Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel

No. 1, Jalan , Sungai Petani Central, Sungai Petani, Malasia 08000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Piscina Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Spa Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Interior del hotel Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Baño Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Habitación Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Recepción Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Habitación Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Salón de banquetes Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Habitación Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Habitación Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Vestíbulo Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Cafetería Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Habitación Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Gimnasio
Área: Sungai Petani Central Número de habitaciones: 100
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (434)
Ordenar por:
Mohd A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 6 de junio de 2015
Everything was good

Location, cleanness, value of money
6
Noraini A. Parejas Malaysia, 4 de mayo de 2015
Nice for relaxing during holidays...Best Ever..

1. Swimming Pool 2, Food 2, Location
8
Enjoyable, nice and will be my first choice to stay at Sg. Petani.
Yap B. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 3 de mayo de 2015
Comfort and convenient

Good location, Big room and Friendly staffs
7,7
Everything was great. Stayed for 2 nights. Only its too noisy as they had lotsa ppl at the pool.
Aishah A. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 2 de mayo de 2015
it worth the money.

location, the rate and the pool.
8,3
Excelkent.
Balasundra K. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 1 de mayo de 2015
Clean and value for money

Easy to find. Comfortable and clean.
7,3
I was there for just a day, as my family and I were attending my cousins wedding. It was a pleasant short stay for us and met our requirement.
Mohd A. De trabajo Malaysia, 18 de abril de 2015
comfortable with room & hotel envoirement

clean , nice room view
8,7
Comfortable clean n nice envoirement. The only bit confuse is why hotel staff did not issue the receipt during checkout as other hotels ..it's important to me/us for hand it to our company for their records& account purpose..kindly please take note about this matter in future.
Nor A. Solo Malaysia, 11 de abril de 2015
Great Hotel with Great Swimming Pool

Nice and large swimming pool, adequate parking space and nostalgic hotel building
9
I liked this hotel. It has its own parking space inside the fence. I has great and large swimming pool area. Both for the adult and mini swimming pool for the children. It has many variety of foods for the breakfast to choose from. The room is clean. The view is great. Many shops surrounding the hotel.
Muhammad A. De trabajo Malaysia, 3 de abril de 2015
Good location

Location, Price, Comfort level
8,3
The best part is its location. Close to restaurants for dinner, yet not so busy that you would be disturbed by the traffic noise.
Mazlan U. De trabajo Malaysia, 31 de marzo de 2015
Convenience and suitable for business traveler

Clean, quiet and great facilities
7,7
Solahuddin Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 29 de marzo de 2015
Junior suite

Pool, tasty nasi lemak, roomy
8
Second stay here, it's a good 3 star hotel although this time I got a room with a non-working bathtub drainhole, nullifying my chance to use the jacuzzi.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai PetaniSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - PiscinaSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - SpaSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Interior del hotelSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - BañoSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - HabitaciónSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - RecepciónSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - HabitaciónSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Salón de banquetesSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - HabitaciónSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - HabitaciónSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - VestíbuloSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - CafeteríaSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - HabitaciónSwiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel Sungai Petani - Gimnasio


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6B02