper at the corridor. As this is a 5 stars hotel, the staff were well trained and were attentive and polite. The housekeeping staff even came to enquire whether I require anything in the evening. I requested for 1 more bottle of drinking water but he passed me 2. This is what I call '5 stars hotel service'! Overall, I had a good stay in this hotel although the price is rather high.
Ronald P. Solo Austria, 26 de abril de 2014
superb

room. staff. gym. pool. breakfast. restaurants. close to mall.
8,3
i regret that i only had two nights there. very beautiful gardens. nice pools. gym with lots of equipment. i enjoyed mytaying very much. will return.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala LumpurSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - VistasSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - LoungeSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - LoungeSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - LoungeSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - LoungeSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - SpaSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - SpaSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - SpaSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - SpaSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones recreativasSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones recreativasSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones recreativasSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones recreativasSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones recreativasSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones recreativasSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones recreativasSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - SuiteSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - SuiteSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3B01