o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Pueblo Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Swan Inn Bali - Jardín  Swan Inn Bali - Balcón/Terraza Swan Inn Bali - Habitación Swan Inn Bali - Baño Swan Inn Bali - Instalaciones Swan Inn Bali - Comida y bebida Swan Inn Bali - Habitación Swan Inn Bali - Exterior del hotel Swan Inn Bali - Habitación Swan Inn Bali - Interior del hotel Swan Inn Bali - Balcón/Terraza Swan Inn Bali - Baño Swan Inn Bali - Habitación Swan Inn Bali - Habitación Swan Inn Bali - Entrada Swan Inn Bali - Balcón/Terraza
Swan Inn Bali - Baño Swan Inn Bali - Habitación Swan Inn Bali - Jardín  Swan Inn Bali - Balcón/Terraza Swan Inn Bali - Balcón/Terraza Swan Inn Bali - Interior del hotel Swan Inn Bali - Habitación Swan Inn Bali - Interior del hotel Swan Inn Bali - Habitación Swan Inn Bali - Jardín 
Área: Pueblo Ubud Número de habitaciones: 9
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 196 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,7
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (196)
Ordenar por:
Maria R. Parejas Spain, 9 de noviembre de 2013
Buena ubicación, lo único a destacar

lo mejor la ubicación y el jardín, nada más
5
El hotel consta de varias habitaciones distribuidas en torno a un jardín muy bonito. Pudimos ver otras habitaciones que tenían muy buena pinta. Pero a nosotras nos metieron en un cuchitril, el baño (gracias que no había mucha luz)estaba desaliñado, la bañera no la limpiaban desde hace siglos. Las mantas y sábanas parecían de la guerra. La habitación no tiene llave, se atranca desde dentro con una barra, muy auténtico!jejej Lo mejor los banana pancake del desayuno y que se encuentra en el centro!! Al final nos quedamos 3 noches, pero porque íbamos de mochileras....
Fong Y. Solo Hong Kong, 9 de enero de 2015
Nice staying

Good location; reasonable price; nice staff
8
Good location; reasonable price; nice staff. But a bit noisy during our stay.
Carolyn S. Solo Singapore, 31 de diciembre de 2014
awful. u need to be careful with reviews.
3,3
i booked for 4 days but wanted to leave immediately on arrival. i tolerated for 2 days and escaped to another property rated 3 stars but was actually 3 stars. u need to be careful with how you give out stars!! i would like a refund for the 2 days i did not use.
Tiew E. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 22 de diciembre de 2014
CHEAP Hotel can't expect too much!!!

Quiet, peaceful and Isolated hotel where you cannot find it!
5,7
A quiet, peaceful and isolated place where you will not find it, i'm sure about it! Dangerous street without light to the hotel. Poor staff who promised an airport transfer but no reply after that. Poor hotel hygiene, rasher developed after a night over there! After all, it is a cheap, nicely built room and near to attraction place such as Monkey Forest and Market. Experience it yourself?
Sally S. Solo United Kingdom, 16 de diciembre de 2014
A little shabby but convenient

Location, WIFI, breakfast
6,7
Reasonably quiet, there is construction near some rooms but no heavy machinery. I'm an early riser so nothing that bothered me. Easy to walk to most places and nice to be off the Main Street so quiet at night. Good wifi. Breakfast light but sufficient AND brought to your terrace. Excellent value for money.
Scott B. Parejas Australia, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Not a 3-star but comfortable enough

Location nr Monkey Forest Rd, Ubud; the comfortable bed; the upstairs villa room view and airflow
5,7
Not bad at all. Too close to construction worksite so we started looking around and got a similar site but with a swimming pool for a bit extra. As an intro to Ubud, we loved the Swann Inn.
Peck H. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Good value for money stay in Central Ubud

Location, breakfast & value for money
7
Right smack in middle of Ubud convenient to shops and eating outlets. Rooms are big and nice.
Jens W. Solo Germany, 11 de diciembre de 2014
Room had seem better days

Good location, friendly hosts, nice pancake breakfast
6,7
The Swan Inn is located in a small lane not far from Ubud Market. The bungalows are typical Balinese style. The hosts are very friendly. The room itself was a bit disappointing, since the paint fell down the walls partly, probably caused by water damage. Bathroom was big and clean, but during the first shower an army of ants left the hole in the wall beside the water pipe. Fast solution - I drowned them. For the breakfast I enjoyed a wonderful banana pancake with fruit plate and tea. At all I liked the location and people, but room needs a refreshment to make it pleasant. In my opinion are two stars enough, since there is for example also no fridge.
Cara M. Parejas United States of America, 5 de diciembre de 2014
paradise in Bali

serenity, beautiful grounds, pampering
9,7
Breakfast brought to your door. A private sitting area. Incredibly ornate wooden doors and paintings. The only thing missing was a pool
Lucky H. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 4 de diciembre de 2014
I wouldn't go there

Price
5,3
This hotel is really away from the road. The room provided was dirty, the towels can be used has floor mats only. This is suitable for back packers only and not for family. The only selling point is its cheap at per night.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - Jardín Swan Inn Bali - Balcón/TerrazaSwan Inn Bali - HabitaciónSwan Inn Bali - BañoSwan Inn Bali - InstalacionesSwan Inn Bali - Comida y bebidaSwan Inn Bali - HabitaciónSwan Inn Bali - Exterior del hotelSwan Inn Bali - HabitaciónSwan Inn Bali - Interior del hotelSwan Inn Bali - Balcón/TerrazaSwan Inn Bali - BañoSwan Inn Bali - HabitaciónSwan Inn Bali - HabitaciónSwan Inn Bali - EntradaSwan Inn Bali - Balcón/TerrazaSwan Inn Bali - BañoSwan Inn Bali - HabitaciónSwan Inn Bali - Jardín Swan Inn Bali - Balcón/TerrazaSwan Inn Bali - Balcón/TerrazaSwan Inn Bali - Interior del hotelSwan Inn Bali - HabitaciónSwan Inn Bali - Interior del hotelSwan Inn Bali - HabitaciónSwan Inn Bali - Jardín 


AS-AGWEB-3B08