o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Muelle Clarke / Ribera, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Baño Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Piscina Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Cafetería
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Baño Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Vistas
Área: Muelle Clarke / Ribera Número de habitaciones: 476
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 207 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,4
Grupo (207)
Ordenar por:
Naparuj T. Grupo Thailand, 22 de febrero de 2015
Swisssotel merchant court

Location, location and location
7
Nice location - can observe some tear and old condition in the lobby and elevator! The room is clean and staff is helpful!
Maria T. Grupo Philippines, 25 de enero de 2015
Weekend getaway

Location, room, food
8
Shawn Y. Grupo Singapore, 25 de enero de 2015
Extremely spacious suite and beautiful view

The suite is value for money and the service is very efficient
9,7
I booked the suite and I must say the room is brilliant-spacious hall and balcony and nice unblocked view. The bedroom had a nice view too and room device was dry prompt and efficient. Loved that they had a dolce gusto in the room too!
Suthawan P. Grupo Thailand, 11 de enero de 2015
Good Stay

Clean Room, Good Location, Nice Staff
8
The hotel is very near to Clarke Quey, only 5 mins walk. The MRT "Central" is just across street in Central Shopping Mall. 10 mins walk to China Town. The hotel room was clean and nice even it's a bit old.
Chua D. Grupo Singapore, 25 de diciembre de 2014
Comfortable Stay

Good Location
7,7
Hotel is a little rundown and needs renovation. other than that everything is good
Sharon L. Grupo Singapore, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Good place for staycation

Location, cleanliness, professional front counter staff
8
It was quite pleasant for a local to do staycation in this hotel. The rate was reasonable. However as there is no breakfast complimentary, I can't comment on the food quality. Not sure why, we are assigned to low floor hotel room (probably rooms were full for the higher level). As the following day was a Sunday, the morning mass exercise opposite of the hotel was too loud that it actually wake us up. Otherwise, all is good.
Jayne P. Grupo Australia, 28 de noviembre de 2014
Excellent location, poor value for money

Location. Great proximity to Clake Quay and the MRT station
6
The hotel is of average standard, however I felt they are charging premium prices. The room and beds were comfortable, but not much space. The bathroom was small. The shower was over the bath and did not have adequate holder for the shower rose, meaning you had to hold it throughout the shower or keep pressing low to stop it spraying water everywhere. Housekeeping was good. Pool area very nice. Decor slightly tired especially in corridors although a member of staff said renovations are happening. We did raise our disappointment with the room with reception staff and were compensated with a free breakfast buffet for two on our last day. Again, this was very average with a small selection, so we were glad we'd not paid the usual price of $33++ per person. Overall a nice stay in an average hotel that I think is relying on its location to command higher prices.
Lynn W. Grupo Singapore, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Air-con is not cold, the heater sometimes hot/cold

Location
5,7
Average
Jenny F. Grupo Australia, 20 de octubre de 2014
Great hotel

Location. great staff. Clean nice room. Good value. Great pool.
9,7
Excellent. Highly recommend and looking forward to using it again
Huiru T. Grupo Singapore, 6 de octubre de 2014
Comfortable room, checkin duration can be faster

Location, comfort, staff responsiveness
7,7
The checkin duration could be faster. Other than this, we enjoyed the hotel location and comfort of the room. Staff were also pretty responsive when we called for room service.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingapurSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - BañoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - RestauranteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - PiscinaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - GimnasioSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - BañoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Vistas


AS-AGWEB-3C01