o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel

62, Jalan Sultan, Barrio Chino, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recepción Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Alrededores Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel
Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 151
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 203 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
7,1
Familias (niños mayores) (203)
Ordenar por:
Kim H. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 26 de noviembre de 2014
blurred receptionist

location, cleanliness and comfortability
6
Overall it was good except than 1 male receptionist who were inexperienced and blurred upon our check- in and also check-out
Geok T. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 23 de noviembre de 2014
better than my last stay

price, location, comfort
7,3
Good to serve our purpose
George E. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 26 de octubre de 2014
Convenient KL Chinatown stay

Central location near Pudu bus terminal for outside KL trips, lots of shops and restos, easy to move around KL from hotel location
9
Great stay with room upgrade, variety of food for its free breakfast, clean rooms, helpful staff even during late hours
Siti A. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 6 de octubre de 2014
Not so bad

The staffs, location and breakfast
7,7
Baojuan H. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Good

Location, Price, Better than expected
8
very satisfied
Charie Z. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2014
KL Experience

Clean, Good location, Friendly staff.
8
We enjoy our stay at the hotel the food hawkers is just beside the hotel. My daughter enjoy the local food it is near the famous Central Market just 3 or 4 blocks away. A supermarket is near the hotel and 7-11 for our immediate personal needs. Accross the hotel there's a Travel Agent who sold bus ticket going back to Singapore where the bus will pick you up on your scheduled departure. The buffet breakfast served was very good The price of the hotel is reasonably cheap . I already recommend to my friends and other member of our family.
Hsing P. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 7 de agosto de 2014
Excellent location for visiting China town KL

Location, Convenience & Affordable
7
Hotel situated in Kuala Lumpur China Town, very convenient for China Town night market shopping. Affordable room rate. Average comfortable, clean room but toilet is smelly and small. WIFI not working well.
Laurence C. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 8 de julio de 2014
Pleasant and comfortable.

Location, cleanliness.
6,3
The hotel is in a good location close to food localized eateries. Room standard was within expectation albeit a bit small.
Shu K. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 8 de julio de 2014
we all enjoyed our stay in the hotel

good location as near to shopping areas, well-maintained hotel
8,3
basically, it is a not bad hotel. the reason we chose this hotel because it is near to Chinatown. in overall, the hotel service is satisfying.
Ng F. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 21 de junio de 2014
Excellent

Central, affordable, efficient services
10
I have a wonderful experience staying at this hotel and hope the wifi connection will be improve the next time I visit.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala LumpurSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AlrededoresSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06