o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan Centro Ciudad, Medan, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior del hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Tiendas Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business Center Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Comida y bebida Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Vestíbulo Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrada Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gimnasio Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior del hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Habitación Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bar/ Salón Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala de reuniones Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior del hotel
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior del hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Habitación Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior del hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Habitación Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior del hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior del hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Habitación Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Baño
Área: Medan Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 180
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 2067 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (2067)
Ordenar por:
Ana M. Grupo Spain, 18 de agosto de 2013
Normal

Atención recepción
5
El personal de cafetería son muy jóvenes y no se enteran de nada Después de haber pedido la comida y esperar media hora llegaron otros clientes y les sirvieron a ellos antes q a nosotros porq los o nos por los otros no se habían esterado q queríamos comer y eso q nos tomaron nota de la comida y nos fuimos sin comer de alli
Ivan T. Parejas Spain, 21 de agosto de 2012
Recommendable!

Chulo, limpio y confortable.
9,3
Encontramos una oferta en Agoda que mereció la pena. Las habitaciones están muy limpias y son bastante chulas, pero lo mejor es la cama grande y confortable. Las habitaciones tienen jarras de agua caliente, televisión y ventana. Todo, incluso la puerta o el ascensor funcionan con tarjeta electrónica. El baño es de primera, sin bañera pero con agua caliente con mucha presión. Jabón, cepillos, etc... Están incluidos. El hotel tiene restaurante en la planta baja y zona de fumadores. El desayuno es de buffet y está bastante bien. A los que les gusta llevarse un recuerdo: cuando hagáis el check out controlaran que no falte nada por radio y si falta lo tendréis qe pagar...
Esther O. Parejas Spain, 9 de agosto de 2012
Hotel de paso para negocios o viaje

Está cerca del aeropuerto
4
Nuestra habitación no tenia ventanas dando la sensación de que estábamos en una cárcel. El restaurante tenia muchos mosquitos. Intenta aparentar moderno y consigue que parezca cutre.
Antonio J. Solo Spain, 9 de octubre de 2010
Hotel centrico y nuevo.

El hotel esta a menos de 1 km de la plaza Merdeka, que es el centro de la ciudad. Es nuevo, limpio y muy bien atendido.
8
Medan es un centro de partida hacia otros lugares de Sumatra, salvo si se va por negocios. Por tanto, dado que el trato fue correcto, el precio razonable y la situacion para ver las principales cosas a visitar en la ciudad, lo encuentro recomentable.
Gee Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
location so so, but nice hotel

cleaniness, comfort, staff friendly
8
it is quite nice, we tried the spa there, cost 600k idr. i never try the breakfast. hotel is clean, located at a lot of chinese hawker stalls especially in the night time. but the tour charges are quite expensive, hence i use outsiders
Poh Y. Parejas Malaysia, 30 de agosto de 2014
Good Hotel in Medan

Breakfast were good with varieties of food, fast check in, staff were friendy
8,3
We enjoyed a comfortable stay in this hotel, there is a convenience store at the ground floor, the hakka noodles next to the hotel were delicious...
Willmar G. Parejas United States of America, 26 de agosto de 2014
Bad hotel

nothing
8,3
The service was bad, towels was dirty, breakfast was poor, room floor was dirty, room so smell.
Hartini T. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 25 de agosto de 2014
Good location

Location, staff, room
6,7
Helpfull staffs, location is great coz easy to find traditional food.. Room is not too clean..
Kwi C. Parejas Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Unpleasant smell at the corridor feeling was bad

Location
3
We asked to upgrade our room from superior no window to deluxe room it's very unpleasant smell at the corridor to our room the design make the room feel very cold not comfortable with the bedding bad experience staying at this hotel
Selvaraju R. Solo Malaysia, 20 de agosto de 2014
hotel not according to the stars given

food...and the bell boy
4,3
I dont know about other rooms but the room that i stayed was smelly and i could not stayed peacefully for 2 nights ....eventually i booked online for 2 days base on the preview...the hotel reception look very luxury type hotel but once i entered the room than i regret. I had ask the room service to change the room or clean the room but they said no rooms .only smoking room. My trip was 3 nights luckly never book the third night. At last i went to a hotel somewhere there which 8 can rate the hotel 5star ...very nice and to all those people getting hotel from agoda. u wont regret.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior del hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - TiendasSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business CenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Comida y bebidaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - VestíbuloSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntradaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GimnasioSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior del hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HabitaciónSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bar/ SalónSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala de reunionesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior del hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior del hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HabitaciónSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior del hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HabitaciónSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior del hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior del hotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HabitaciónSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C06