o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Baño Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Piscina Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Cafetería
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Baño Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Vistas
Área: Clarke Quay Número de habitaciones: 476
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 3094 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (3094)
Ordenar por:
Roman R. Familias (niños mayores) Switzerland, 2 de abril de 2013
muy agradable.

muy bien situado. muy grande y cómoda habitación. muy bonitos jardines y piscinas.
8
Muy agradable. Nos dieron una habitación muy grande y comoda con bonitas vistas. Disfrutamos mucho la piscina, los jardines...
Antonio M. Solo Spain, 11 de agosto de 2012
El hotel del botellon, nunca lo recomendaria,

No me gusto el hotel, mal servicio, malas habitaciones
3
El hotel solo tiene una ventaja que se convierte en mala, la hubicación en Quart Quai, junto al rio en la zona de copas, que a su vez es la zona del botellón que se pone en la misma puerta del hotel, esta tan mal cuidado que las 5 estrellas son de otra epoca, en mi habitación solo habia una mesilla a un lado de la cama de matrimonio, el baño ridiculo, el hotel tiene muchas habitaciones con malas vistas y el precio es excesivo, no volvere a este hotel ni lo recomiendo.
Consejos: vida nocturna: Quarc Quay es el centro de la movida, mejor estar en otra hubicación salvo que solo quieras ver gente vomitando por el botellón.
Oscar S. De trabajo Spain, 8 de febrero de 2010
Buena ubicación

La disponibilidad de acceso a diferentes bares y restaurantes al rededor del hotel y su cercania a China Twon
7,7
Jorge F. Parejas Spain, 5 de septiembre de 2009
muy caros

Lo mejor es la localizacion, muy cerca de la parada del MRT y también de la zona de ocio
6
Estuvimos 2 noches en el hotel. La primera noche,hacia las dos de la mañana sono la alarma antincendios y despertó a todo el hotel. Estuvo sonando durante más de 20 minutos. Al parecer alguien habia estado fumando en una habitación para no fumadores. Mi mujer tarda bastante en conciliar el sueño.Tras quejarnos nos dijeron que no era culpa de ellos el que sonara la alarma y tampoco nos dieron ningún tipo de explicación.
Consejos: vida nocturna: Esta muy cerca de riverside, para ir a cenar y encontrar un montón de restaurantes cerca.
Wanni H. Parejas Singapore, 19 de abril de 2015
Great staycation

Personalized Experience
8,7
It was overall a great experience. As I was celebrating the birthday of my partner, the customer service manager Melissa Foo sent a wonderful cake up to the room upon our arrival. We were upgraded to the executive room which included access to the executive lounge. The breakfast was pretty decent both days, where I had some delicious food! (Scrambled eggs were awesome on one day, and roasted potatoes were really good on the other). There were some issues with the room that required the TV to be fixed twice, but they sent someone up to service it pretty quickly, and it worked fine the second time. Water pressure/temperature though could possibly be improved, as the pressure is pretty low, and temperature was inconsistent, so sometimes throughout your shower you would be faced with a really hot shower, and then the water would become really cold the next instant. I understand that they just fixed up a new water heating system, so that could possibly be just teething issues. On the second day, the water heater didn't work before we went out, but by the end of the day after we came back, it was fixed. Plus point for that =) Overall, it's a reasonably priced hotel that might be showing it's age in the rooms, but is well-maintained and the staff were quite affable. Will be back =)
Margaret M. Parejas Australia, 18 de abril de 2015
Swissotel impressions

Location, room size, staff
8,3
for a hotel claiming 5 star, I thought the finish in the bathroom was poor. grouting was messy and didn't represent the standard the hotel is claiming. The lighting in the room was a bit of a pain to operate, and the air conditioning was far too cold. But overall a very enjoyable stay.
Terry S. Parejas Australia, 18 de abril de 2015
Three day stop over before returning to Perth.

Service Cleanliness and position.
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, but in saying that we found the breakfast costs way to expensive for what was there to pick from. I believe no breakfast should be at that priced at what we paid.
Indika D. Familias (niños pequeños) Sri Lanka, 12 de abril de 2015
wonderful stay at swissotel

staff, food and cleanliness
10
Yong J. De trabajo South Korea, 10 de abril de 2015
Reasonable choice

Good Location, comfortable, cozy
9
I Stayed at Executive on a business trip. It was worth it. The breakfast was great, too.
Paul O. Parejas Australia, 5 de abril de 2015
Quiet as a mouse

so quiet. Location and location
10
fantastic. Very close to all entertainment transport and restaurants and bars.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingapurSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - BañoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - RestauranteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - PiscinaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - GimnasioSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - BañoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Vistas


AS-AGWEB-3C05