o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Playa Kamala, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Playa Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Playa Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Vestíbulo Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Vestíbulo Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Playa Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Playa Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Cafetería Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Habitación Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Habitación Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Habitación Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club de niños Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Playa Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Vestíbulo Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurante Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurante Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurante Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Entrada
Área: Playa Kamala Número de habitaciones: 180
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 285 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (285)
Ordenar por:
Che K. Parejas Singapore, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Stay at Swissotel Phuket

The pool, the nice staff and also the room!
7,3
Great and quiet place to relax!
Joby T. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Value for money

Good comfort Value for money
3
Good comfort Value for money
Tan K. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 30 de agosto de 2014
Ideal Place for Family with Little Ones

Friendly staff, good facilities for kids and 3 and 10 minutes drive to Kamala Beach and Patong respectively.
8
It was a very pleasant 4D3N stay in a 2-bedroom suite. The living area which included a small kitchenette (equipped with a mircowave oven) was spacious. My unit faced the pools (kids' and adults') and the Kids' Club is located behind the pool. The staff were helpful and friendly. I would like to stay there again for my next visit.
Natalie T. Solo Singapore, 26 de agosto de 2014
Very comfortable stay

Huge pool, fitness centre, huge clean rooms
8,7
It's very comfortable, spacious, clean and service is good. Fitness centre is well equipped and pool is great! Location a little hard getting around and taxis are minimally 400 baht to anywhere - ive been to thailand well over 30 times and this is the first time im appauled at the prices of cabs!! They range from 400-1000baht per way for a short 15min journey. Unfortunately the taxi services have been monopolized and you have no choice. Food was good, international spread. Not much other options around the hotel unless you take taxi out to the town. Beach was average and a 5min stroll away. Stayed 23 august 2014 for 3 nights.
Jayce O. Grupo Singapore, 24 de agosto de 2014
Love it!

Value for money, friendly & helpful staff, confortable
7,3
It's really a very comfortable stay, had lots of fun in the suite itself. location wise it was alright, not the best, but isn't bad either. We chose a quieter beach so avoid the noise from the crowd at night. If you are a beach person, i think this is a good location. it's near the Kamala beach, and the water itself is cleaner and clearer than Patong's. About 30 - 45mins to main places like Patong or the airport. Swimming pool was nice and clean, staff were friendly and helpful. Despite me forgetting to let them know we need an earlier check-in, they actually managed to give me the room within just half an hr, was really impressed with that cause we were ready to wait for it. There's no lift in the hotel though, so be prepared to climb some stairs. Toilet was clean, but there's only 1 in the entire suite. Overall it was a great place to stay in, would book again if I visit Phuket again.
Rehan S. Familias (niños pequeños) Pakistan, 4 de agosto de 2014
Family Vacations

Pool, Kids Club and Staff
7
Nice.My kids really enjoyed the Resort
Heiko N. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 27 de julio de 2014
family holiday

room / bfast / pool
8
we had a good 7 nights stay, hotel is good for families with nice pool and goof slide. the kids loved it. breakfast is good. kamala itself has a nice beach and sea. walking distance hotel to kamala village is far, taxis are expensive.
Andrea T. Familias (niños pequeños) Italy, 26 de julio de 2014
Great Little Resort

Quiet, kid friendly, nice room
10
Overall stay was good. Staff were attentive & friendly. Despite having many kids around, it's still nice & peaceful most of the time. Good dining experience for dinner in the restaurant & room service. Not so good: staff need to understand more basic English. We only managed to get our wifi issue fixed 3 days later due to miscommunication. Breakfast was disappointing cos there's quantity but 0 varieties. Food never changed, by the 3 day it was tiring & by the 6th day I had no interest.
Penny A. Familias (niños pequeños) New Zealand, 30 de junio de 2014
Relaxing Fun for families

Staff, food and activities for kids
8,3
Excellent 8 day stay. The kids loved it and as parents we were able to relax and enjoy great food from room service while the kids slept and we sat on the covered balcony.
Too J. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 20 de junio de 2014
Our family had an amazing 6 days stay there!

There are daily activities for adults & our toddlers. Our kids love the pool with slides & the suite rooms are great! Enough space for our family of 6!
7,7
Awesome suite! The air condition was great! Living room and bedroom space is great! We love it very much and have already recommended to some friends of ours who have kids :)

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlayaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlayaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - VestíbuloSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - VestíbuloSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlayaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlayaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - CafeteríaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HabitaciónSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HabitaciónSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HabitaciónSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club de niñosSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlayaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - VestíbuloSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauranteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauranteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauranteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3A04