Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Baño Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Piscina Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Cafetería
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Baño Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Vistas
Área: Clarke Quay Número de habitaciones: 476
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 1360 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,5
Parejas (1360)
Ordenar por:
Jorge F. Parejas Spain, 5 de septiembre de 2009
muy caros

Lo mejor es la localizacion, muy cerca de la parada del MRT y también de la zona de ocio
6
Estuvimos 2 noches en el hotel. La primera noche,hacia las dos de la mañana sono la alarma antincendios y despertó a todo el hotel. Estuvo sonando durante más de 20 minutos. Al parecer alguien habia estado fumando en una habitación para no fumadores. Mi mujer tarda bastante en conciliar el sueño.Tras quejarnos nos dijeron que no era culpa de ellos el que sonara la alarma y tampoco nos dieron ningún tipo de explicación.
Consejos: vida nocturna: Esta muy cerca de riverside, para ir a cenar y encontrar un montón de restaurantes cerca.
Wong W. Parejas Hong Kong, 17 de mayo de 2015
Mini bar checking at 9:30am

Overall was great. However, I don't understand why the hotel will arrange a mini bar checking at 9:30am in Sunday? It is a big mistake for a 5 stars hotel.
8,3
Goh H. Parejas Singapore, 3 de mayo de 2015
Good service and location

Good service, perfect location and comfortable stay
8
Room was comfortable and they have my favourite Bpl soccer channel!!
Glen P. Parejas Canada, 3 de mayo de 2015
Location

Location, location, location
8,7
We arrived at 8 in the morning following our scheduled arrival. Fortunately they had saved our room. We were stranded in the Beijing airport for 10 hours. We were going to phone the hotel to ensure they would save our room but the AGODA reservation/ confirmation letter doesn't contain a phone number for the hotel, and the Air Canada representative was unable to non neck with the AGODA customer relations with the phone number on our confirmation. We were very concerned our room would be given away since we were so late. Also internet in Beijing airport is virtually unusable. Please ensure phone numbers are on your confirmations Didn't use ding at the hotel due to location
Wanni H. Parejas Singapore, 19 de abril de 2015
Great staycation

Personalized Experience
8,7
It was overall a great experience. As I was celebrating the birthday of my partner, the customer service manager Melissa Foo sent a wonderful cake up to the room upon our arrival. We were upgraded to the executive room which included access to the executive lounge. The breakfast was pretty decent both days, where I had some delicious food! (Scrambled eggs were awesome on one day, and roasted potatoes were really good on the other). There were some issues with the room that required the TV to be fixed twice, but they sent someone up to service it pretty quickly, and it worked fine the second time. Water pressure/temperature though could possibly be improved, as the pressure is pretty low, and temperature was inconsistent, so sometimes throughout your shower you would be faced with a really hot shower, and then the water would become really cold the next instant. I understand that they just fixed up a new water heating system, so that could possibly be just teething issues. On the second day, the water heater didn't work before we went out, but by the end of the day after we came back, it was fixed. Plus point for that =) Overall, it's a reasonably priced hotel that might be showing it's age in the rooms, but is well-maintained and the staff were quite affable. Will be back =)
Margaret M. Parejas Australia, 18 de abril de 2015
Swissotel impressions

Location, room size, staff
8,3
for a hotel claiming 5 star, I thought the finish in the bathroom was poor. grouting was messy and didn't represent the standard the hotel is claiming. The lighting in the room was a bit of a pain to operate, and the air conditioning was far too cold. But overall a very enjoyable stay.
Terry S. Parejas Australia, 18 de abril de 2015
Three day stop over before returning to Perth.

Service Cleanliness and position.
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, but in saying that we found the breakfast costs way to expensive for what was there to pick from. I believe no breakfast should be at that priced at what we paid.
Paul O. Parejas Australia, 5 de abril de 2015
Quiet as a mouse

so quiet. Location and location
10
fantastic. Very close to all entertainment transport and restaurants and bars.
Stuart V. Parejas United Kingdom, 30 de marzo de 2015
Very good hotel

Clean, excellent staff and good location
8
Hong Y. Parejas Singapore, 29 de marzo de 2015
Not worth it

friendly staff, good location
6
unfortunately not 5 star standard. Room small. Aged amenities. Underperforming air con.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingapurSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - BañoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - RestauranteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - PiscinaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - GimnasioSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - BañoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Vistas

Comentarios de clientes - Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C01