o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Playa Surin, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Piscina Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Baño Surintra Resort Phuket - Baño Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación
Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Baño Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Baño
Área: Playa Surin Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 379 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (379)
Ordenar por:
Parejas 20 de julio de 2014
Muy agradable

Ubicación, piscina, habitación
9,3
Fue muy agradable, la playa aunque el acceso era oscuro de noche era preciosa.
Jone I. Parejas Spain, 17 de agosto de 2013
Si te quedas en Phuket excelente, mi recomendacio

Excelente calidad-precio, ubicacion, amplitud
7,3
Eduardo M. Parejas Spain, 12 de agosto de 2013
Buena localizacion y buen precio,

La localizacion, el personal, la habitacion
6,3
Buena localizacion y buen precio, que mas se puede pedir....
Christian S. Grupo Spain, 4 de noviembre de 2012
buenas habitaciones y ubicación

habitacion y baño muy amplios. Excelente ubicacion.
7,7
hotel recomendable por relacion calidad precio. La ubicacion muy buena (a 5 mins caminando de Surin beach)y si bien las facilities del hotel son bastante flojas, no hacen falta pues las grandisimas habitaciones y baño suplen. Al lado, restaurantes y masajes.
Alex L. Solo United Kingdom, 13 de julio de 2014
perfect location super value

room size position and cost
9
fantastic and brilliant value. big fan have stayed 5 times in the last 3 months there
Lalita L. Grupo Thailand, 19 de junio de 2014
Cool

Chill relax peace
6
It was very peaceful and suitable for vacation, nice room and staff, thx!
Korawee S. De trabajo Thailand, 11 de junio de 2014
Wonderful hotel with impolite staff

Great room design, well-equipped facilities
7
Walking from the carpark to the check-in counter, there were no staff to help me with my luggage. When I got to the reception counter, the Thai receptionist asked me "Whattt? How did you get here?" She did not greet me politely, did not say hello, and there was NO smile at all. During the entire check-in process, I sat quietly while waiting for the receptionist to prepare the keys. She said absolutely nothing, but she did give me a very bored and tired look, as if I was bothering her, cutting her off from chit-chat time with the other staff. The good side is that I love the room and the facilities. The room is large and clean, obviously very well designed. Inside, there's a small balcony with a swing set. Very cute! There are 2 small swimming pools right in front of the rooms, which was very nice. When I checked out, the staff also did not greet me in any kind of way. The receptionist gave me a look as if I was bothering her (again) Overall, I had a good experience, this is a great hotel, but someone needs to train these staff ASAP!!
Marie B. Parejas France, 8 de junio de 2014
Very nice week-end

nice, quiet, clean, affordable
9
Georgina C. Parejas Singapore, 8 de junio de 2014
Lovely

Great location, price and lovely rooms
8
It was very quiet area and the rooms faced a lot of greenery. Easy to geet food down the beach and any taxis. Trip to Patong is about half hour, 45 mins to airport. Excellent location.
Mark A. Grupo Indonesia, 31 de mayo de 2014
Great value for money.

Close to beach and restaurants. Clean pool area
8
Very Adequate for our needs, would stay here again..

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - BañoSurintra Resort Phuket - BañoSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - BañoSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - BañoSurintra Resort Phuket - BañoSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelSurintra Resort Phuket - VestíbuloSurintra Resort Phuket - EntradaSurintra Resort Phuket - VestíbuloSurintra Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSurintra Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSurintra Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Surintra Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04