o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Surin Bay Inn

106/11 Surin Beach,Thalang, Playa Surin, Phuket, Tailandia 83110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Baño Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Baño Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Baño Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Baño Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Baño
Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Baño Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Baño Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Surin Número de habitaciones: 12

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 130 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (130)
Ordenar por:
Maira F. Parejas Argentina, 18 de diciembre de 2012
Hermosas habitaciones pero mentira la vista al ma

Hermosas habitaciones
7
La habitaciones eran excelentes, sin embargo reservamos una con vista al mar que nos salio bastante cara y en frente del hotel hay unos arboles que no te lo dejan ver en ninguno de los pisos del hotel
Adriana M. Parejas Mexico, 18 de abril de 2012
Excelente hotel

Muy cerca de la playa
10
Muy buen hotel, muy cerca de la playa, sitio de taxis enfrente, desayuno incluído. En general todo bien, limpieza buen staff, buena seguridad. Lo mejor es que la playa está caminando y muy cerca.
V R. Parejas India, 1 de enero de 2015
Good location

Location, neat and clean
8
Satisfactory, a bit over priced!
Vera T. Parejas Singapore, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Overrated

Location
5,7
Sandwiched by 2 construction sites, balcony was covered with a thick layer of construction dust, noisy, and no luxury sea view from the luxury room (2nd floor). Staff were not apologetic about a hair found in my food at the hotel restaurant. Location is however extremely near the beach.
Margareta U. Parejas Sweden, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Very noisy hotel

Too noisy
4,7
Lots of construction work around the hotel so it is very noisy. Internet is not working every two days. The cleaning in the hotel is poor. The problem with this hotel is that they never answer your email when you have questions. Choose another hotel
Charlotte F. Parejas Ireland, 15 de diciembre de 2014
Great value for money ....location staff

Location so close to beach, food great staff more than helpful
10
Panan T. De trabajo Thailand, 7 de noviembre de 2014
A trusty old friend.

Location, Food, Free and Fast WiFi
7,7
We've stayed at this Inn countless times when we have to come down to Phuket for a few days business. It's not flash but comfortable enough. Most importantly the Wifi connection is great and it's free! There's building site happening across the road right now, so it's a bit noisy. The Seafront rooms are nice and spacious. The staff and owners are always very friendly and the food is good. Location is also very hand to beaches and amenities.
Daniel K. Parejas United Kingdom, 20 de julio de 2014
Fabulous

Food location room
8,7
Lovely little place. They try hard. Food great. Staff pleasant.
Adam K. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 31 de mayo de 2014
Comfortable Friendly Clean

The owner Mai, Big room and comfortable beds
10
We love to stay here the first fews days of our return to Phuket. They have free airport pickup if you book 3 nights. Good Thai and International food. Mai the owner is very kind and friendly to us - one of the reasons we go back! Note that there is only a certain amount of free breakfast 600baht (i think) allocated to each person which is plenty. We went over this because we had the kids.
Panan T. Parejas Thailand, 12 de abril de 2014
Down to earth & friendly staff

Location. Friendly staff. Room size.
8,3
Stayed at this hotel numerous times. We come to Phuket alot for business and tend to use this hotels for quick visits. The staff are friendly and always remember you, the food is good and the location is perfect. A short walk to Surin beach and shops. The rooms are a little old, but always clean. Introduced it to a friend and they were inpressed with the family-feel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Surin Bay Inn PhuketSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BañoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BañoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BañoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BañoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BañoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BañoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BañoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C08