o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Playa Surin, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Baño Surintra Resort Phuket - Piscina Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Piscina Surintra Resort Phuket - Alrededores Surintra Resort Phuket - Alrededores Surintra Resort Phuket - Alrededores
Surintra Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Surintra Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Surintra Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Surintra Resort Phuket - Jardín  Surintra Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación Surintra Resort Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Surin Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 413 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (413)
Ordenar por:
Cristina R. Parejas Spain, 20 de julio de 2014
Muy agradable

Ubicación, piscina, habitación
9,3
Fue muy agradable, la playa aunque el acceso era oscuro de noche era preciosa.
Jone I. Parejas Spain, 17 de agosto de 2013
Si te quedas en Phuket excelente, mi recomendacio

Excelente calidad-precio, ubicacion, amplitud
7,3
Eduardo M. Parejas Spain, 12 de agosto de 2013
Buena localizacion y buen precio,

La localizacion, el personal, la habitacion
6,3
Buena localizacion y buen precio, que mas se puede pedir....
Christian S. Grupo Spain, 4 de noviembre de 2012
buenas habitaciones y ubicación

habitacion y baño muy amplios. Excelente ubicacion.
7,7
hotel recomendable por relacion calidad precio. La ubicacion muy buena (a 5 mins caminando de Surin beach)y si bien las facilities del hotel son bastante flojas, no hacen falta pues las grandisimas habitaciones y baño suplen. Al lado, restaurantes y masajes.
Michael W. Grupo Australia, 2 de enero de 2015
A great boutique hotel in a quiet part of Phuket

Pool, Big comfortable beds, close to the beach
8
Having never been to Surin before, it was a pleasant surprise to find this lovely beach away from the hustle and bustle of Patong. The hotel was a little hard to find, tucked behind a shop, but upon our arrival at the hotel a little earlier than the 2pm check in time we were greeted warmly and promptly checked into our room. The pools are lovely and the massage under reception was one of the best I've had in the area. The room was large and the bed (a king size) was very comfortable. The facilities in the room were perfect for our short stay.
Bjorn S. Parejas Australia, 23 de diciembre de 2014
Good location, needs renovation

surin beach is great, rooms were a good size and place had a nice feel
5,7
surintra is walking distance from a beautiful beach that has a good vibe. Still inner city without the crazies of patong. Don't feel the price is justified though. Rooms are a good size but the place is in need of a Reno if they want to charge $100+
Maria C. Solo Switzerland, 15 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent

Room, Staff, price/value
9,7
My stay was excellent. This hotel is nice I can highly recommend it. The staff is friendly and very helpfuupll
Julie L. Solo France, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Prices a bit high for the standing

Location, space of the roon
4,7
I expected a bit of higher standing compared to the price I paid. My stay was ok... But i won't come back at the same hotel next time for this budget!
Francesca B. Grupo United Kingdom, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Brilliant boutique hotel

The rooms are huge
9,7
Hannah S. Solo United Kingdom, 3 de noviembre de 2014
EXCELLENT

Bed, Bedroom decoration, Breakfast
9,7
We loved it here, we were here for seven days staying on the third floor. room was modern and new. I often stay in five star and apart from a differences, i felt very comfortable and looked after. the rooms are simple clean with lovely decoration and a comfortable bed- everything you need. Staff were always helpful and the breakfast was great and served by the friendly smiling staff. It is the best value for money hotel i have ever stayed at! It is a very short walk from the beautiful Surin beach, plus it has an easy taxi service either from the hotel or just across the road. Making it easy if you want to head further a field, but really Surin is the best and has all the restaurants, shops, beach and pools you need. It was a total delight and i would highly recommend it and it was excellent value for money! I miss it already.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - BañoSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSurintra Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSurintra Resort Phuket - AlrededoresSurintra Resort Phuket - VestíbuloSurintra Resort Phuket - VestíbuloSurintra Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Jardín Surintra Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - HabitaciónSurintra Resort Phuket - BañoSurintra Resort Phuket - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Surintra Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02