Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Baño Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Piscina Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Cafetería
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Baño Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Vistas
Área: Clarke Quay Número de habitaciones: 476
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,4
De trabajo (505)
Ordenar por:
Oscar S. De trabajo Spain, 8 de febrero de 2010
Buena ubicación

La disponibilidad de acceso a diferentes bares y restaurantes al rededor del hotel y su cercania a China Twon
7,7
Masahiro Y. De trabajo Japan, 28 de junio de 2015
Very cofortable hatel.

No smoking all rooms so everywhere is no smell of smoking. Quiet circumstance even near to night entertaintment area. Confort room with good bed.
7,3
Every visitit to singapore, I stay during weekend from Friday to Monday, because it is very quiet and can be relax. The location is good for walking excise that I always walk along the river upto Ma-Lion. Stuffs are friendly and good responce for any services. Thanks for confortable stay always.
Suttibutra M. De trabajo Thailand, 25 de junio de 2015
Good location, nice food

Location, Food and Staff
8,7
Gerardus G. De trabajo Netherlands, 10 de junio de 2015
Ok hotel

Location
7,3
Good
Quoc T. De trabajo United States of America, 6 de junio de 2015
Bad experience

Only location
6,3
The first night when I checked in my room I found a weakened butterfly on my pillow, luckily I saw it before I lay down otherwise I don't know what will happen to my hair. The room was ok with good view but the bathroom need to be upgrade I see some moulds here and there. I stayed here for one week but only tried one breakfast and that was my mistake, I wish I didn't try it, first of all not many foods choice here, the bacon and ham were stale looked pretty old these foods should not belong here. I was stupid enough to try it anyway within a couple of hours I got abdominal pain and diarrhea. I took 2 Azithromycin lay down for a few hours before I felt better. I will not eat here again.
Peter L. De trabajo Australia, 5 de junio de 2015
Renovations

Location, Staff
6,3
No advance notice of the noise was provided and I needed to work in my room during the day. The renovation noise was unacceptable given the room price.
Khemmenat U. De trabajo United States of America, 3 de junio de 2015
Great location. Needs some updates.

Location, lounge, lication
7,7
Stay was good as expected. The lobby needs a lot of updating. But the location cannot be beaten.
Curtis B. De trabajo Canada, 3 de junio de 2015
Neutral at this point

Staff professionalism, attentiveness, that's it.
7,7
Covered already
Chan M. De trabajo Malaysia, 26 de mayo de 2015
Overall Good

Location, Friendly staffs, Clean room
7,7
Walking distance to the nightlife attractions. Nice hotel room and friendly staffs
Palavee S. De trabajo Thailand, 22 de mayo de 2015
As good as i remember.

Room,internet,location
9,7
Fine. Wish they change breakfast to something different

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingapurSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - BañoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - RestauranteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - PiscinaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - GimnasioSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - BañoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Vistas

Comentarios de clientes - Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel, Singapur

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05