o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel

62, Jalan Sultan, Barrio Chino, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Alrededores Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 151
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 238 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,2
Familias (niños pequeños) (238)
Ordenar por:
Cassy Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 5 de octubre de 2014
Convient to china town

Clean, neat n convient location
6
Waited 1 hr for check in, due to no records.
Minjet S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 13 de septiembre de 2014
comfortable

location
7
comfortable
Lee P. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Is very convenient hotel especial the location

Clean, Safety, Comfortable
7,3
Have good local and famous food in Kuala Lumpur, we no need to travel far away to have Hokkien Mee, we can use Monorail to travel whole KL city.
Chin J. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
honest, clam ,constructive

food , room ,location
10
comfortable
Samantha H. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 19 de agosto de 2014
I love swiss inn it's great value for money

I love the staff The location and the resturant
9,7
My stay was excellent I stay at swiss inn Kuala Lumpur every time I go to malaysia I wouldn't stay any where else The staff are amazing and very helpful
Sock L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 27 de julio de 2014
good

cheap, good services & relax
6
good
Jewel O. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 28 de junio de 2014
Room was pleasant. Good location.

Location. Affordable. Pleasant rooms.
6
Pleasant. Might choose this hotel again the next time.
Jewel O. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 28 de junio de 2014
Ok stay

Location, cheap, location
7,7
I love this hotel for the location. Super near the shopping area.
Nurul L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 21 de junio de 2014
Good hotel at affordable price

Location. Convenient. Superb.
8,3
Great location to go anywhere. Near to monorail & bus station. Easy access to shops nearby too.
Yap X. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 20 de junio de 2014
NEAR TO SHOPPING AREA

CENTRALLY LOCATED. FAST ROOM SERVICE. GOOD FOOD
6
AVERAGE HOTEL IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR ONE THAT'S DIRECTLY IN KL CHINATOWN. EVERYTHING WAS OK, EXCEPT THAT IT'S A LONG WALK TO ROOM AND THERE'S NO PARKING. HAVE TO RISK PARKING IN PUBLIC CARPARK.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala LumpurSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AlrededoresSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería

Comentarios de clientes - Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02