Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Surin Bay Inn

106/11 Surin Beach,Thalang, Playa Surin, Phuket, Tailandia 83110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Exterior del hotel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Restaurante Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Restaurante Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Baño Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Playa Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Vistas Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación
Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Baño Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Baño Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Interior del hotel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Baño Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Interior del hotel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Exterior del hotel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Interior del hotel
Ubicación: Playa Surin Número de habitaciones: 12
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 110 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (110)
Maira F. Parejas Argentina, 18 de diciembre de 2012
Hermosas habitaciones pero mentira la vista al ma

Hermosas habitaciones
7
La habitaciones eran excelentes, sin embargo reservamos una con vista al mar que nos salio bastante cara y en frente del hotel hay unos arboles que no te lo dejan ver en ninguno de los pisos del hotel
Adriana M. Parejas Mexico, 18 de abril de 2012
Excelente hotel

Muy cerca de la playa
10
Muy buen hotel, muy cerca de la playa, sitio de taxis enfrente, desayuno incluído. En general todo bien, limpieza buen staff, buena seguridad. Lo mejor es que la playa está caminando y muy cerca.
Kelly B. Parejas Australia, 5 de abril de 2014
Friendly, quaint, entertaining and relaxing

Friendly staff, clean room, quick service
7,7
Other than Air Con not working everything else was great
Nahuel H. Grupo Argentina, 1 de marzo de 2014
It's worth for the money

Close to Surin Beach (Amazing). The Hotel has a bar which close 12 PM so If you get a room close to the bar could be a little noised
8
Susanne B. Solo Germany, 6 de febrero de 2014
very nice and clean Hotel, close to beach

very clean Hotel, friendly staff and close to the beach
9,3
It`s a small nice Hotel in Surin Bay - very clean and the rooms are very very nice. The beach is just 5 min. walk - though with lot`s of tourists. On the beach side the restaurants are really posh and expensive but before there is a small market with really good food to more local prices. Though for drinks at night there are lots of bars and clubs around. The Hotel is just 30min. from the airport so we stayed one night before we flew out of Phuket. Therefore it`s brilliant. But Phuket and the beach itself ist just too touristy.
Pamela M. Parejas Chile, 3 de enero de 2014
Awful

the surin beach is very near
2
We are so disappointed with this hotel, the staff is awful.
Mk L. Parejas Singapore, 1 de enero de 2014
Walking distance to the beach.

Can just walk to the beach where the various more famous hotels and clubs are. Not as costly as the high end hotels and yet just as comfortable for a night stay. Taxi stand just in front but price f
5,7
Sylvia B. Solo United States of America, 1 de diciembre de 2013
Worst hotel experience I've ever had in my life

None
2
terrbile.. worst hotel experience in my life. the inn was dirty with bags of garbage in the halls.. rooms on the top floor, long walk up in the heat.. they advertised a "sea view room", which my friend booked.. absolutely no sea view.. the owner was a crazy woman and went ballistic when we said we would only stay only one night and cancel the othr two nights.. she started screaming at us. she went in to a rage, and even hit me on my arm. i'm a very polite person, and never experienced anything like this. she was extremely rude and impossible. you should not represent this hotel in any way... i mentioned to the taxi driver about our terrible experience and he laughed and said "that's the way the owner is. also, the taxi drivers in phuket and area don't use meters and overcharge. even though we stayed the one night, we paid her for the free pick up at the airport and gladly left the next morning. we changed hotels and tried to forget this horrible experience. again, you should not represent this hotel. we were greatly misled by review of "fantastic". it should be called a nightmare. thank you.
Thomas T. Parejas Australia, 5 de octubre de 2013
clean , comfortable,and good value

airport pickup, large room, close to beach
8
we had a great stay at surin bay inn , the breakfast was good and the hotel is close to everything in surin
Trevor S. Parejas United Kingdom, 26 de agosto de 2013
Good value family hotel

Breakfast , Location, value for Money
7,7
This was a good value Budget Family run hotel. Although not top notch the rooms were adequate & clean with balcony all & more than you would expect for your money.There is no swimming pool but this was no problem as the ocean was close. A great breakfast. The bar & restaurant are worth a visit at night if you want to be away from the beach.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Exterior del hotelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - RestauranteSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - RestauranteSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BañoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - PlayaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - VistasSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BañoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BañoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Interior del hotelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BañoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Interior del hotelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Exterior del hotelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - HabitaciónSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Interior del hotelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Interior del hotelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B05