o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel

62, Jalan Sultan, Barrio Chino, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Alrededores Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 151
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 361 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
7,0
Solo (361)
Ordenar por:
Lilia V. Solo Philippines, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Value for money

Breakfast Buffet, Good Location, Friendly Staffs
8
I have been here twice; first time the wifi is not working. Thats the only issue. When I am travelling back to MY, I was thinking whether its fine with me not to have a wifi as long as the food is good. :) So I went ahead and sacrifice the wifi. Good thing it was working for my last check in. I loved their Nasi Lemak and the rest of their breakfast. They have toast, croissant, scrambled eggs, sunny side up, green salad and fruits for their continental breakfast.
Charles B. Solo Australia, 30 de agosto de 2014
great stay

fast check in, fantastic staff, really comfortable bed.
10
This is my second time at Swiss-inn and it was even better the second time.....fast check in and the staff on the reception so friendly and helpful......2 night stay in a very comfortable room over looking the markets .....no noise what so ever.....breakfast very good great selection ....from the very friendly manager ..to the really helpful reception staff and not forgetting the house keeping staff ....all "punch above thier weight"will recomend Swiss-inn to all my friends and intend to visit again later this year and hope to have z longer stay ....thank you to all the staff for making my stay a very happy experience.
Leekoon N. Solo Singapore, 19 de agosto de 2014
good location in chinatown

(1)convenience to transport requirement that i need (2)compact/clean room (3) good breakfast
7
i am with a friend to go to taman negara in pahang. And we have booked transportation with Han Travel. This hotel is directly across the street from Han Travel office so it is super convenience for us since the coach leaves at 830am in the morning. Since i am a frequent traveler to KL, the shopping in Chinatown is not great, just a bunch of fake goods ( perfume, clothing, sports shoes, branded bags, watches)and stalls and stalls of similar product. Super touristy. However, there is a quaint little lifestyle shop called Peter on Jalan Tun H S Lee, situated on the 2nd floor of the Popular Bookstore Building. That is a interesting shopping haven. However, there are convenient connection from Chinatown to various parts of KL that has wonderful shopping choice
Hing S. Solo Malaysia, 27 de julio de 2014
Value for money

Security, comfortable, easy access
7
Jennifer C. Solo Australia, 12 de junio de 2014
Too short

Location. value for money.good food.
8,3
It's always good there.. I have stayed there before on 4 different occasions
Kok K. Solo Malaysia, 26 de mayo de 2014
Basic simple stay

Good for traveller to KL via bus, slight over price. Near puduraya & petaling st. Generally cleanliness acceptable.
6,7
Ianessa F. Solo Australia, 24 de mayo de 2014
Centrally located, good food, clean and quiet.

Centrally located on Petaling St, I went straight here after the long flight from home. It is clean, quiet though in the middle of bustling and noisy markets of Petaling St.
9
I was here for two nights and loved it. I stayed here specifically because it was only a short taxi ride from KL Sentral (train station), so was an easy commute from the airport, and is right in the shopping, market district Petaling Street. The restaurant downstairs serves wonderful food, and hotel guests receive a 10% discount. There are lots of places surrounding the hotel that offer cheap massages & manicure / pedicures. As well as lots of cheap food vendors if you want to get out and eat the local cuisine.
Jayantha W. Solo Sri Lanka, 24 de mayo de 2014
calm and quiet

friendly staff
8
Liew M. Solo Singapore, 23 de mayo de 2014
great location

great location, nice staff, good food around
8
great location, friendly staff, lot local food around, easy to go everywhere
Gerard B. Solo Australia, 23 de mayo de 2014
Good place to stay.

Location, friendly staff, value for money.
8
Have stayed in this hotel many times.I was glad to be back for the usual reasons.The hotel is well located, in the heart of Chinatown. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and well maintained. The rooms are not overpriced. The lighting is good and the luggage storage facility is so helpful if you wish to travel away for a while. If you haven't stayed here, try it.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala LumpurSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AlrededoresSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería

Comentarios de clientes - Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08