o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel

100 Dun Hua North Road, Distrito Songshan, Taipéi, Taiwán 10549 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Piscina Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotel Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Sala de reuniones Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotel Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Restaurante Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Vistas Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Gimnasio Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Campo de golf Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Baño Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Habitación
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Restaurante Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Vestíbulo Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotel Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Restaurante Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotel Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Habitación
Área: Distrito Songshan Número de habitaciones: 730
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 1783 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (1783)
Ordenar por:
Miguel C. De trabajo Spain, 23 de noviembre de 2009
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel - Taiwan

Conexión a internet incluida.
5,3
Un poco caro para lo que en realidad es. Parece que fue bueno pero esta deteriorado. Durante mi estancia en la habitación no funcionaba la calefacción, por lo que hacia frio (noviembre). En mi próxima visita cambiaré de hotel.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Visitar Torre Taipei 101.
Arabella W. Parejas Singapore, 19 de abril de 2015
Keep up the good work

Friendly staff, clean room and feels welcomed!
9,7
It was a free and easy tour at Taipei, our first time visiting Taiwan. A lot of time, we approach the Executive club front desk for direction assistant. The staff made an effort to remember where we had planned to go and when they saw us the next day, they will ask us how was the trip to the place. Very heart warming. The whole team did an excellent job. Special thanks to Joy, Cecilia and Tim. Thank you guys!
Christopher C. De trabajo United States of America, 17 de abril de 2015
Okay buisness hotel

Price, location, staff
6,7
Kok C. De trabajo Malaysia, 16 de abril de 2015
Not 4 star hotel, look like 2 to 3 star hotel

Location near 台北小巨蛋
6,3
Very old hotel, old bathroom, furniture including TV
Wai K. De trabajo Hong Kong, 10 de abril de 2015
Good

Fair price
8,3
Kwok Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 7 de abril de 2015
Meet quality

Friendly staff, good location and reasonable price
9
Terrence G. Solo United States of America, 5 de abril de 2015
Terrible rooms, disgusting carpets

Great buffet good location
3,3
The beds were quite uncomfortable. I had to check to see if I was sleeping on a box spring mattress. The carpets were disgusting and had tons of stains. The tables and chairs were dented and dinged. The curtains were gross and I didn't want to touch them. Overall a bad experience. Don't be fooled by the nice lobby and buffet, the whole place needs to be remodeled and renovated.
Eric C. Solo United States of America, 5 de abril de 2015
Good value for a 4-star hotel. Room needs upgrade

location, lobby, price
7,3
Taipei's hotel price is overall on the high side. For the same price Dynasty is not a bad choice. However, there are a few things do not meet the 4-star standard. I stayed in a suite with two TV, one is a small flag screen, too small for the room size. The other TV in the bedroom is an old style TV which I haven't seen for years. And both TVs' display quality are bad. Wifi is another problem. It's slow, unstable, and even unavailable sometimes. The hotel lobby is impressive, location is good, but I think their room need some renovation. Even cheap hotels have better TV than these.
Tzu-Chi L. Solo Taiwan, 4 de abril de 2015
Acceptable

Inexpensive. Location is good. Convenient.
6
Akira C. Parejas Japan, 4 de abril de 2015
Excellent hotel

Good location, prestageous atomosphere, gym
7,7
Nothing in particular

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel TaipéiSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - PiscinaSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotelSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Sala de reunionesSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotelSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - RestauranteSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - VistasSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - GimnasioSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Campo de golfSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - BañoSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - RestauranteSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - VestíbuloSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotelSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - RestauranteSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotelSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C01