o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel

62, Jalan Sultan, Barrio Chino, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Swiss Inn Kuala Lumpur - an International Hip Hote
Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recepción Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Alrededores Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel
Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 151
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 821 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
7,2
Parejas (821)
Ordenar por:
Pedro F. Parejas Spain, 16 de diciembre de 2011
Buen hotely excelente ubicación.

El bufét del desayuno muy completo.
8,3
Esta última vez tuvimos algún problema con la limpieza, no la hacían por la mañana y pretendían hacerla por la tarde, con nosotros en la habitación. Igualmente el primer día tardaron cerca de horas en prepararnos la habitación (era por la tarde) ya que la primera que nos dieron era de categoría inferior .
Shelley K. Parejas Australia, 25 de febrero de 2015
POOR STAFF PERFORMACE

location PRICE comfort
6
when we arrived we were told we would have to wait one hour for a room to be available this is not good enough when we have paid one month before. Also as we had a early flight out in the morning we booked a wake up call to our room so we wouldn't be late guest what yeah your right no wake up call. When I complained all I got was sorry we forgot well not good enough I will be posting on other sights about the poor performace of this hotel
Weng S. Parejas Malaysia, 12 de febrero de 2015
many fliew inside room

located near Petaling Street
8
Many small flies inside room, we killed about 20 n many still flying around. Complained to reception next morning, was offered another room but we dont want the trouble. Asked for room to be properly cleaned. Return room that night, number of flies significantly lowered though few managed to avoid avoid execution/relocation
Ian B. Parejas Australia, 11 de febrero de 2015
Always stay at the Swiss-Inn,Kaula Lumpur,just the

the location,the service,the ability to be close to the public transport,plus a very comfortable hotel to stay in.
9,7
fast check in,good service,a nice breakfast,a fast checkout as well,im sure many folk use the Swiss-Inn for location and its closeness to shopping malls and the market outside the rear of the hotel.
Cheng Y. Parejas Malaysia, 1 de febrero de 2015
Location & Clean

Location, price, clean
7
the room is clean & the front desk staff are helpful & kindness.
Erin M. Parejas Australia, 19 de enero de 2015
Great hotel, would recommend to all

Location, cleanliness, free wifi
9,3
Great hotel, very clean, tv and free wifi were good. Staff were friendly. Things that could be improved: buffet breakfast food was pretty poor quality considering the high standard of food in this area (e.g. badly cooked mushy noodles), no half-day room rate, so we moved to another hotel for our evening departure, air conditioning could have been colder. I would stay here again but probably not bother with their breakfast when there are so many other amazing options nearby.
Lee M. Parejas Malaysia, 17 de enero de 2015
Quality of the tap water supply

nothing
6,7
the water tap supply was dirty and has been changed the room 2 times. the reason of the case given are not logic at all
Pramudianto P. Parejas Indonesia, 4 de enero de 2015
smal, clean and strategic

clean, near transportasi, staff full service
7,3
i'm comeback
Pramudianto P. Parejas Indonesia, 3 de enero de 2015
strategic, clean and near transportasi

near transportasi, tour and china town
8
i like hotel
Kaprina S. Parejas Indonesia, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Hotel in the middle of ChinaTown

comfort, location
8,3
Good recommended hotel in the middle of ChinaTown.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala LumpurSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AlrededoresSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelSwiss Inn Chinatown Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Swiss Inn Chinatown Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05