Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Muelle Clarke / Ribera, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Baño Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Piscina Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Baño
Área: Muelle Clarke / Ribera Número de habitaciones: 476
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 343 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,5
Solo (343)
Ordenar por:
Antonio M. Solo Spain, 11 de agosto de 2012
El hotel del botellon, nunca lo recomendaria,

No me gusto el hotel, mal servicio, malas habitaciones
3
El hotel solo tiene una ventaja que se convierte en mala, la hubicación en Quart Quai, junto al rio en la zona de copas, que a su vez es la zona del botellón que se pone en la misma puerta del hotel, esta tan mal cuidado que las 5 estrellas son de otra epoca, en mi habitación solo habia una mesilla a un lado de la cama de matrimonio, el baño ridiculo, el hotel tiene muchas habitaciones con malas vistas y el precio es excesivo, no volvere a este hotel ni lo recomiendo.
Consejos: vida nocturna: Quarc Quay es el centro de la movida, mejor estar en otra hubicación salvo que solo quieras ver gente vomitando por el botellón.
Runjie R. Solo China, 1 de junio de 2014
good location but very terrible staff and service

nothing
4,7
I booked the room 2 month ago but when I checked in. They just told me that no queen bed, no good facing room available. I am afraid they just don't care about the customer since we are paying less than their normal rate. And it's a long check in process, I kept standing and waiting in the queue for 20 mins. No free wifi available. Basically, everything is no from the staff. Well, it's indeed a hotel at good location, but I am not going to stay there any more even it's free. The staff just gave you a feeling that you are not welcomed.
Khishig-Erdene O. Solo Mongolia, 1 de mayo de 2014
cozy hotel with friendly staff

The pool side was nice, location was good - next to many restaurants and bars, centrally located
7,7
it was a pleasent stay
John V. Solo United States of America, 27 de abril de 2014
Nice hotel - great locations

good location, small but good room, lots of things nearby
7,7
My second time here - all in it is a nice hotel - convenient, close to the MRT or can walk to many places.
Anthony L. Solo Australia, 8 de abril de 2014
Good Hotel and Great Location

Location, attentive staff, facilities
7,3
great stay, bit expensive and no free WiFi
Li S. Solo Hong Kong, 11 de marzo de 2014
good location

location to public transport, close to Clarke Quay, good location
7,7
The location of the hotel is excellent as close to mrt and Clarke Quay, easy to find restaurants and bars anytime of the day. However, the hotel's facilities are a bit olf compare to other new hotels. Price is not cheap though!
Graham C. Solo United Kingdom, 20 de diciembre de 2013
Comfort and location

The helpfulness of the stass
9
Wu S. Solo China, 7 de diciembre de 2013
comfortable stay

perfect staff, good location,wonderful service
9
I and my dad enjoy our stay in the hotel.The hotel is in the city centre of singapore and very near clarke quay MRT station and walk distance to marina bay area.
Cecilia Y. Solo Hong Kong, 2 de diciembre de 2013
Good

food, location, friendly staff
8
Christopher L. Solo Australia, 1 de diciembre de 2013
Great Hotel, great location

Close to nightlife, Good facilities and close to transport
8
It was a very comfortable stay and everything was convenient. Just expensive but that's singapore in general

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingapurSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - BañoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - RestauranteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - RestauranteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - PiscinaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - GimnasioSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - BañoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Vistas

Comentarios de clientes - Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A04