o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel

62, Jalan Sultan, Barrio Chino, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Alrededores Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 151
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 1968 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (1968)
Ordenar por:
Pedro F. Parejas Spain, 16 de diciembre de 2011
Buen hotely excelente ubicación.

El bufét del desayuno muy completo.
8,3
Esta última vez tuvimos algún problema con la limpieza, no la hacían por la mañana y pretendían hacerla por la tarde, con nosotros en la habitación. Igualmente el primer día tardaron cerca de horas en prepararnos la habitación (era por la tarde) ya que la primera que nos dieron era de categoría inferior .
Suria K. Parejas Malaysia, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Good

Good hospitality services
8
Thank u
Wendy C. Parejas Singapore, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Good value for money

Good location, friendly staffs, in chinatown
9,7
A very short trip, but is so easy to move around.
Poernomo S. Parejas Indonesia, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Good location , clean

Good location, clean, good staff
7,7
Lilia V. Solo Philippines, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Value for money

Breakfast Buffet, Good Location, Friendly Staffs
8
I have been here twice; first time the wifi is not working. Thats the only issue. When I am travelling back to MY, I was thinking whether its fine with me not to have a wifi as long as the food is good. :) So I went ahead and sacrifice the wifi. Good thing it was working for my last check in. I loved their Nasi Lemak and the rest of their breakfast. They have toast, croissant, scrambled eggs, sunny side up, green salad and fruits for their continental breakfast.
Mohamed N. De trabajo Maldives, 3 de septiembre de 2014
This Hotel is one of the worst hotel I have stayed
4
Not satisfied at all.
Chin J. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
honest, clam ,constructive

food , room ,location
10
comfortable
Lee P. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Is very convenient hotel especial the location

Clean, Safety, Comfortable
7,3
Have good local and famous food in Kuala Lumpur, we no need to travel far away to have Hokkien Mee, we can use Monorail to travel whole KL city.
Jimmy C. Parejas Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Best/Cheap Hotel in Chinatown

Value for money, easy to find good food around Chinatown, and near to monorail to any shopping area
9
Seng W. Parejas Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
great location for tourist with afordable price

great location. comfortable bed. with colorful theme for every floor.
8
Too bad agoda didn't ask which type of bed preffered. Was given two single bed instead if double bed. Becareful on this when u make payment.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala LumpurSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AlrededoresSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería

Comentarios de clientes - Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05