Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Playa Kamala, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Vestíbulo Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Vestíbulo Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafetería Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Habitación Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Habitación Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Habitación Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club de niños Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Playa Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Vestíbulo Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurante Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurante Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurante Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Entrada
Área: Playa Kamala Número de habitaciones: 180
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 325 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (325)
Ordenar por:
Aurelien C. Familias (niños pequeños) France, 11 de mayo de 2015
Low season peace

service, calm, infant room
8,3
Overall we were happy with the stay. The goods are the services, the infant play room and the calm of the place. The problems were simply an overpriced restaurant (however food was great), and the distance to the main street as you really can't walk there. I will recommend to family with kids that don't want to move too much. There is also excellent restaurant just outside the resort so we ended up eating there almost everyday.
Jesvinder S. Solo Malaysia, 5 de mayo de 2015
Great Stay, Will be Back !

Staff, Pool, Bed
9,3
It was a Great Stay and the staff were really friendly. The service was amazing not to mention a Great Pool ...
Low K. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 3 de mayo de 2015
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites
7,7
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Jon J. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 19 de abril de 2015
Swissotel during Songkran!

The rooms, service and pool
7
Great! The food (room service) is not exactly brilliant but who goes on holiday for the room service??
Mads N. Familias (niños pequeños) Denmark, 4 de abril de 2015
Good value

pool, feel
7,7
Caroline K. Parejas United Kingdom, 19 de marzo de 2015
Excellent stay

Food pool location
10
We stayed for 3 nights and found everything to be excellent. Would definelty recommend this hotel and also stay there again
May K. Parejas Hong Kong, 18 de marzo de 2015
my golf trip in Phuket

very good swimming pool, service is good.
7,7
Only traffic is inconvient and is expensive too.
Saheb A. Parejas United States of America, 10 de marzo de 2015
Fantastic

location, Beautiful rooms, Hotel design
9,3
I went with my wife and I can tell you it was amazing. The rooms are very very nice with a balcony view looking over the resort pool. You cross the street and your on the sands of Kamala beach a beautiful quite beach specially at nice if your trying to be alone where their is no one around. I highly recommend it and will be staying their again. More than a 4 star I would give it 5 stars all hands down.
Michelle G. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 24 de febrero de 2015
Family oriented hotel

Kids facility. Quiet environment as its away from the burstling crowd. Nearby shops located near to the hotel.
6
Overall it was satisfactory. However, could have more variety in their buffet breakfast. Hotel exteriors were rather old and aircon was leaking. Good kids world entertainment room available though.
Ade A. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 22 de febrero de 2015
Very recommended for families with children

Family oriented hotel
8,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - VestíbuloSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - VestíbuloSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - CafeteríaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HabitaciónSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HabitaciónSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HabitaciónSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club de niñosSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlayaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - VestíbuloSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauranteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauranteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauranteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3B06