o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel

100 Dun Hua North Road, Distrito Songshan, Taipéi, Taiwán (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Suite Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Suite Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Restaurante Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Lounge Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Cafetería Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Piscina Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Sala de reuniones Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Exterior del hotel
Ubicación: Distrito Songshan Número de habitaciones: 730
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 1329 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (1329)
Miguel C. De trabajo Spain, 23 de noviembre de 2009
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel - Taiwan

Conexión a internet incluida.
5,3
Un poco caro para lo que en realidad es. Parece que fue bueno pero esta deteriorado. Durante mi estancia en la habitación no funcionaba la calefacción, por lo que hacia frio (noviembre). En mi próxima visita cambiaré de hotel.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Visitar Torre Taipei 101.
Akira C. Parejas Japan, 6 de abril de 2014
excellent room

Easy access, friendly staff, clean of the room
6,3
needs for mre service for the cheap paying customers. Should be decided the room type, twin or two single beds in advance.
Michael C. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 6 de abril de 2014
excellent staffs, hotel sucks , major remodeling

staff staff staff
5,7
Yu E. Solo Hong Kong, 31 de marzo de 2014
Nice place, Nice people

Price, Size, Friendly people
7,7
It was not the first time I stay in this hotel. Everything is expected, except they gave me a room with two beds while I ordered one large bed. Anyway, this hotel is fine except it is aging.
Ming G. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 29 de marzo de 2014
Family get together hotel

access, location, room size
6,3
Hotel front desk gave me the room key of a room which was still occupied by guest. The guest was smoking in the room. It was very unpleasant to smell any smoke in your room. Thereafter, I went back to front desk, and was told to use a suite room which was not refurbished as other areas of the hotel.
Patricia L. Parejas Singapore, 19 de marzo de 2014
Deluxe twins room is great. Room 1403.

Fast check-in and check-out. Friendly staffs. Clean room
8
Great experience for this deluxe twins room. Walking distance to meteo station takes approx 5mins slow walk. Exit hotel from the mini mart in the hotel as this route is shorter compared to walking out from hotel's main door. On our 3rd door there was knocking sounds (from the renovations nearby) from 9am.. Staffs were fast to respond to our complaint and offer to change our room which we rejected as we were too lazy to pack and unpack again... So we left the hotel early to go shopping...
Patricia L. Parejas Singapore, 19 de marzo de 2014
Quiet hotel. Comfortable room.

5mins walk to meteo station.(exit hotel from the back Mimi mart back door as it's shorter route) fast check in and out.
8
We have to wait 30mins for our room to be ready as it was still cleaning in progress. When we came back after 4hours lAter, the staffs were unable to locate our room or our account even though we gave them the room no which was given to us from the counter staff upon check in. Don't know why the confusion.. But this is a small matter. Our triple room is spacious!! Love the space even though the room contains 3 single beds and a coffee table and 2 chairs.. Still there are still space to put our 2 luggage. Bad point is that the room looks old- wallpaper were peeling off and the carpets looks so stained and old. Toilet flooring could do a good scrub with bleach to lighten the dark patches. Our room is in level 6. The food is average if comparing to international standard... Not too bad though but I wont say it's fanstastic
Ong S. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 16 de marzo de 2014
This hotel need refurbishment

Location, airport shuttle
6,3
The hotel condition seriously need to refurbish. The furnitures in the room are so old. From the review I knew the renovation work is already started. Maybe I was not so lucky to be able to stay in the renovated room.
Joseph S. De trabajo United States of America, 5 de marzo de 2014
Excellent

Nothing to complaint. Excellent hotel with friendly staff.
9,7
Excellent experience. Friendly staff. Especially duty manager. Helpful and friendly.
Eddie O. Solo Australia, 4 de marzo de 2014
Okay, nothing special

Location, modern and easy access to lots of shopping
6,7
Nothing special. Basic hotel, good location. Good shopping nearby. Dont think i could recommend to any of my friends as i am not likely to stay at this hotel again....very basic in most things

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel TaipéiSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - SuiteSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - SuiteSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - RestauranteSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - LoungeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - CafeteríaSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - PiscinaSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Sala de reunionesSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipéi - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04