o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Muelle Clarke / Ribera, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Baño Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Piscina Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Cafetería
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Baño Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Vistas
Área: Muelle Clarke / Ribera Número de habitaciones: 476
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 3074 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (3074)
Ordenar por:
Roman R. Familias (niños mayores) Switzerland, 2 de abril de 2013
muy agradable.

muy bien situado. muy grande y cómoda habitación. muy bonitos jardines y piscinas.
8
Muy agradable. Nos dieron una habitación muy grande y comoda con bonitas vistas. Disfrutamos mucho la piscina, los jardines...
Antonio M. Solo Spain, 11 de agosto de 2012
El hotel del botellon, nunca lo recomendaria,

No me gusto el hotel, mal servicio, malas habitaciones
3
El hotel solo tiene una ventaja que se convierte en mala, la hubicación en Quart Quai, junto al rio en la zona de copas, que a su vez es la zona del botellón que se pone en la misma puerta del hotel, esta tan mal cuidado que las 5 estrellas son de otra epoca, en mi habitación solo habia una mesilla a un lado de la cama de matrimonio, el baño ridiculo, el hotel tiene muchas habitaciones con malas vistas y el precio es excesivo, no volvere a este hotel ni lo recomiendo.
Consejos: vida nocturna: Quarc Quay es el centro de la movida, mejor estar en otra hubicación salvo que solo quieras ver gente vomitando por el botellón.
Oscar S. De trabajo Spain, 8 de febrero de 2010
Buena ubicación

La disponibilidad de acceso a diferentes bares y restaurantes al rededor del hotel y su cercania a China Twon
7,7
Jorge F. Parejas Spain, 5 de septiembre de 2009
muy caros

Lo mejor es la localizacion, muy cerca de la parada del MRT y también de la zona de ocio
6
Estuvimos 2 noches en el hotel. La primera noche,hacia las dos de la mañana sono la alarma antincendios y despertó a todo el hotel. Estuvo sonando durante más de 20 minutos. Al parecer alguien habia estado fumando en una habitación para no fumadores. Mi mujer tarda bastante en conciliar el sueño.Tras quejarnos nos dijeron que no era culpa de ellos el que sonara la alarma y tampoco nos dieron ningún tipo de explicación.
Consejos: vida nocturna: Esta muy cerca de riverside, para ir a cenar y encontrar un montón de restaurantes cerca.
Karen B. Parejas Australia, 25 de marzo de 2015
Just perfect for our stay

Cleanliness, location, staff friendliness and efficiency
8,7
My husband and I were on our first trip to Singapore to visit our son who works there. The hotel gave us the perfect base to catch up with our son who works in the business centre of the country. We were close to most of the iconic sights. Close to the MRT station. Good taxi service to the hotel. Clarke Quay offers heaps of restaurant choices. The Hotel was very welcoming. Staff were always willing to help in any way. The facilities were top class. We enjoyed the swimming pool area very much. Our room was good. Great bed and excellent sleep quality. Didn't like the shower..The head sprayed straight at you and it was difficult to regulate and pressure was not the greatest. Overall, very satisfied though and would recommend it to friends.
Chee B. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 22 de marzo de 2015
children love the pool adults love the tranquility

cleanliness, thoughtful service staff and location
9
Children had fun alk day by the pool
Sin Y. Parejas Singapore, 22 de marzo de 2015
Good stay

Bed, toiletries, cleanliness
10
Good stay. very please with their customer service and comfort of the room!
David C. Parejas Australia, 22 de marzo de 2015
Great location but hotel is quite tired

Location, pool, nothing else
7,3
OK overall but mainly saved due to the location. The room was very tired.....cracked tiles in bathroom, mould evident, old style shower in bath....TV didn't work properly. Apparently renovations are coming up but not soon enough for us to benefit from it. I certainly don't believe this hotel can claim to be 5 star in its current state. I would rate it 3 to 4 stars at best currently. Will try somewhere else next time most likely.
Wolfgang S. De trabajo Germany, 19 de marzo de 2015
Swissotel

good location, good breakfast, close shopping
8,7
very nice
Eric B. Parejas United Kingdom, 17 de marzo de 2015
Shabby ,shabby no chic

Location
6
Our stay at Swiss hotel was spoiled by the decor, first of all a damp smell in the foyer and then by our room Which was filthy.The carpet was stained and thick with dust around the edges and skirting board.TheTwin bedded room was very small without even enough room for our 2 cases. There were many cracked tiles In the bathroom and badly patched up in places. It crossed our minds that we had been put in this'room because we paid a discount through agoda. Arriving in the late afternoon for only two nights we put up with it but regretted it.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingapurSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - BañoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - RestauranteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - PiscinaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - GimnasioSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - BañoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Vistas

Comentarios de clientes - Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B03