o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Playa Surin, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Piscina Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Baño Surintra Resort Phuket - Baño Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación
Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Baño Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Baño
Área: Playa Surin Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 388 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (388)
Ordenar por:
Parejas 20 de julio de 2014
Muy agradable

Ubicación, piscina, habitación
9,3
Fue muy agradable, la playa aunque el acceso era oscuro de noche era preciosa.
Jone I. Parejas Spain, 17 de agosto de 2013
Si te quedas en Phuket excelente, mi recomendacio

Excelente calidad-precio, ubicacion, amplitud
7,3
Eduardo M. Parejas Spain, 12 de agosto de 2013
Buena localizacion y buen precio,

La localizacion, el personal, la habitacion
6,3
Buena localizacion y buen precio, que mas se puede pedir....
Christian S. Grupo Spain, 4 de noviembre de 2012
buenas habitaciones y ubicación

habitacion y baño muy amplios. Excelente ubicacion.
7,7
hotel recomendable por relacion calidad precio. La ubicacion muy buena (a 5 mins caminando de Surin beach)y si bien las facilities del hotel son bastante flojas, no hacen falta pues las grandisimas habitaciones y baño suplen. Al lado, restaurantes y masajes.
Ronald H. Solo Australia, 4 de agosto de 2014
relaxing stay

the friendly allways helpfull staff the large rooms great pool
9,7
my stay at Surintra was relaxing.the Filipino lady at reception was always so helpful if i needed anything (educated and speaks perfect English )the lady who preparers breakfast (nok) was always helpful and caring and provided a simple good breakfast, the Myanmar staff(cleaners)where excellent have an eye for detail rooms where spotless (they deserve a pay increase for the hard work they do)pool was great to swim in(very clean) only negative thing was the old uncomfortable mantras(way past its used-by date) and the very old towels, management need to replace these things. i would defiantly stay again when in Surin beach and recommend it to my friends
Andric C. Solo Singapore, 26 de julio de 2014
Value for money

Comfortable, cosy resort, the staff performance
8,7
It was great as I was there in Surin beach for a wedding. The friendly staff and helpful housekeeping were awesome. Wonderful housekeeping who got my room tidy up and going to extra miles which explains the tipping when I checked out. With this price tag, it's definitely beyond what u can expect. As for food wise, they do offer breakfast but not room service if I'm not wrong. Anyway, you can get food on the street. Bike rental on the street. A place where u can chill and stay in the resort for some alone or couple time.
Pete W. Parejas Australia, 26 de julio de 2014
An enjoyable stay

Rooms size, large balcony, strong internet free
7
Our stay was a pleasant 4 day stay. we asked for an upgrade to a back block room as there was a lot of noise from early morning construction at a site right in front. A pleasant stay at the current discounted rate on Agoda. At full price you may be better to stay else where. The staff are pleasant.
Alex L. Solo United Kingdom, 13 de julio de 2014
perfect location super value

room size position and cost
9
fantastic and brilliant value. big fan have stayed 5 times in the last 3 months there
Shelly K. Grupo Australia, 5 de julio de 2014
Beautiful rooms and value and lovely staff

The comfort of the rooms, the location and the restaurant at the front
9,7
Lalita L. Parejas Thailand, 19 de junio de 2014
Cool

Chill relax peace
6
It was very peaceful and suitable for vacation, nice room and staff, thx!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - BañoSurintra Resort Phuket - BañoSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - BañoSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - BañoSurintra Resort Phuket - BañoSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelSurintra Resort Phuket - VestíbuloSurintra Resort Phuket - EntradaSurintra Resort Phuket - VestíbuloSurintra Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSurintra Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSurintra Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Surintra Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01