o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Muelle Clarke / Ribera, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Baño Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Piscina Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Baño
Área: Muelle Clarke / Ribera Número de habitaciones: 476
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 194 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,2
Familias (niños mayores) (194)
Ordenar por:
Roman R. Familias (niños mayores) Switzerland, 2 de abril de 2013
muy agradable.

muy bien situado. muy grande y cómoda habitación. muy bonitos jardines y piscinas.
8
Muy agradable. Nos dieron una habitación muy grande y comoda con bonitas vistas. Disfrutamos mucho la piscina, los jardines...
Amanda H. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 15 de julio de 2014
fairly enjoyable

breakfast buffet - daily room care - range of TV channels
8,7
overall a very enjoyable and pleasant stay. amazing different range of breakfast foods. very nice room service.
Neelambihai T. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 10 de febrero de 2014
Overall the experience was relatively good

Ambience, staff courtesy and room comfort
8
Overall was relatively good. Check in & check out waiting time can be improved.The reception staff are polite but tend to be more 'robotic' Had a not too good experience on the internet.May I suggest internet access be made available to your guests on a 'free' basis
Tsung-I L. Familias (niños mayores) Taiwan, 5 de febrero de 2014
This hotel is worth to be back

The best thing about this hotel is their fantastic swimming pool and children-friendly water slide.
6
We had a group family trip and stayed at Swissotel Merchant Court for 2 nights. It is a satisfactory hotel with relaxed ambience and good location, only a short distance to Clarke Quay MRT, "The Central" shopping mall and those chic restaurants and bars at Clarke Quay. The room was big and clean. Toilet was nice. Housekeeping service was friendly and prompt. We also spent some time at the swimming pool and it was enjoyable. The hotel arranged "Lion Dance" performance for all guests at hotel entrance for Chinese New Year. The only inconvenient thing was: You can't choose King bed or Twin bed when booking this hotel from agoda.com. If you travel with children and book a Twin bed room, please ask for "twin standard bed", not "twin single bed". Because twin single beds are really small and unable to accommodate 2 parents and 2 children. The staff at check-in counter did not inform that.
Wong C. Familias (niños mayores) China, 4 de febrero de 2014
Nearby the restaurant

Comfortable , Grand hotel , Nice place
6,7
Swissotel Merchant Hotel nearby the restaurant, and overall quite good and comfortable, I maybe visit again during I go singapore next times.
Alychia P. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 15 de enero de 2014
Nice Singapore Visit

Room Size, Location, Location
8,7
It was a very pleasant stay. I did feel the customer service could have been better, as I needed to print out a form after we had already checked out and the concierge was not willing to help. He was willing to sell me an hour of internet for $11.00, when all I needed was 1 minute of use which he was not willing to help with. Otherwise I loved the location and the size of the rooms. It was close to a ton of great restaurants which was a great plus :-)!!
Chan B. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 4 de enero de 2014
Good location, easy to catch taxis

Location, comfortable rooms and good facilities
7,3
We took the studio room which included breakfast at the lounge. Breakfast was good with different varieties, and the staff who served at the lounge was friendly. The location was handy with Clarke Quay, the popular tourist place, within walking distance. We walked there one evening for dinner, and as we walked around the area, there were people from everywhere doing different things, all seemed to be enjoying themselves in the vibrant atmosphere. The room was spacious and the bathroom was good. We needed a couple of things to be attended to during our short stay and the hotel staff were quite helpful in this regard.
Chan B. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 4 de enero de 2014
Very relaxing and enjoy the surroundings

Clean and spacious room, convent location
7,3
I booked a room for my two teenage children and my sister. The hotel allowed me to get an extra bed in the room which saved me from having to book a separate room, and this flexibility is important in our situation. We all enjoyed the swimming pool and the fitness centre, and the surrounding as well which was very leafy and windy especially at the pool area. The hotel could not give us a late check out but did assist in storing our luggage and when we got back to get ready to go to the airport, we could rest in the spacious lobby which was quite nice. The staff were very helpful and though it was a brief stay, we had a good time at the hotel, and good sleep too due to the comfortable beds in the room.
Grigory S. Familias (niños mayores) Russia, 26 de diciembre de 2013
You get what you pay

Location - just by the river. Close to MRT. Not expensive all inclusive hotel.
6
Nice experience, though hotel is worn out. But its location will compliment this downside.
Stephanus A. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 15 de diciembre de 2013
Superb Location

Location, Service and The Room
7,7
I do recommend this hotel if you like to touch the clarke quay area. It close to the river, the central plaza, close to MRT and easy access. No worries for the smoker cause we need about a minute to walk to the bank of the river and enjoy cigars :D 1 of my best experience, the staff called me when they know I booked 2 rooms and informed me about the connecting room - thanks!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingapurSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - BañoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - RestauranteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - RestauranteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - PiscinaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - GimnasioSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - BañoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Vistas

Comentarios de clientes - Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B04