o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel

62, Jalan Sultan, Barrio Chino, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Alrededores Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 151
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 146 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,8
De trabajo (146)
Ordenar por:
Molly C. De trabajo Singapore, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Value for money.

1) quick checkin 2) staff's good attitude 3) room cleanliness.
7,3
I was initially skeptical about staying in Chinatown area. However, after my first stay, I have decided that it is good enough for me regarding safety n cleanliness. The hotel staff was helpful & efficient. & courteous. Nowadays, I'll usually choose Swiss Inn as my choice in term of location n the service. I'll gladly recommend this hotel to my clients,friends & family. Molly Chittick (Singapore)
Mohamed N. De trabajo Maldives, 3 de septiembre de 2014
This Hotel is one of the worst hotel I have stayed
4
Not satisfied at all.
Satinah J. De trabajo Singapore, 25 de junio de 2014
Awesome...

Cleanliness, well maintain & colourful designs
9,3
Feels great..most welcome..helpful, polite, friendly staffs..
Wiwiek S. De trabajo Indonesia, 24 de junio de 2014
lovely stay

location, food and friendly people
10
during my stay was good. only one night so i really used my time.people are friendly and helpful especially the staff at front office
Chong S. De trabajo Malaysia, 22 de junio de 2014
hotel room nice , no parking but is shopping area

a bit slow service when we check in time , need go far to parking our car
6
Fredie R. De trabajo Malaysia, 17 de junio de 2014
Decent stay with curteous staff. Clean rooms.

Hotel is situated in the middle of Chinatown Petaling street, therefore can do souvenier and wears shopping. Hotel inside feature beautiful and curteous staff.
6,3
Good stay. Will look for this hotel again in future.
Trang C. De trabajo Vietnam, 14 de mayo de 2014
Clean and Nice

Clean, Nice and Friendly
7,3
7 days in Swiss Inn was good. Room with clean and fast service.
Lee H. De trabajo Malaysia, 4 de mayo de 2014
Comfortable, clean & good location

Comfortable, clean & good location
7,7
yes
Wilanee J. De trabajo Thailand, 27 de abril de 2014
comfortable & feel safe

Hotel recpetionist, safe, quite
8,7
Amos K. De trabajo Singapore, 25 de abril de 2014
Valur for money

Price, location, service
9
The location was good, located in KL Chinatown, you get to walk the night market and there is a lot of restaurants selling local food and there is a lot a lot of street food store at hight.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala LumpurSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AlrededoresSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería

Comentarios de clientes - Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04