o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel

62, Jalan Sultan, Barrio Chino, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Alrededores Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 151
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 1977 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (1977)
Ordenar por:
Pedro F. Parejas Spain, 16 de diciembre de 2011
Buen hotely excelente ubicación.

El bufét del desayuno muy completo.
8,3
Esta última vez tuvimos algún problema con la limpieza, no la hacían por la mañana y pretendían hacerla por la tarde, con nosotros en la habitación. Igualmente el primer día tardaron cerca de horas en prepararnos la habitación (era por la tarde) ya que la primera que nos dieron era de categoría inferior .
Loy B. Solo Singapore, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Best Hotel

Room was extremely clean
10
Fantastic.
Achmed S. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Not good for traveller's with car

Clean newly renovated hotel at prime area
5,7
Everything is quite good except for: - They insist on getting my partner passport photocopy even though the room is booked under my name for 2 person. Never ever during all my travels around the world that somebody insist on those information's. - It's a hotel with no car park. I had to spend another hundred just for the parking fee located in another building.
Molly C. De trabajo Singapore, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Value for money.

1) quick checkin 2) staff's good attitude 3) room cleanliness.
7,3
I was initially skeptical about staying in Chinatown area. However, after my first stay, I have decided that it is good enough for me regarding safety n cleanliness. The hotel staff was helpful & efficient. & courteous. Nowadays, I'll usually choose Swiss Inn as my choice in term of location n the service. I'll gladly recommend this hotel to my clients,friends & family. Molly Chittick (Singapore)
Magdalena S. Parejas Poland, 18 de septiembre de 2014
2N3D

Tasty breakfast, clean but smal rooms, locaited in Chinatown
8
Suria K. Parejas Malaysia, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Good

Good hospitality services
8
Thank u
Wendy C. Parejas Singapore, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Good value for money

Good location, friendly staffs, in chinatown
9,7
A very short trip, but is so easy to move around.
Poernomo S. Parejas Indonesia, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Good location , clean

Good location, clean, good staff
7,7
Lilia V. Solo Philippines, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Value for money

Breakfast Buffet, Good Location, Friendly Staffs
8
I have been here twice; first time the wifi is not working. Thats the only issue. When I am travelling back to MY, I was thinking whether its fine with me not to have a wifi as long as the food is good. :) So I went ahead and sacrifice the wifi. Good thing it was working for my last check in. I loved their Nasi Lemak and the rest of their breakfast. They have toast, croissant, scrambled eggs, sunny side up, green salad and fruits for their continental breakfast.
Mohamed N. De trabajo Maldives, 3 de septiembre de 2014
This Hotel is one of the worst hotel I have stayed
4
Not satisfied at all.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala LumpurSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AlrededoresSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería

Comentarios de clientes - Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04