o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Surin Bay Inn

106/11 Surin Beach,Thalang, Playa Surin, Phuket, Tailandia 83110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Playa Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Exterior del hotel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Vistas Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Interior del hotel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Baño Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Exterior del hotel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Baño Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Baño Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Baño
Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Baño
Área: Playa Surin Número de habitaciones: 12

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 120 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (120)
Ordenar por:
Maira F. Parejas Argentina, 18 de diciembre de 2012
Hermosas habitaciones pero mentira la vista al ma

Hermosas habitaciones
7
La habitaciones eran excelentes, sin embargo reservamos una con vista al mar que nos salio bastante cara y en frente del hotel hay unos arboles que no te lo dejan ver en ninguno de los pisos del hotel
Adriana M. Parejas Mexico, 18 de abril de 2012
Excelente hotel

Muy cerca de la playa
10
Muy buen hotel, muy cerca de la playa, sitio de taxis enfrente, desayuno incluído. En general todo bien, limpieza buen staff, buena seguridad. Lo mejor es que la playa está caminando y muy cerca.
Charlotte F. Parejas Ireland, 15 de diciembre de 2014
Great value for money ....location staff

Location so close to beach, food great staff more than helpful
10
Panan T. De trabajo Thailand, 7 de noviembre de 2014
A trusty old friend.

Location, Food, Free and Fast WiFi
7,7
We've stayed at this Inn countless times when we have to come down to Phuket for a few days business. It's not flash but comfortable enough. Most importantly the Wifi connection is great and it's free! There's building site happening across the road right now, so it's a bit noisy. The Seafront rooms are nice and spacious. The staff and owners are always very friendly and the food is good. Location is also very hand to beaches and amenities.
Daniel K. Parejas United Kingdom, 20 de julio de 2014
Fabulous

Food location room
8,7
Lovely little place. They try hard. Food great. Staff pleasant.
Adam K. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 31 de mayo de 2014
Comfortable Friendly Clean

The owner Mai, Big room and comfortable beds
10
We love to stay here the first fews days of our return to Phuket. They have free airport pickup if you book 3 nights. Good Thai and International food. Mai the owner is very kind and friendly to us - one of the reasons we go back! Note that there is only a certain amount of free breakfast 600baht (i think) allocated to each person which is plenty. We went over this because we had the kids.
Panan T. Parejas Thailand, 12 de abril de 2014
Down to earth & friendly staff

Location. Friendly staff. Room size.
8,3
Stayed at this hotel numerous times. We come to Phuket alot for business and tend to use this hotels for quick visits. The staff are friendly and always remember you, the food is good and the location is perfect. A short walk to Surin beach and shops. The rooms are a little old, but always clean. Introduced it to a friend and they were inpressed with the family-feel.
Kelly B. Parejas Australia, 5 de abril de 2014
Friendly, quaint, entertaining and relaxing

Friendly staff, clean room, quick service
7,7
Other than Air Con not working everything else was great
Nahuel H. Grupo Argentina, 1 de marzo de 2014
It's worth for the money

Close to Surin Beach (Amazing). The Hotel has a bar which close 12 PM so If you get a room close to the bar could be a little noised
8
Martyn H. Parejas United Kingdom, 10 de febrero de 2014
Value for money

Food, not far from beach and not bad value for money
6,7
The Surin bay inn is situated a few hundred metres from the beach. It offers fairly basic but clean rooms, the only issue we had was the air conditioning which never worked at all during our 3 (very uncomfortable nights) The staff spent most of the time trying to ignore the issue which is a real shame because apart from that the inn is a clean friendly place to stay. It has a nice bar and wide and varied menu the Thai food we had was great and breakfast is served when ever you would like it :) I must say that Surin beach wasn't our favourite ....Very busy and crowded much better to walk the mile or so to Bangtao beach in our opinion.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Surin Bay Inn PhuketSurin Bay Inn Phuket - PlayaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Exterior del hotelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - VistasSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Interior del hotelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BañoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Exterior del hotelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BañoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BañoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BañoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3A02