o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel

100 Dun Hua North Road, Distrito Songshan, Taipéi, Taiwán 10549 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Suite Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Suite Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Restaurante Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Lounge Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Cafetería Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Piscina Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Sala de reuniones Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Piscina Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotel Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Sala de reuniones Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotel Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Restaurante Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Vistas Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Gimnasio Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotel
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Cafetería Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Campo de golf Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Baño Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Habitación
Área: Distrito Songshan Número de habitaciones: 730
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 1724 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (1724)
Ordenar por:
Miguel C. De trabajo Spain, 23 de noviembre de 2009
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel - Taiwan

Conexión a internet incluida.
5,3
Un poco caro para lo que en realidad es. Parece que fue bueno pero esta deteriorado. Durante mi estancia en la habitación no funcionaba la calefacción, por lo que hacia frio (noviembre). En mi próxima visita cambiaré de hotel.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Visitar Torre Taipei 101.
Mark H. Solo United States of America, 1 de marzo de 2015
Standard Review

Food, Facilities, and Staff
8,3
It was a great experience with great location as well as facilities, excellent food, and hard-working staff for support. I would definitely stay here again in the future.
Akira C. Parejas Japan, 1 de marzo de 2015
Nice stay

Good room, good loacation and nice gym
7,7
Before 12:00, house-maid knocked the door to clean. It was not good!
Akira C. Solo Japan, 13 de febrero de 2015
Prestageous hotel with excellent atomosphere

Good Location, room size, no noise from next room
6,3
Nothing in particular
Sandra D. Parejas Philippines, 11 de febrero de 2015
Rude reception

Location
5
They kept insisting my booking was with a travel agent. Afterwhich when her superior came out because we were already arguing because she doesn't want to recognize the agoda email and receipt I was presenting, her superior just said we will ask somebody to go to the room and put together the 2twn bed no problem. I mean that's a solution?
Kardi T. De trabajo China, 8 de febrero de 2015
So far so good

Staff attitude good as usual, helpful. Hotel location nice.
7,3
Staff attitude good as usual, helpful. But speed is not very fast for check in, it takes me nearly 2mins. Room carpet a bit dirty, my socks turns black after walking on it. Room location nice.
Chee Y. Familias (niños mayores) Taiwan, 5 de febrero de 2015
ACCEPTABLE

LOCATION, SPACIOUSNESS, STAFF COURTESY
8
The air-conditioning was terrible. We had a 3-bedded room and all three of us had a bad night because the air-conditioning was so bad (even though we had turned on to maximum) we sweated under the blankets and kept waking up from the heat! Quite disgraceful considering they are 4star, even a 2star in London is better. Please improve if you want guests to return and give you a good review.
David T. Parejas Taiwan, 1 de febrero de 2015
Very nice.

Good service. Good Location.
8
Darren A. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 31 de enero de 2015
Good Value

Location, Clean, Bathrooms
8,7
The hotel was clean and the service was good. It's in a good location.
Susan F. Grupo United States of America, 12 de enero de 2015
Needs to refurbished

Concierge staff - Bert Tsaiis very helpful
5,7
The roomies spacious but the furnitures are very outdated. Needs to change the bed. Too hard.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel TaipéiSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - SuiteSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - SuiteSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - RestauranteSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - LoungeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - CafeteríaSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - PiscinaSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Sala de reunionesSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - PiscinaSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotelSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Sala de reunionesSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotelSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - RestauranteSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - VistasSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - GimnasioSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotelSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - CafeteríaSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Campo de golfSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - BañoSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B06