o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Muelle Clarke / Ribera, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Baño Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Habitación Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Lounge Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Piscina Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Baño
Área: Muelle Clarke / Ribera Número de habitaciones: 476
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 2822 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (2822)
Ordenar por:
Roman R. Familias (niños mayores) Switzerland, 2 de abril de 2013
muy agradable.

muy bien situado. muy grande y cómoda habitación. muy bonitos jardines y piscinas.
8
Muy agradable. Nos dieron una habitación muy grande y comoda con bonitas vistas. Disfrutamos mucho la piscina, los jardines...
Antonio M. Solo Spain, 11 de agosto de 2012
El hotel del botellon, nunca lo recomendaria,

No me gusto el hotel, mal servicio, malas habitaciones
3
El hotel solo tiene una ventaja que se convierte en mala, la hubicación en Quart Quai, junto al rio en la zona de copas, que a su vez es la zona del botellón que se pone en la misma puerta del hotel, esta tan mal cuidado que las 5 estrellas son de otra epoca, en mi habitación solo habia una mesilla a un lado de la cama de matrimonio, el baño ridiculo, el hotel tiene muchas habitaciones con malas vistas y el precio es excesivo, no volvere a este hotel ni lo recomiendo.
Consejos: vida nocturna: Quarc Quay es el centro de la movida, mejor estar en otra hubicación salvo que solo quieras ver gente vomitando por el botellón.
Oscar S. De trabajo Spain, 8 de febrero de 2010
Buena ubicación

La disponibilidad de acceso a diferentes bares y restaurantes al rededor del hotel y su cercania a China Twon
7,7
Jorge F. Parejas Spain, 5 de septiembre de 2009
muy caros

Lo mejor es la localizacion, muy cerca de la parada del MRT y también de la zona de ocio
6
Estuvimos 2 noches en el hotel. La primera noche,hacia las dos de la mañana sono la alarma antincendios y despertó a todo el hotel. Estuvo sonando durante más de 20 minutos. Al parecer alguien habia estado fumando en una habitación para no fumadores. Mi mujer tarda bastante en conciliar el sueño.Tras quejarnos nos dijeron que no era culpa de ellos el que sonara la alarma y tampoco nos dieron ningún tipo de explicación.
Consejos: vida nocturna: Esta muy cerca de riverside, para ir a cenar y encontrar un montón de restaurantes cerca.
Jowell R. Parejas Philippines, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Good location...nice and clean room

Location,rooms ,cleanliness
8
We have a good stay in swissotel. Merchant...easy access to train station and night life happening...
Kirsty W. Parejas Australia, 15 de septiembre de 2014
great hotel in Clarke quay

location, pool, value
10
We upgraded to the executive room, so we were on a higher floor, had breakfast and Internet included, and 2 hours of drinks and food in the lounge every night. This was really good value. Hotel is in a great spot to catch the MRT to anything quickley.
Yuen F. Grupo Hong Kong, 8 de septiembre de 2014
A satisfactory stay

spacious room, good location, clean
8
Did not try the food in the hotel as there are plenty of choices in singapore. The interior of the hotel was ok, if a little bit old, but the hotel entrance was far from MRT exit..
Bryan C. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Great Location & value - Sub-par housekeeping.

The location of the hotel. The pool area. Friendliness of the staff.
9
Our stay at this hotel was very good. We found the hotel to be a very good value in a fantastic location. The concierge, check-in staff, and bell staff were very friendly and helpful. Just one nitpick. We found the housekeeping staff to have done a sub-par job: one day they took our used towels but did not replace them and on a different day they did not clear out the waste bins. Generally, the staff were responsive when we did contact them for assistance.
Eric P. De trabajo Hong Kong, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Excellent location

Friendly staff, good location, clean
10
Excellent
Intan J. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Nice location

Location, cleanliness, service
9
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Check in was smooth and fast. We asked for a quiter room since we brought our 1y old baby with us. They also lent us a high chair during our stay.. Location was superb. MRT was just across the street. You also could find Subway and Song Fa bak kut teh restaurant nearby.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingapurSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - BañoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - RestauranteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - RestauranteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - LoungeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - PiscinaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - GimnasioSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - BañoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapur - Vistas

Comentarios de clientes - Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A02