o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Muelle Clarke / Ribera, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Baño Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Piscina Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Baño
Área: Muelle Clarke / Ribera Número de habitaciones: 476
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 356 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,5
Solo (356)
Ordenar por:
Antonio M. Solo Spain, 11 de agosto de 2012
El hotel del botellon, nunca lo recomendaria,

No me gusto el hotel, mal servicio, malas habitaciones
3
El hotel solo tiene una ventaja que se convierte en mala, la hubicación en Quart Quai, junto al rio en la zona de copas, que a su vez es la zona del botellón que se pone en la misma puerta del hotel, esta tan mal cuidado que las 5 estrellas son de otra epoca, en mi habitación solo habia una mesilla a un lado de la cama de matrimonio, el baño ridiculo, el hotel tiene muchas habitaciones con malas vistas y el precio es excesivo, no volvere a este hotel ni lo recomiendo.
Consejos: vida nocturna: Quarc Quay es el centro de la movida, mejor estar en otra hubicación salvo que solo quieras ver gente vomitando por el botellón.
Choon H. Solo Singapore, 30 de agosto de 2014
Nice room

Convience, comfort
9
Nice Stay
Gary T. Solo Singapore, 24 de agosto de 2014
Review

Location
7,3
Karen E. Solo United Kingdom, 10 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable hotel for the weekend

Quay location, room size and breakfast
7
Comfortable weekend stay on the Quays. Small swimming pool that got a bit crowded in day but quiet in evening. Good internet.
Sean H. Solo Singapore, 5 de agosto de 2014
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

very good
10
John R. Solo India, 27 de julio de 2014
Smnall but clean rooms

Clean rooms, accessible location and friendly staff
8,3
Andrian K. Solo Indonesia, 20 de julio de 2014
5 Stars hotel with 3 stars customer services

Location & Cheapest 5 stars price
7
It's not bad but it's lower end of 5 stars hotel. The front desks were polite but didn't explain clearly about hotel policy about breakfast & they don't have knowledge about GST refund. As a matter of fact, they gave me a wrong information.
Chong K. Solo Malaysia, 20 de junio de 2014
very poor....
4,7
after i checking arround 3pm. sunddanly somebody open my room without nock the door. is the house keeping yang girl... she say sorry to me . very angry.... secound day before checking out arround 10pm some one press the room bell. the time open the door asking anything... is the hotel boy asking weather i want to check out now.
Hiran K. Solo Sri Lanka, 9 de junio de 2014
Great location

location, staff, service
8,7
Very enjoyable
Runjie R. Solo China, 1 de junio de 2014
good location but very terrible staff and service

nothing
4,7
I booked the room 2 month ago but when I checked in. They just told me that no queen bed, no good facing room available. I am afraid they just don't care about the customer since we are paying less than their normal rate. And it's a long check in process, I kept standing and waiting in the queue for 20 mins. No free wifi available. Basically, everything is no from the staff. Well, it's indeed a hotel at good location, but I am not going to stay there any more even it's free. The staff just gave you a feeling that you are not welcomed.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingapurSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - BañoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - RestauranteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - RestauranteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - PiscinaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - GimnasioSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - BañoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Vistas

Comentarios de clientes - Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C04