o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel

62, Jalan Sultan, Barrio Chino, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Alrededores Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería
Ubicación: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 151
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 1839 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (1839)
Pedro F. Parejas Spain, 16 de diciembre de 2011
Buen hotely excelente ubicación.

El bufét del desayuno muy completo.
8,3
Esta última vez tuvimos algún problema con la limpieza, no la hacían por la mañana y pretendían hacerla por la tarde, con nosotros en la habitación. Igualmente el primer día tardaron cerca de horas en prepararnos la habitación (era por la tarde) ya que la primera que nos dieron era de categoría inferior .
Siok B. Parejas Singapore, 13 de abril de 2014
comfortable big room, centrally located

comfortable big room, central location, close to local eateries
6,7
Juliana C. Grupo Brazil, 12 de abril de 2014
Great location, in the heart of Chinatown.

location, friendly staff, clean and safe
8,7
Our stay in the hotel, was great, amazing location, near of the public transportation, in the middle of Chinatown, easy to walk around, major sightseeing are just a few minutes walking from the hotel. The staff were super friendly, and even gave us an upgrade to a room with a view to the Menara Tower. And if you like to try local food, the place is surrounded by nice street local food places..
Roger B. Parejas Australia, 11 de abril de 2014
A great hotel with very friendly and helpful staff

The location, staff and nearby to the markets.
9
A great location. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Great for nearby shopping and the markets. The Chinatown markets are at your back door. We have stayed before and will stay again. A must stay hotel. Well done.
Charles B. Solo Australia, 9 de abril de 2014
good hotel good location

location ...good start to the day with good breakfast....great staff...from ma aber to bell boy ..well donesyaye
8,7
Stayed 5 nights .....from booking in to check out ...not a problem...staff attentive and helpful at all times .....booked car to airport ....this was a no show .....but as the manager arrived and greeted me with a good morning ..I told him of my prpblem ...he immediatly arranged for a taxi ...no charge...and informed me he would sort out the payment ......well done again ......I would recomend swiss inn to all ......will definately stay on my next trip .....thank you to all staff .....
Suresh K. De trabajo Malaysia, 7 de abril de 2014
Easy access & convenient

Location, Walking distance within City & next to the LRT Station
8,3
Overall very good & will come back again
Shereen M. Grupo Singapore, 6 de abril de 2014
Worth your penny.

Nasi Lemak, breakfast, nasi lemak.
7,3
I have chosen and stayed in this hotel 4 times because it's really cheap and a nice, clean hotel however, there is this guy who works night shift - Mustache guy. I usually checked in 5-6 am as I took night coach to KL. first time, my request for early check in was granted (i have mentioned when I did the booking) as I paid extra fee. 2nd time early check in no extra charges. 3rd time we were charged and made to wait 2 hrs (stache guy claimed new rules). The last time, no charges, rooms were available but he did not inform us that our rooms were 2 single bed! He was rude to all 10 of us. I'm the kind to scream back but i lost my voice. I will still stay there and the next time, i will teach him a lesson -.-
Michael H. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 6 de abril de 2014
Great location. Nice staff

Location, staff, location
8
Joannas D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 6 de abril de 2014
good location, nice breakfast

location, breakfast, clean
8,3
Good hotel, close to public transport, and good breakfast
Garry M. Parejas Australia, 5 de abril de 2014
good restruants walking distance shopping at door

clean modern rooms . staff verry helpfull. good breakfast
7,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala LumpurSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AlrededoresSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería

Comentarios de clientes - Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01