o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel

62, Jalan Sultan, Barrio Chino, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Alrededores Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 151
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 1947 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (1947)
Ordenar por:
Pedro F. Parejas Spain, 16 de diciembre de 2011
Buen hotely excelente ubicación.

El bufét del desayuno muy completo.
8,3
Esta última vez tuvimos algún problema con la limpieza, no la hacían por la mañana y pretendían hacerla por la tarde, con nosotros en la habitación. Igualmente el primer día tardaron cerca de horas en prepararnos la habitación (era por la tarde) ya que la primera que nos dieron era de categoría inferior .
Leekoon N. Solo Singapore, 19 de agosto de 2014
good location in chinatown

(1)convenience to transport requirement that i need (2)compact/clean room (3) good breakfast
7
i am with a friend to go to taman negara in pahang. And we have booked transportation with Han Travel. This hotel is directly across the street from Han Travel office so it is super convenience for us since the coach leaves at 830am in the morning. Since i am a frequent traveler to KL, the shopping in Chinatown is not great, just a bunch of fake goods ( perfume, clothing, sports shoes, branded bags, watches)and stalls and stalls of similar product. Super touristy. However, there is a quaint little lifestyle shop called Peter on Jalan Tun H S Lee, situated on the 2nd floor of the Popular Bookstore Building. That is a interesting shopping haven. However, there are convenient connection from Chinatown to various parts of KL that has wonderful shopping choice
Bertson N. Parejas Malaysia, 14 de agosto de 2014
Hip Hotel

Location, Rooms and Superb Value
9,3
Stayed for 1 night at a newly refurbished Swiss Inn KL. Room is well renovated and a Gem in the crowded hotels at Chinatown KL. Near to many famous foodies in Chinatown. Would definitely stay here again if ever we are back for a visit.
Hsing P. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 7 de agosto de 2014
Excellent location for visiting China town KL

Location, Convenience & Affordable
7
Hotel situated in Kuala Lumpur China Town, very convenient for China Town night market shopping. Affordable room rate. Average comfortable, clean room but toilet is smelly and small. WIFI not working well.
Satinah J. Parejas Singapore, 6 de agosto de 2014
Best stay

Satisfaction, cleanliness, convenient
8
Well maintain of cleanliness, comfortable room, friendly staffs and convenient location for shopping.
Cheryl O. Parejas Singapore, 3 de agosto de 2014
Great location

location, room, cleanliness
7,3
I arrived at 5am in the morning on 2nd aug by coach from Singapore. I went straight to the hotel hoping to check in early and was greeted with the most unwelcoming blank stare from the male receptionist...not exactly what i was hoping for after a 6 hour bus ride. I had to introduce myself and made my request for an early check in, and he looked up, told me there would be an extra charge and then turned away. I was already expecting an extra charge, but it was his nonchalant attitude that put me off. We decided to leave and come back at about 12pm to check in, and the female staff that served us this time round was a lot more pleasant. We stayed at the 2nd block closer to petaling street and the rooms were clean and newly renovated. We loved the location of the hotel - it was surrounded with great local hawker food and it was very convenient to walk to the pasar seni train station. Overall great stay and i would probably stay again, but the male staff that was on night duty really gave us a bad first impression.
Sock L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 27 de julio de 2014
good

cheap, good services & relax
6
good
Hing S. Solo Malaysia, 27 de julio de 2014
Value for money

Security, comfortable, easy access
7
Chanika N. Grupo Thailand, 13 de julio de 2014
It is always the best stay :)

Great breakfast..good location...nice staffs
10
It was nice and fun at china town. I really like this hotel. I've been in KL for 4 times and only stay at this nice hotel
Jessica F. Grupo Singapore, 13 de julio de 2014
Good

Value for money
7,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala LumpurSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AlrededoresSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería

Comentarios de clientes - Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04