o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Surabaya Plaza Hotel

Jl. Pemuda No 31-37, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Spa Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Baño Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Baño Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Baño Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Suite
Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Habitación
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 210
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 396 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (396)
Ordenar por:
Roger C. Parejas Spain, 20 de junio de 2011
Excelente ubicación, servicios muy completos.

Habitaciones espaciosas. Pero para ser una suite, pequeña. Ubicación céntrica, al lado de 2 centros comerciales.
7
Hotel muy céntrico, con un par de centros comerciales al lado. La piscina del hotel está bastante alejada, como a las afueras del hotel, por lo que no resulta nada cómoda. El servicio del hotel muy atento. Parada de taxis justo enfrente, por lo que el traslado al aeropuerto se hace muy fácil.
Pg H. Familias (niños mayores) Brunei Darussalam, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Comfortable, Clean and Affordable

Location, Affordable and Comfortable
7,7
Enjoyed our stay at Surabaya Plaza Hotel. Always stayed at this hotel when we are in Surabaya. Nice room and friendly staff. We like the location as well.
Felix B. Parejas Indonesia, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Ananda D. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 3 de agosto de 2014
Nice place to stay

Location, staff performance,cleanliness
8
Lee K. De trabajo Singapore, 11 de julio de 2014
Comfortable & Cleanliness Stay

Good variety of breakfast, Easy access to shopping mall, Friendly staff
8,3
Comfortable stay in an city hotel. Easily access to shopping mall.
Edi P. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 7 de julio de 2014
very nice place

location, price, and easy to catch
8
very nice hotel
Subramaniam N. Solo Malaysia, 28 de junio de 2014
worth for my stay

clean good location
8
great really enjoyed my stay
Sani S. De trabajo Indonesia, 21 de junio de 2014
Clean and Central Location with Green Environment

Clean, Nice Staff and Affortable
7,7
Nice and Clean Hotel.
Normah I. Parejas Singapore, 27 de abril de 2014
Toilet need major upgrade and WIFI Super slow

Location and Staff only
6,3
Could be better as we were disturb from our sleep at 6am just to reconfirm our airport transfer which was arranged for 5.30pm. Where they shld do it the day before but not at 6am in the morning. Once again concierge call us at 6.20am to reconfirm on the transfer. We ask for late check-out due to insufficient rest as we were disturbed early in the morning but the MOD turn our request and ask us to pay 20% room charge for late check-out. Not a good way for guest recovery and to expect us to return back to the venue?
Riana S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 27 de abril de 2014
Surabaya Plaza Hotel

fast chek in and chek out
2,7
Bad...bad...bad..im not recomend..

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel SurabajaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - SpaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - BañoSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - BañoSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - BañoSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaja - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A08