o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel

No. 1, Jalan , Sungai Petani, Sungai Petani, Malasia 08000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Habitación Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Suite Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Suite Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Suite Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Baño Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Baño Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Recepción Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Piscina Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Piscina Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Piscina de hidromasaje Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Gimnasio Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Restaurante Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Restaurante Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Restaurante Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Spa Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Exterior del hotel
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Sala de reuniones Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Salón de banquetes
Área: Sungai Petani Número de habitaciones: 100
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 341 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (341)
Ordenar por:
Patrick L. Parejas Malaysia, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Swiss Inn Sg Petani

Great swimming pool - Nice squash court - good gym facility
8
No issue except for the weak wifi facility. Wifi connection terminated after 2.00 a.m. Guests should have been informed of this matter at least on the bulletin board or in the rooms especially those who have work to do past mid-nite
Emma F. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Disappointed

swimming pool, staff friendliness
6,7
Unfortunately our stay was marred by 2 things: 1) the air conditioning was SWITCHED OFF between midnight and 7 in the morning. Initially we thought it was broken but realized differently when it came on at 7am. When we went to ask the concierge there were others complaining about the same thing. The person at the counter nodded when asked whether it was their practice to save money.We were sweating throughout the night! 2)breakfast was not as good with limited choices and ants in jam. Hope Swiss Inn rectify these!
Sian W. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
value for money

Huge swiming, my kids love it. Quite location. good sourrounding thou a but out of the way. Then again SP is small town, all within 10 minutes drive.
6,3
We enjoy our stay.
Wen H. Parejas Singapore, 8 de septiembre de 2014
2 Days at Swiss Inn

Clean, spacious and friendly staff
7,3
The stay was pleasant with the friendly and helpful staff. The junior suite we stayed was very spacious and had plenty of cupboard space. The bathroom was spacious too and was clean and tidy. Only gripes was that the lighting in the room was inadequate and consisted only of lamps in the room.
Darnailu A. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Swiss Inn SP

Comfortable, quiet and clean
7,7
Met my expectations. Breakfast could have been better, with a little more variety.
Mazalan B. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
house keeping very poor
4
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Ken M. De trabajo Malaysia, 10 de agosto de 2014
Budget Stay

Nothing much special
4,3
Normal stay which comes with breakfast. Ok if you just want to sleep at night and leave the next morning for work. A bit noisy at night too by other guests.
Aliya S. Parejas Malaysia, 2 de agosto de 2014
Bad Service and bad sewage system
4,7
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Musa Z. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Awesome Stay

Big pool , big room and big parking area
7,3
Our stay was interesting despite the difficulty in locating the hotel earlier due to very poor directional signage unlike other hotels in Sg. Petani . Room is big and clean but lack of lighting especially near the reading area . I realised that they like to save energy but to the expense of guests comfort . Breakfast was ok at their standard but replenishment was slow . Service by the staff was good and friendly .
Fieyra Z. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Good

Clean room, big swimming pool, friendly staffs
8,7
The staff was really friendly,i have had warm welcome by the front desk staffs. the room was quiet and big and very comfortable. Housekeeping staff is good and helpful. the swimming pool is excellent and also big in size. Overall, thanks to Swiss-Inn for making our stay a memorable ones and we will come back !

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai PetaniSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - HabitaciónSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - SuiteSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - SuiteSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - SuiteSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - BañoSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - BañoSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - RecepciónSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - PiscinaSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - PiscinaSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Piscina de hidromasajeSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - GimnasioSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - RestauranteSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - RestauranteSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - RestauranteSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - SpaSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Exterior del hotelSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Sala de reunionesSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Salón de banquetes


AS-AGWEB-3C03