o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel

62, Jalan Sultan, Barrio Chino, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Alrededores Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 151
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 194 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
7,1
Familias (niños mayores) (194)
Ordenar por:
Hsing P. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 7 de agosto de 2014
Excellent location for visiting China town KL

Location, Convenience & Affordable
7
Hotel situated in Kuala Lumpur China Town, very convenient for China Town night market shopping. Affordable room rate. Average comfortable, clean room but toilet is smelly and small. WIFI not working well.
Laurence C. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 8 de julio de 2014
Pleasant and comfortable.

Location, cleanliness.
6,3
The hotel is in a good location close to food localized eateries. Room standard was within expectation albeit a bit small.
Shu K. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 8 de julio de 2014
we all enjoyed our stay in the hotel

good location as near to shopping areas, well-maintained hotel
8,3
basically, it is a not bad hotel. the reason we chose this hotel because it is near to Chinatown. in overall, the hotel service is satisfying.
Ng F. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 21 de junio de 2014
Excellent

Central, affordable, efficient services
10
I have a wonderful experience staying at this hotel and hope the wifi connection will be improve the next time I visit.
Muhammad O. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 17 de junio de 2014
Exceeded my expectations!

Cozy in it's small size, secure, comfortable
8
It was good! Will return again should I visit KL again. Toilet smelled a bit funky but I'm sure it was just for our room! Offered World Cup screenings too!
Evangeline D. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 10 de mayo de 2014
nice place to stay

staff, food and location
8,3
staff are attentive and helpful clean rooms food is great
Niendya W. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 21 de abril de 2014
This hotel is easy access to public transport

easy access to public transport, close to shopping center, not too expensive
6,7
nice place for staying in KL with economic budget
Seng L. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 5 de enero de 2014
Good location

Good location, nice breakfast, nice room
8,3
The family room was very spacious. The hotel is located in the heart of Chinatown where food and shopping can be found. Overall a pleasant stay and value for money.
Dachmad A. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 29 de diciembre de 2013
value for money

centrally located, clean, easy access
7,7
I was here 2 nights, I can say i quite satisfied with swiss inn. first of all they were centrally located you can find petaling street market which offer many food and others accecories. also you can find bus station just about a few meter walk. really value for money/
Jingyan Z. Familias (niños mayores) China, 4 de diciembre de 2013
Great location

Good location; good breakfast; friendly staff
7,3
The location is great - right in the centre of China Town which is in walking distance to most of the old town sightseeing attractions. Easy to get to from the airport too!! Breakfast has good varieties and good quality. Room is relatively clean, but we stayed in a joint room right next to an apparently heavy smoker who smoked day and night none stop...!! The staff did offer to change a room though the alternative was right next to the elevator on the 2nd floor which is a hotspot that everyone staying above the 2nd floor would have to pass... The air condition was quite noisy and really cold - turn up the temperature didn't seem to make much difference.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala LumpurSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AlrededoresSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaSwiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería

Comentarios de clientes - Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur – an International Hip Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06