Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Surabaya Suite Hotel

Plaza Boulevard I, Jl. Pemuda 31-37, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia 60271 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Spa Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Baño Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Baño Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Suite Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Baño Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Suite Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Suite
Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Habitación
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 210
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (435)
Ordenar por:
Roger C. Parejas Spain, 20 de junio de 2011
Excelente ubicación, servicios muy completos.

Habitaciones espaciosas. Pero para ser una suite, pequeña. Ubicación céntrica, al lado de 2 centros comerciales.
7
Hotel muy céntrico, con un par de centros comerciales al lado. La piscina del hotel está bastante alejada, como a las afueras del hotel, por lo que no resulta nada cómoda. El servicio del hotel muy atento. Parada de taxis justo enfrente, por lo que el traslado al aeropuerto se hace muy fácil.
Samuel S. Solo Indonesia, 25 de junio de 2015
Former Radisson

Cleanliness, Strategic location, excellent hospitality
10
Very nice Hotel. I stayed for 3 nights and the overall this hotel is worth every penny. Although there are some minor problems during my first night staying (mosquito problems, the hotel staffs were quickly responded and that Impressed me a lot. You should try the nasi Goreng Jancuk if you want the ultimate hot and spicy fried rice. I kid you not, I spontaneously blurted out "Jancuk" when I put the first spoon of that fried rice to my mouth. It's kinda brings back Old memory after leaving surabaya for 10 years.
Tony T. De trabajo Singapore, 20 de junio de 2015
Business Traveler

Location, nearby shopping mall, convenient restaurants
7,3
Enjoyable and pleasant.
Yongki Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 11 de junio de 2015
swimming pool located in a different building

Location, large room, friendly people.
8
Consider good except about the swimming pool. Has to walk about 150 yard to another building..
Mohd F. Grupo Malaysia, 31 de mayo de 2015
Cleanliness, Friendly Staffs & Easy Access

Room, Free Wifi, Spacious Room
10
Stay was awesome. Room was spacious. Staffs were all friendly. Wifi speed was fast. Easy access to anywhere since there were a lot of blue bird taxi in front of the hotel. Near to Mall.
Bay T. De trabajo Singapore, 20 de mayo de 2015
Clean hotel

Good location, Clean Room and Friendly receptionist
8
The hotel location is good just about 50m away from a mall. The Junior Suite room is big and clean.
Octrie T. De trabajo Indonesia, 10 de mayo de 2015
almost perfect

spacious room, friendly staff
9
It was nice, great room but no bathub for that price. The breakfast not really vary for that price (130.000/pax). We can get more choice for breakfast at another 4starred hotel. Really disappointed with the meals. I'd rather go find another resto out side the hotel
Rebecca J. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 28 de marzo de 2015
Good transit hotel. Very close to train station

Location, breakfast, helpful staff
7
Short overnight. Fine. Pool is in a separate building. This is inconvenient, especially for an evening swim
Herlien H. Parejas United Kingdom, 14 de marzo de 2015
The best hotel in Surabaya

Friendly staff,........ good value for money and nearby the shopping mall........................
8
Our stay in this hotel was very comfortable...... but the room was very tired looking.... need to do renovation..... specially the bathroom.....
Mohamed B. Parejas Singapore, 12 de marzo de 2015
recommended hotel.stay

clean. efficient. gd location
9,7
Definitely a better experience than my previous stay(dec 2013) in d same hotel. The rooms are much cleaner esp the carpet n toilets. The aircon works well too. i has also seen better services by the staff n employees. Definitely coming back and infact had recommended families n friends to stay at this hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Surabaya Suite Hotel SurabajaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - SpaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - BañoSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - BañoSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - BañoSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - GimnasioSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - GimnasioSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - RecepciónSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6B03