o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel

100 Dun Hua North Road, Distrito Songshan, Taipéi, Taiwán 10549 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Suite Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Suite Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Restaurante Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Lounge Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Cafetería Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Piscina Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Sala de reuniones Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Piscina Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotel Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Sala de reuniones Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotel Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Restaurante Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Vistas Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Gimnasio Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotel
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Cafetería Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Campo de golf Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Baño Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Habitación
Área: Distrito Songshan Número de habitaciones: 730
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 1651 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (1651)
Ordenar por:
Miguel C. De trabajo Spain, 23 de noviembre de 2009
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel - Taiwan

Conexión a internet incluida.
5,3
Un poco caro para lo que en realidad es. Parece que fue bueno pero esta deteriorado. Durante mi estancia en la habitación no funcionaba la calefacción, por lo que hacia frio (noviembre). En mi próxima visita cambiaré de hotel.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Visitar Torre Taipei 101.
Michael C. Solo New Zealand, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Over nighter

Staff performance, location was spot on, room was fine
8
I was only in the hotel briefly but it met my expectations
Bee H. De trabajo Singapore, 17 de noviembre de 2014
excellent service

service, location and value for money
9
Very pleasant stay. Joyce was very helpful.
Miu L. De trabajo Hong Kong, 14 de noviembre de 2014
room big

view good, room big and tidy
7,7
Takahiro S. De trabajo Japan, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Reasonable hotel

facility, location
7,3
There is business center, before check in I can use the desk that is very convenient.
Qui C. Solo United States of America, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Nice and affordable hotel in Taipei

nice service, good food anf clean room
10
Very good: A+.
Lin K. De trabajo Hong Kong, 19 de octubre de 2014
old

location
5,3
too old furniture
Michael C. Parejas New Zealand, 12 de octubre de 2014
it was okay

the staff were super nice and really eager to help with anything
7,3
Michael C. Parejas New Zealand, 11 de octubre de 2014
close to the brass monkey hotel

The staff performance was brilliant. The location to great restaurants etc. the room was nice and clean
7
If you are planning to stay I think staying in a refurbished room is the better option, lots of wear and tear to see in my room. The toilet was for a midget sized person, even my short girl friend said it was too small. But the staff were great, it was nice and clean and the bed was a good sleep. I did find the food to be "just okay" I did enjoy staying here though because everyone was so nice and we were made to feel really welcome always.
Qui C. Solo United States of America, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Good Value Hotel

Good location, near transportation, near downtown. Good service with helpful people, and good for value, not too expensive.
10

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel TaipéiSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - SuiteSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - SuiteSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - RestauranteSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - LoungeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - CafeteríaSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - PiscinaSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Sala de reunionesSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - PiscinaSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotelSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Sala de reunionesSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotelSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - RestauranteSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - VistasSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - GimnasioSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotelSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - CafeteríaSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Campo de golfSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - BañoSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B08