o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Pueblo Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Swan Inn Bali - Jardín  Swan Inn Bali - Balcón/Terraza Swan Inn Bali - Habitación Swan Inn Bali - Baño Swan Inn Bali - Instalaciones Swan Inn Bali - Comida y bebida Swan Inn Bali - Habitación Swan Inn Bali - Exterior del hotel Swan Inn Bali - Habitación Swan Inn Bali - Interior del hotel Swan Inn Bali - Balcón/Terraza Swan Inn Bali - Baño Swan Inn Bali - Habitación Swan Inn Bali - Habitación Swan Inn Bali - Entrada Swan Inn Bali - Balcón/Terraza
Swan Inn Bali - Baño Swan Inn Bali - Habitación Swan Inn Bali - Jardín  Swan Inn Bali - Balcón/Terraza Swan Inn Bali - Balcón/Terraza Swan Inn Bali - Interior del hotel Swan Inn Bali - Habitación Swan Inn Bali - Interior del hotel Swan Inn Bali - Habitación Swan Inn Bali - Jardín 
Área: Pueblo Ubud Número de habitaciones: 9
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 177 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (177)
Ordenar por:
Maria R. Parejas Spain, 9 de noviembre de 2013
Buena ubicación, lo único a destacar

lo mejor la ubicación y el jardín, nada más
5
El hotel consta de varias habitaciones distribuidas en torno a un jardín muy bonito. Pudimos ver otras habitaciones que tenían muy buena pinta. Pero a nosotras nos metieron en un cuchitril, el baño (gracias que no había mucha luz)estaba desaliñado, la bañera no la limpiaban desde hace siglos. Las mantas y sábanas parecían de la guerra. La habitación no tiene llave, se atranca desde dentro con una barra, muy auténtico!jejej Lo mejor los banana pancake del desayuno y que se encuentra en el centro!! Al final nos quedamos 3 noches, pero porque íbamos de mochileras....
Shane M. Solo Ireland, 12 de noviembre de 2014
Beautiful Guesthouse

Great Staff, Great Breakfast, Great Location
9,3
Absolutely loved my time at Swan Inn. Friendly helpful staff, hearty breakfast delivered to your door every morning. I ended up staying two weeks. Highly recommended.
Fung K. Solo Hong Kong, 5 de noviembre de 2014
convenient location

convenient to go everywhere in ubud, clean bedroom, cheap price
7
clean, quiet place
Elisa M. Solo Australia, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Swan inn is a a liitle gem in the budget range.

Location, Price, Large Room
9,7
I would highly recommend Swan Inn Bungalows to anyone who needs budget accomodation & doesn't need a pool...however if you do want to take a dip there are a few hotels very near by that allow you to use the pool for a small fee. Its definitely one of the best in the price range...Its in the perfect location central to everything yet tucked away and quiet. Like a little oasis amidst the bustle of Udud. I always look forward to returning...
Anita M. De trabajo Australia, 26 de octubre de 2014
Lovely budget accom

location, price & friendly staff
7,7
We booked a garden bunglow, the photos on the net showed two beds in each room, when we got there, there was only one bed (I didn't ask for twin share) We got the only bungalow with one bed :) The staff offered us a room with two beds. Our room overlooked a beautiful little pond and the gardens. They were building while we were there, but that was facinating to watch how they build in Bali. Breakfast was basic and served on our balcony. Washing was only 20,000rp per kg or AU$2kg There isn't a pool, but the airconditioning worked really well. We booked extra time there as the location and price was just great. The bathroom was ok. It could have been cleaner, but that is just being picky. It was nice that the shower wasn't over the bathtub. I will definately stay again.
Robert C. Parejas United Kingdom, 26 de octubre de 2014
good value

location, condition, value all good.
7,7
Pleasant compared to others in the area.
Zieta E. Grupo Malaysia, 19 de octubre de 2014
Excellent

Fast wifi, location, breakfast
7,7
Perfect place to experience real balinese cultures.
Pierre M. Parejas Canada, 18 de octubre de 2014
Bali,island of the Gods

location,value for money
8,3
Wonderful...beautiful place and location...staff attentive to our needs...rom cleaned every day with new towels (a bit fading and stained)..good breakfast(pancakes with bananas or pineapple or eggs or omelets)..should have a third choice especially if you stay for one week..a bit of ants in the bathroom but they sprayed insecticides...location is only 2 min.walking distance to the main road Monkey Forest..One of the best to stay in Bali..
Lau K. Grupo Malaysia, 5 de octubre de 2014
Good Location

Cheap, Clean, Good Location
9
It value of money, for me!
Lau K. Grupo Malaysia, 5 de octubre de 2014
Value for money!!

Cheap, good breakfast & good location
9,3
It's good the hotel condition with peace sound. Staff upgrade the room to kingdom size with FOC. Breakfast is the best for me in Bali.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - Jardín Swan Inn Bali - Balcón/TerrazaSwan Inn Bali - HabitaciónSwan Inn Bali - BañoSwan Inn Bali - InstalacionesSwan Inn Bali - Comida y bebidaSwan Inn Bali - HabitaciónSwan Inn Bali - Exterior del hotelSwan Inn Bali - HabitaciónSwan Inn Bali - Interior del hotelSwan Inn Bali - Balcón/TerrazaSwan Inn Bali - BañoSwan Inn Bali - HabitaciónSwan Inn Bali - HabitaciónSwan Inn Bali - EntradaSwan Inn Bali - Balcón/TerrazaSwan Inn Bali - BañoSwan Inn Bali - HabitaciónSwan Inn Bali - Jardín Swan Inn Bali - Balcón/TerrazaSwan Inn Bali - Balcón/TerrazaSwan Inn Bali - Interior del hotelSwan Inn Bali - HabitaciónSwan Inn Bali - Interior del hotelSwan Inn Bali - HabitaciónSwan Inn Bali - Jardín 


AS-AGWEB-3C01