arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,6
basado en 2315 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 2315 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,5
  • Atención del personal 7,3
  • Calidad-precio 7,6
  • Restauración 7,1

Loke K.
Singapur
19 julio 2016
Until 6pm still nobody pack the room until we keep on complaints. Room got awful smell. Air-conditio
Lifts are very old too

IAN O.
Australia
18 julio 2016
GREAT PLACE
The staff were all so friendly I would recommend to travellers to stay their/

halex H.
Indonesia
13 julio 2016
good hotel
location near Pudu sentral, n pasar seni so it easy to trip by bus or train, clean hotel, value for money

WILLIAM S.
Indonesia
12 julio 2016
Too expensive for thee size of the room, but have strategic place
We stay for one night.. and if u llike some crowded place this place is very strategic its in pettaling street

RUI H.
Malasia
11 julio 2016
beside petaling street... can choice this hotel for short trips
not bad....

LIE L.
Indonesia
11 julio 2016
value for money
good location, nice staff

Angela A.
Australia
10 julio 2016
Ok location
Pleasant stay easy to get everywhere. Markets at the back Dioor. Food average but plenty to chose from around the area. Price wise very good.

kevin T.
Indonesia
09 julio 2016
Holiday
Room telp tdk berfungsi untuk telp Room to Room. Kamar terlalu kecil

Đan T.
Vietnam
07 julio 2016
Great
Enjoyed it.

TERESA T.
Singapur
28 junio 2016
Good location and clean room
We are group of 23, Swiss inn totally fits what we needs. Staffs very helpful and upgrade some bigger rooms for us ... Convenient location, shop and eat ... Swiss inn always is our 1st choice when we visit KL.