o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan Centro Ciudad, Medan, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior del hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Tiendas Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business Center Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Comida y bebida Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Vestíbulo Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrada Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gimnasio Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior del hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Habitación Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bar/ Salón Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala de reuniones Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior del hotel
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior del hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior del hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Habitación Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior del hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior del hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Habitación Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Baño
Área: Medan Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 180
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 2208 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (2208)
Ordenar por:
Ana M. Grupo Spain, 18 de agosto de 2013
Normal

Atención recepción
5
El personal de cafetería son muy jóvenes y no se enteran de nada Después de haber pedido la comida y esperar media hora llegaron otros clientes y les sirvieron a ellos antes q a nosotros porq los o nos por los otros no se habían esterado q queríamos comer y eso q nos tomaron nota de la comida y nos fuimos sin comer de alli
Ivan T. Parejas Spain, 21 de agosto de 2012
Recommendable!

Chulo, limpio y confortable.
9,3
Encontramos una oferta en Agoda que mereció la pena. Las habitaciones están muy limpias y son bastante chulas, pero lo mejor es la cama grande y confortable. Las habitaciones tienen jarras de agua caliente, televisión y ventana. Todo, incluso la puerta o el ascensor funcionan con tarjeta electrónica. El baño es de primera, sin bañera pero con agua caliente con mucha presión. Jabón, cepillos, etc... Están incluidos. El hotel tiene restaurante en la planta baja y zona de fumadores. El desayuno es de buffet y está bastante bien. A los que les gusta llevarse un recuerdo: cuando hagáis el check out controlaran que no falte nada por radio y si falta lo tendréis qe pagar...
Esther O. Parejas Spain, 9 de agosto de 2012
Hotel de paso para negocios o viaje

Está cerca del aeropuerto
4
Nuestra habitación no tenia ventanas dando la sensación de que estábamos en una cárcel. El restaurante tenia muchos mosquitos. Intenta aparentar moderno y consigue que parezca cutre.
Antonio J. Solo Spain, 9 de octubre de 2010
Hotel centrico y nuevo.

El hotel esta a menos de 1 km de la plaza Merdeka, que es el centro de la ciudad. Es nuevo, limpio y muy bien atendido.
8
Medan es un centro de partida hacia otros lugares de Sumatra, salvo si se va por negocios. Por tanto, dado que el trato fue correcto, el precio razonable y la situacion para ver las principales cosas a visitar en la ciudad, lo encuentro recomentable.
Oloan S. Solo Indonesia, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Great three stars hotel

large room, delicious breakfast, great location
9,3
Abdullah A. De trabajo Malaysia, 17 de diciembre de 2014
very clean

hotel very clean
8,3
Hotel very clean Staff very nice to me Easy to communicate to staff hotel But location very bad When your out from hotel Different world.
Alvinna A. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 17 de diciembre de 2014
Please give it a pass

Cheap.
4,7
It was an uncomfortable stay for us. The rooms were really dirty. The location is also pretty isolated from civilisation! Then again, such is Medan City. Do be careful should you choose to walk around. Because, snatch thieves exist! It happened on the first day of our stay Medan, and we are a family of seasoned travellers, especially to citiea in Indonesia. Personal advice- be alerr and cautious, especially of motorcyclists.
Xin H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 16 de diciembre de 2014
nice place to stay

comfort king size bed , services staffs , location hotel good
9,7
Fabiola T. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 14 de diciembre de 2014
nice but theres something to fix it

good bell boy,mini market in first floor and near to restaurant :)
5,3
we stay there very good and they start breakfast at 6 am. first night we stay the AC not work properly and we called the engineer almost to midnight they come and fix it right away. than when first check in I told that we need to go early can we ask breakfast early and they offer us to get it take away and we are very happy. next morning when I called to pick up my breakfast ( take away) the guy who pick up the phone said call reception and when I call reception they ask us to call back to breakfast area again , when I call again he promise to call me back and i have explain we need to go early because I am pregnant and my nephew will breakfast in the car but they never call back so I call him back say we will leave now but they don't say sorry or anything also when I am check out and i spoke to the reception she said nothing not even sorry?
Liew L. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Bathroom in black is not a good idea, looks creepy

Location, Value for money & Good breakfast
8,7
A bit noisy as there are some renovation going on.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior del hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - TiendasSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business CenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Comida y bebidaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - VestíbuloSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntradaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GimnasioSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior del hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HabitaciónSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bar/ SalónSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala de reunionesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior del hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior del hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior del hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HabitaciónSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior del hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior del hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HabitaciónSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C05